Black Strappy Chunky Sandals

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Strappy Chunky Sandals is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_15037042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 105ms
  • reviews, product
Black Strappy Chunky Sandals, MULTI, hi-res
Black Strappy Chunky Sandals, MULTI, alternate
Black Strappy Chunky Sandals, MULTI, alternate
Black Strappy Chunky Sandals, MULTI, hi-res

Black Strappy Chunky Sandals

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Strappy Chunky Sandals is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_15037042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 105ms
  • reviews, product
$29.94 Price reduced from $49.90 to
  • 40% Off Cyber Monday
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 15037042

    Black Strappy Chunky Sandals
    New summertime sandals? Yes, please! These ones come in black and feature multiple straps and a chunky sole. 

    Listed in women's sizes.
    • 2" heel
    • PU; rubber
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute, but broke immediately These sandals are so cute and seemed to fit well, but two of the straps broke as I was slipping them on.
    Date published: 2021-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Fav Shoes Absolutely love them, they fit perfectly and look so cute. The exact gothy yet still good for summer shoes I was looking for!!!
    Date published: 2021-07-06
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Narrow not friendly for wide feet, bought a size above and still couldn't fit my toes through the straps in the mid section.
    Date published: 2022-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sandals! Perfect sandals!!! I wore them all night to Halloween horror nights with no issues they are super comfortable and lightweight! I also got a bunch of compliments 😊 they’re so versatile and go with most of my outfits!
    Date published: 2022-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! I am not really a fan of sandals much, but I would that these where great! I love how they fit in and is great for the summer months!! I also don't get tired walking in them, truly I love these shoes!
    Date published: 2021-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THESE These are super cute! I love these beautiful shoes because they are light weight, comfortable, great quality, and of course because they are cute!!
    Date published: 2022-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer sandal These sandals are comfy, lightweight, and fit great. I need more sandals like this in my wardrobe.
    Date published: 2021-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Strappy chunky sandals They are comfortable and stylish. I’ve gotten many compliments on them.
    Date published: 2021-06-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute I've had these sandals for about a month & a half I absolutely love them they are comfortable & so cute. I've always had a hard time finding nice sandals I don't like flip flops or slides & the only cute pair I ever had my dog ate them. lol Anyways these shoes are great, however be aware that the sole can pull away from the heel part, I noticed it because one of the straps that is closer to the ankle broke off. It wasn't broke like ripped but broke out of being in cased in the shoe if that makes sense, I wasn't too worried about it I just picked up some E6000 glue & touched it up. I haven't worn them yet as I'm still waiting for the glue to dry but even with the hassle these shoes are really worth it to me. This could have been an experience that only happened to me & it may not happen to others. Overall highly recommend i love them :)
    Date published: 2022-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these comfy sandals! I ordered these online and couldn't believe how light they were when I went into the store to pick them up!!! I thought they might be really heavy. They are super comfy too. I wore them all day long up and down hills the first two times I wore them. I thought for sure I'd probably get blisters breaking them in... but I didn't!
    Date published: 2021-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Buy for Any Wardrobe These sandals are perfect! I wear them all the time! They go with almost any outfit and don't feel too heavy to walk around in. I've worn them for hours at a time and they're very comfortable to wear.
    Date published: 2022-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are light and easy to walk in not like heels They are very comfy i have been wearing them out ever since i got them a lot of people ask me where i got them from cause they looked really cute!
    Date published: 2021-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE!! these sandals because they go perfectly with my dresses I also purchased from Hot Topic
    Date published: 2022-06-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Sandals!!! Love these platforms sandals. Very lightweight and cute style. Get a lot of compliments.
    Date published: 2022-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish A bit snug but that’s easily adjusted and comfy to walk in
    Date published: 2022-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love them so much! They look great! Feel great also!
    Date published: 2021-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandals Shoes are light and comfortable and true to size
    Date published: 2021-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLACK SANDALS My daughter loves them, good quality
    Date published: 2022-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLACK STRAPPY SANDALS They are super cute!
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strappy chuncky Great sandals
    Date published: 2021-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Comfortable
    Date published: 2021-07-07
    • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
    • loc_en_US, sid_15037042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
    • reviews, product