Avatar: The Last Airbender Cactus Juice T-Shirt

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Avatar: The Last Airbender Cactus Juice T-Shirt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_14732707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 150ms
  • reviews, product
Avatar: The Last Airbender Cactus Juice T-Shirt, , hi-res
Avatar: The Last Airbender Cactus Juice T-Shirt, , hi-res

Avatar: The Last Airbender Cactus Juice T-Shirt

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Avatar: The Last Airbender Cactus Juice T-Shirt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_14732707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 150ms
  • reviews, product
$19.12 - $22.32 Price reduced from $23.90 - $27.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: Choose Color
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • This item is made to order. It may ship separately and does not qualify for expedited , international, Canada, or APO/FPO Shipping.

    Product ID: 14732707

    Avatar: The Last Airbender Cactus Juice T-Shirt
    • Lightweight 100% combed ring spun cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 3 out of 5 by from worth it if you're ok with design peeling off I bought this for my brother who recently got into avatar. When he saw it he laughed and immediately put it on. It was worth the purchase for that reason only. The ink/design is very sticky and stuck to itself in places and peeled off a bit, but it was still readable It also has that vinegary smell to it which is pretty normal for this type of shirt
    Date published: 2020-12-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where's the quality control? I'll be trying to get a replacement. The color and quality of this print is terrible, how did this pass quality control? The text is fuzzy, faded yellow in spots. It's just a bad print all around. It was a birthday present for my sister and now I won't get to give it to her on her bday.
    Date published: 2021-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cactus juice t-shirt My daughter discovered Avatar during the pandemic, and she LOVES this line from the show. The shirt is well made and accurately reflects the lines from the show.
    Date published: 2020-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great avatar merch item Great quality and design! The sizing ran slightly smaller than expected but it fits comfortably. Love the shirt and the colors look great against the white.
    Date published: 2022-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s the quenchiest! Love this shirt! Just what I was looking for. A more mature design than a lot of cactus juice t shirt designs and I couldn’t be happier with it.
    Date published: 2021-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt for Avatar fans! Got this as a gift for my daughter. She loves the show and loves the shirt. Seems to be good quality and size/fit is what she's looking for.
    Date published: 2021-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navy, not black I thought the t shirt would be black but I guess I didn't read a description because its navy, nonetheless its cute!
    Date published: 2020-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from (*ᴗ*)و Cactus Juice My husband loves his Avatar tshirt! It is perfect! Everyone loves cactus juice... almost as much as this shirt!
    Date published: 2021-01-31
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problems but were resolved Too Small and font was crooked but they replaced it with a large and new one and I was very happy with it
    Date published: 2021-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish It's funny and stylish! I love clothes that seem legit, but with a special meaning to fans! Thanks!
    Date published: 2020-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sokka would be thrilled Bought this for my son & he loved it. Design is great, shirt is soft. Very happy with thos purchase.
    Date published: 2020-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome design The yellow really makes the colors pop and I love how the design makes me think of a western movie!
    Date published: 2020-12-13
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Avatar: the last Airbender shirt Really like the design, but after only two washes the image is peeling off already
    Date published: 2021-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Design is well done and the fabric is soft. Fit is good
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience all around. True to size, great fit. Love the selection.
    Date published: 2021-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt design and super soft fabric Great shirt design and super soft fabric
    Date published: 2021-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt This shirt is awesome! My son loved it.
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute shirt…not printed very well Cute shirt…not printed very well
    Date published: 2022-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shirt Soft material, good shirt.
    Date published: 2021-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cactus juice It’s the Quenchest
    Date published: 2021-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt It'll quench ya!
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great avatar merch Love the shirt
    Date published: 2021-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect yes
    Date published: 2021-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Great gift
    Date published: 2021-01-05
    • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
    • loc_en_US, sid_14732707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
    • reviews, product