Black Celestial Empire Dress Plus Size

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Celestial Empire Dress Plus Size is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_14918313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250ms
  • reviews, product
Black Celestial Empire Dress Plus Size, CELESTIAL, hi-res
Black Celestial Empire Dress Plus Size, CELESTIAL, alternate
Black Celestial Empire Dress Plus Size, CELESTIAL, alternate
Black Celestial Empire Dress Plus Size, CELESTIAL, hi-res

Black Celestial Empire Dress Plus Size

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Celestial Empire Dress Plus Size is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_14918313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250ms
  • reviews, product
$39.90
  • 20% Off - Use Code: HTDEAL
  • Code Not Combinable With Hot Cash
  • Color: CELESTIAL
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 14918313

    Black Celestial Empire Dress Plus Size
    Keep it classic with an Empire waistline. This black soft dress features a white celestial print with moons and suns. There is lace-up detail at the chest, puffed sleeves and side seam hip pockets.
    • 96% polyester; 4% spandex
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Model wears size 1; 36" long

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THIS This dress is so comfortable! I wear it all the time.
    Date published: 2022-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from And it has pockets Super comfortable and super soft!
    Date published: 2022-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A intergalactic gem So flattering to my short pear shaped .body
    Date published: 2022-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable My favorite dress! Its so cute and true to size!
    Date published: 2022-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Comfy dress and supper cute
    Date published: 2022-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this dress Nice soft fabric, it runs big though
    Date published: 2022-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Celestial Empire Dress Plus size It’s soft and comfortable.
    Date published: 2022-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dress is Amazing!! I love how the dress hugs all in the right places, the fabric is so soft! And it has pockets!!!
    Date published: 2022-02-11
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Such soft material This dress was so soft. However I ended up having to return it. The top runs so big and fit weird. If you're a bigger chested gal, I think it will work out fine.
    Date published: 2022-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress! This dress fits like a dream and is so comfortable
    Date published: 2021-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering I love this dress! Im a 5x now and did not realize it, got a 4x. VERY flattering still! Hugs my curves perfectly
    Date published: 2021-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This silhouette is to die for! The cut of this dress is sooooooo flattering! This will be my new go to dress!
    Date published: 2021-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Fresh... The fabric is so fresh and so nice... I LOVE AND ADORE THAT HAVES POCKETS
    Date published: 2021-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite dress! So soft and comfy. I’m somewhere between a plus size 1 and 2 depending on fabric and make. I got this in a 1 and it isn’t too tight around the ribs (room in the chest but I’m only a b cup). The pockets are nice and deep. It’s super flattering.
    Date published: 2021-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Really cute dress that fits perfect
    Date published: 2021-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celestial Dress in Seattle, Washington The dress fits beautifully, feels great on and I've gotten lots if positive feedback wearing the dress! I love the cut, the material and the pattern.
    Date published: 2021-10-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs a little large The fabric is soft, streachy and nice pattern.
    Date published: 2021-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dress Beautiful and great fit
    Date published: 2021-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet dress Love the cute pattern and it's very comfy too, with pockets! I have this dress in the sepia color and when I the black one, I knew I had to have it.
    Date published: 2021-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! This dress is amazing! I love the material and it fits true to size! If there were more in different designs, I'd buy them all!
    Date published: 2021-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress!!! Love this dress so much! Great quality and I love the cut of the dress! Very flattering and true to size! Highly recommend buying this dress!
    Date published: 2021-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breezy Very soft and breezy, but not so thin that you'll be freezing. Nice fit with thankfully no weird bubbling or bulging.
    Date published: 2021-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cute Dress Super cute. Love the fit, the fabric and the pockets
    Date published: 2021-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! Fit perfectly, true to size, and it's flattering for a larger figure!
    Date published: 2021-09-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely but watch the size Its a great dress bit if you like the top to be more tight get a size down.
    Date published: 2021-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Love it! Great for a nice occasion or just casual wear
    Date published: 2021-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Great! Very comfortable, great fit, and decently large pockets. Wearing this dress made me feel BA.
    Date published: 2021-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Runs big I ordered my size but had to return for smaller size
    Date published: 2021-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress Super beautiful dress! It’s so soft as well! I have gotten so many compliments in this dress
    Date published: 2021-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Celestial Empire Dress Good quality. Fits perfectly and looks nice and the fabric feels nice.
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
    • loc_en_US, sid_14918313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product