Attack On Titan Final Season Survey Corps T-Shirt

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Attack On Titan Final Season Survey Corps T-Shirt is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_15198295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
Attack On Titan Final Season Survey Corps T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
Attack On Titan Final Season Survey Corps T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

Attack On Titan Final Season Survey Corps T-Shirt

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Attack On Titan Final Season Survey Corps T-Shirt is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_15198295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
$9.16 - $22.90 Price reduced from $22.90 - $26.90 to
  • 60% Off Cyber Monday
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 15198295

    Attack On Titan Final Season Survey Corps T-Shirt
    Can't get enough of the final season of Attack on Titan? Neither can we! Get more merch for it with this black tee! Printed with a poster-style design of the Survey Corps with the title underneath.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire! The quality of the shirt was absolutely amazing. He loved it!
    Date published: 2021-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Here's to Hot topic My daughter loves her shirt. Perfect length and feels good
    Date published: 2021-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attack on titan final season t shirt If you like the anime, you will definitely love the shirt.
    Date published: 2021-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt It’s fits perfectly an the design exceeds my expectations
    Date published: 2021-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attack On Titan Shirt looks awesome and it was true to size fit perfectly
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Love the fabric it’s super comfortable and looks great!
    Date published: 2021-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable The shirt’s design is very cool, and totally worth it!
    Date published: 2021-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It looks exactly like the photo and it fits me well.
    Date published: 2021-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST SHIRT! Awesome service and got my merchandise as promised!
    Date published: 2021-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love it so much!!! One of my favorite anime ever
    Date published: 2021-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love AOT!!! Love AOT and this was the best purchase I’ve made!
    Date published: 2021-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attack on. Titan final season survey corps t-shirt Awesome shirt good quality my daughter loves it
    Date published: 2021-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it Great Quality T-shirt. My daughter loves it.
    Date published: 2021-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Good quality and imprints stay on for long
    Date published: 2021-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt It’s super comfortable and soft, love it
    Date published: 2021-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love it. Looks great and arrived fast.
    Date published: 2021-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aot s4 XS size shirt Great shirt. Nice quality of material.
    Date published: 2021-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy happy happy super comfy and the print is great !!
    Date published: 2021-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for final season So happy to have Jean on my shirt!!
    Date published: 2021-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Good quality and my size fits good!
    Date published: 2021-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift Fits as described, nice graphic
    Date published: 2022-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from ♥️♥️♥️ IM JUST INVLOVE WITH THIS SHIRT
    Date published: 2021-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfect! Love my attack on titan shirt!
    Date published: 2021-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENTA' Shirt was nice and fit great
    Date published: 2021-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from what kid age is this shirt? what kid age is this shirt?
    Date published: 2021-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AOT Great Quality, loveeeee it
    Date published: 2021-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attack On Titan Tee Shirt Attack On Titan Tee Shirt
    Date published: 2021-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excelente buen material
    Date published: 2021-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Very good quality feel
    Date published: 2021-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made shirt Awesome fit on the 3xl
    Date published: 2021-04-05
    • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_111
    • loc_en_US, sid_15198295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
    • reviews, product