• Asking Alexandria - Life Gone Wild EP CD
    • SKU : 355130
    • $8.99
    • [ Size & Fit Guide ]
    Availability : Ships in 1 - 2 days
    (excluding pre-orders)

    Track list:
    1. "Youth Gone Wild" (Skid Row cover)
    2. "18 And Life" (Skid Row cover)
    3. "A Single Moment Of Sincerity" (Bare Re-mix)
    4. "Not The American Average" (Voorny Re-mix)
    5. "I Was Once, Possibly, Maybe, Perhaps A Cowboy King"(Demo)
    6. "Breathless" (track from Reckless & Relentless)

    -"A Prophecy" (music video)
    -"Final Episode" (music video)
    -"If You Can't Ride Two Horses At Once You Should Get Out Of The Circus" (music video)
    -"A Prophecy" (behind-the-scenes footage)
    -In-Depth interviews with Asking Alexandria
    -Los Angeles photo shoot by Hristo Shindov

    The CD is Hot Topic exclusive!

    • 2010