Arctic Fox Semi-Permanent Cosmic Sunshine Hair Dye

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Arctic Fox Semi-Permanent Cosmic Sunshine Hair Dye, , hi-res
Arctic Fox Semi-Permanent Cosmic Sunshine Hair Dye, , hi-res

Arctic Fox Semi-Permanent Cosmic Sunshine Hair Dye

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
$12.50
 

Product ID: 10442077

Arctic Fox Semi-Permanent Cosmic Sunshine Hair Dye

Cosmic Sunshine will get you noticed, there's no doubt about it! Make a serious statement with your hair when you use Arctic Fox. It is a cruelty-free, semi-permanent hair dye that is made only from vegan ingredients. Plus, there is added conditioner to make your hair soft and smooth! Get people talking about how amazing your hair looks!

  • 4 fluid ounce
  • Semi-permanent; lasts 6-12 washes
  • 100% Vegan (Non-GMO)
  • Paraben, PPD, ammonia & peroxide-free
  • Not tested on animals
  • Made in USA

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s great, but it rinses out very quick Pigment is good but it just immediately starts rinsing out of your hair with every wash. Yellow will dye your hands every time you wash your hair for weeks.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Beautiful Color EVER So so so beautiful. The prettiest color I’ve ever used. I get so many compliments and yellow is just like perfect. The smell is also wonderful along with the pigment payoff. Works so well.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I absolutely love Arctic fox hair dye! It's non toxic and does no damage to my hair. The color lasts so much longer that any other dye. It doesn't smell bad, it actually has a pleasant scent and is so easy to apply
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST COLOR EVER!! I WOULD LOVE TO BUY IT AGAIN My hair has been this color for a month
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant color It's an awesome product and the color come out great though the color doesn't fade easily I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so bright I need to wear shades the color is beautiful! on my hair, it turned more of a marigold color since it wasn't bleached completely white, but I still love it. it was also packaged very well and didn't spill anywhere, arrived safely. thank you!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! Pretty good! Though if you want a pure yellow under the sun, it might not be fore you. I don’t mind the color shift personally. It is yellow in the dark/artificial light and a phoenix orange in the sun.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair color Nice color
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant color Very bright sunshine yellow. I really like being able to leave this in for as long as I want. I usually sleep in it and it lasts for months. Smells really good too!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from arctic fox hair dye it’s really vibrant and long lasting
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I mixed this yellow with the orange and it's the perfect shade! Smells great and super good for your hair
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Sweet Dye this color is sick and so vibrant! lasts a good amount of time too!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arctic fox Cosmic Sunshine Arctic fox cosmic sunshine is amazing. Incredibly vibrant, and took well with pre-lightened hair. Definitely my new favourite.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosmic sunshine baybee. This product smells a little weird but works well if you lighten your hair to the proper color. Also if mixed with blue it turns a nice neon green. Will likely use again.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disapointed I had high hopes for this color, but unfortunately it bombed. Was expecting a bright yellow as seen in the picture but it came out more of a muted sunflower yellow. Never again.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I bought this about a week ago and it works great. It helps out animals is vegan and cruelty-free and the color comes out great. No need for your hair to be straight up white for this dye to work! I used a mix of cosmic sunshine and sunset orange for my bright orange hair. It doesn't fade quick and lasts long!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color I tried many yellow dyes to no avail arctic fox sunshine hair dye work amazingly it was the perfect color
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bought this 3 weeks ago and I'm in love
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my hair Poseidon blue was a great color I mixed another color on the sides but I love it
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright Shows up even on not perfectly bleached blonde hair. and lasts for weeks.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors! My boyfriend bought me the entire collection to try for Christmas. I've been using them ever since! They're long lasting colors!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour This hair dye turned out the same colour as shown online and it lasted a long time. It also conditioned my hair which my bleached hair really needed.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunshine hair!! First of all, This Arctic dye smells amazing! Its so hard to find non smelly dyes and then they end up watering your eyes!. This dye won't be mean to you. As far as color, it sticks very well. Its vibrant and shiny, and it doesn't dye your scalp like other concentrated colors. Highly recommend Arctic Fox!!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! The color is amazing! I have it ombréd with the sunset orange and it is beautiful!!!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright! This color is amazing. I was so nervous to try yellow I thought it would look like I was trying to be blonde but it was brassy. That is not the case. This color is gorgeous.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright and bold! i'm constantly changing my hair color, and this was my first product by arctic fox, but i love it. it surprisingly smells quite pleasant. i've had my hair this color for about 2 weeks now and when i wash it i still get the smell! i would give it 5 stars but it appeared a little more orangey than i expected. (but this might be due to the fact that i bleached out a bright pink just before applying this) it's still a beautiful color and it's so different!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love arctic fox Arctic fox is my new favorite hair dye, I got the cosmic sunshine for the tips of my rainbow hair, it's a perfect yellow for what I wanted. I had it on very highly lightend hair which you will deffinitly need but this was a pure basic crayola marker yellow and it's something kind of hard to find and all hair is different but this gave me the purest results out of any yellow I've tried.
Date published: 2016-06-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_10442077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product