Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_12114919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 104ms
  • reviews, product
Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants, BLACK, hi-res
Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants, BLACK, alternate
Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants, BLACK, alternate
Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants, BLACK, hi-res

Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_12114919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 104ms
  • reviews, product
$19.95 Price reduced from $39.90 to
  • 50% Off Cyber Deals
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
    inseam: 28INSEAM
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 12114919

    Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants
    Not all black pants were created the same, and these ones are some of the best. The lightweight denim has all the style you need plus the comfort we all want. Featuring hip pockets, belt loops, detachable chain, elasticated ankle cuffs, elasticated waist back and a zipper and button closure. Perfect.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; hang dry
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes
    • Model wears size 3; inseam: 28"; leg opening: 10" 

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfort black chain jogger Super soft,and comfortable what a great feel and material is strong yet again comfortable
    Date published: 2021-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuuuutte The store and quality is super cute. This is a gift but seem to run true to size.
    Date published: 2020-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits as expected Great fit. True to size, though inseam is a bit shorter than expected.
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Love it the fabric material is so comfortable and is very fashionable.
    Date published: 2022-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it!! Very comfortable and I love that it’s not tight on the legs
    Date published: 2021-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are amazing They fit amazing and the chain is super. I defintely recommend them.
    Date published: 2020-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim jogger Very soft denim. A little looser than I thought. Great joggers
    Date published: 2021-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice it fits true to size, check the sizing chart, very cool pants
    Date published: 2020-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute joggers! These arrived which once shipped! They are super comfortable!
    Date published: 2021-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy pants My daughter really likes them she says they are super comfy.
    Date published: 2021-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great material and goes perfectly with my grommet top!
    Date published: 2021-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite pants very comfy, fits to size, doesn’t shrink in the wash
    Date published: 2021-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable This is very comfortable, the product is very nice.
    Date published: 2022-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Denim Chain Jogger Pants Love them! They fit great and are so comfortable.
    Date published: 2021-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute pants Comfy and true to size. Chain is decent quality.
    Date published: 2021-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought as a gift for daughter and she loves them
    Date published: 2021-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blk denim side chain joggers They’re rlly comfy, and they fit super well!!’
    Date published: 2021-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves them Super comfortable and my daughter loves them!
    Date published: 2021-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BlackDenimChainJoggerPants Bought.for.our.granddaughter…she loved them.
    Date published: 2021-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Obsessed with these!! They fit perfectly
    Date published: 2021-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing clothes and styles I love this jogger. One of my favorites
    Date published: 2022-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort So Comfortable. I love wearing them.
    Date published: 2020-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great fit, feel good and look good.
    Date published: 2021-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! So cute. Great fit and true to size
    Date published: 2021-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I like them. They fit true to size
    Date published: 2022-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORTH THE PRICE comfy and the chain is very sturty
    Date published: 2022-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants Great quality and really cute!
    Date published: 2020-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Material is great! Super soft and easy to move in
    Date published: 2021-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My daughter loves these pants
    Date published: 2021-06-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from i AM OBSESSED WITH THESE my favorite pants EVER!!!!!!
    Date published: 2021-05-04
    • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
    • loc_en_US, sid_12114919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
    • reviews, product