Holiday FAQ Page

Untitled Document

HOLIDAY WHAT UP

All the info you need. All in one place.

Shop Now >

Shipping Cutoffs

SHIPPING DEADLINES

Because you probably want your stuff by December 24th, right?

Shipping Method Shipping Cut-Off Date Cut-Off Time Expected Delivery On or Before
International 12/5/2014 11:59 PM PST 12/23/2014
APO/FPO 12/9/2014 11:59 PM PST 12/24/2014
Ship To Store 12/14/14 11:59 PM PST 12/23/2014
Standard / Ground 12/18/2014 11:59 PM PST 12/24/2014
2-3 Day 12/19/2014 11:59 PM PST 12/24/2014
Overnight 12/23/2014 10:00 AM PST 12/24/2014

We will do our best to get shipments delivered on time.  However, there are situations which are beyond our control.  We are not responsible for delays due to weather conditions, incorrect or incomplete shipping addresses, natural disasters, or refusal to accept packages. To reduce the possibility of late arrival of your package especially during the busy holiday season, please place your orders early.

Customer Service

CUSTOMER SERVICE HOLIDAY HOURS

Give us a call. We're here to help. Please note that as we approach our busy holiday season, response time may be longer. See below for our modified customer service schedule:



Hours are in Pacific Standard Time.

Day Date PST Open PST Close
Thursday 11/27/2014 7am 5pm
Friday 11/28/2014 6am 10pm
Saturday 11/29/2014 7am 7pm
Sunday 11/30/2014 7am 6pm
Monday 12/1/2014 6am 10pm
Tuesday 12/2/2014 6am 8pm
Wednesday 12/3/2014 6am 8pm
Thursday 12/4/2014 6am 8pm
Friday 12/5/2014 6am 8pm
Saturday 12/6/2014 7am 7pm
Sunday 12/7/2014 7am 6pm
Monday 12/8/2014 6am 8pm
Tuesday 12/9/2014 6am 8pm
Wednesday 12/10/2014 6am 8pm
Thursday 12/11/2014 6am 8pm
Friday 12/12/2014 6am 8pm
Saturday 12/13/2014 7am 7pm
Sunday 12/14/2014 7am 6pm
Monday 12/15/2014 6am 8pm
Tuesday 12/16/2014 6am 8pm
Wednesday 12/17/2014 6am 8pm
Thursday 12/18/2014 6am 8pm
Friday 12/19/2014 6am 8pm
Saturday 12/20/2014 7am 7pm
Sunday 12/21/2014 7am 6pm
Monday 12/22/2014 6am 7pm
Tuesday 12/23/2014 6am 7pm
Wednesday 12/24/2014 6am 2pm
Thursday 12/25/2014 Closed Closed
Friday 12/26/2014 6am 7pm
Saturday 12/27/2014 7am 7pm
Sunday 12/28/2014 7am 6pm
Monday 12/29/2014 6am 7pm
Tuesday 12/30/2014 6am 7pm
Wednesday 12/31/2014 6am 2pm
Thursday 1/1/2015 Closed Closed
Friday 1/2/2015 6am 7pm
Saturday 1/3/2015 7am 7pm

 

 

NEW!

SKIP THE WAIT

On hold? Call us during open hours and Just leave your phone number and one of our customer service reps will get back to you ASAP. (Not available for International Callers).

United States: 1.800.892.8674.
Canada: 1.855.847.1400.
International:+1.626.603.3182

More New Features

NEW!

TRACK YOUR ORDER

Faster than ever. And you don't even need to sign in.

Track Now >

NEW!

CHECK YOUR GIFT CARD BALANCE

It's easy - now you can do it online.

Check it now >