Black Sweetheart Lace Dress Plus Size

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Sweetheart Lace Dress Plus Size is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_16113308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Black Sweetheart Lace Dress Plus Size, BLACK, hi-res
Black Sweetheart Lace Dress Plus Size, BLACK, alternate
Black Sweetheart Lace Dress Plus Size, BLACK, alternate
Black Sweetheart Lace Dress Plus Size, BLACK, alternate
Black Sweetheart Lace Dress Plus Size, BLACK, hi-res

Black Sweetheart Lace Dress Plus Size

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Sweetheart Lace Dress Plus Size is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_16113308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$31.92 Price reduced from $39.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
  • 20% Off
  •  
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 16113308

    Black Sweetheart Lace Dress Plus Size
    Look gothic and gorgeous with a touch of texture, sweetheart! This dress features lace trim detailing and lace sleeves with a sweetheart neckline, tie-front and pockets.
    • 95% rayon; 5% spandex
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Length: 38"
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feline goth Beautifully made and feminine goth. Perfect!
    Date published: 2022-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and comfortable Super cute and flattering, sleeves are bit annoying (not itchy. Just takes some getting used to if you dont wear this stlye often) i get tons of compliments when wearing this dress. Perfect for date night
    Date published: 2022-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! This dress was everything I wanted! I got so many compliments on it. It was a great length and it’s so comfortable, the pockets are also a big plus. I’m 5’6, 400 lbs and bought a size 5… it’s roomy in the chest area but still fit great!
    Date published: 2022-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect black dress I bought this dress for my daughter to wear to homecoming, she loved it!
    Date published: 2022-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and yeah sexy black dress It’s black sweetheart dress is so comfortable with pockets and yet so sexy at the same time
    Date published: 2022-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! Fits perfect, true to size ^_^ Omg love it!
    Date published: 2022-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress Adorable and great fit
    Date published: 2022-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plus size dress Heavy fabric. Keeps you warm. Fits nice. Not to clingy
    Date published: 2022-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good in this bbw Beautiful dress and grear fabric. I have a bekky and it still looks awesome.
    Date published: 2022-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it This is so cute. The materials are soft and it os flattering on. The sleeves are roomy, not tight.
    Date published: 2022-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from ***Got My Freakum Dress On*** Im freaking in love with this beautiful dress it was everything I thought it would be when I first saw it online originally bought it 4 my bday But I tried it out on a first date let's just say he loved the dress too Thank you for this lovely new staple in my closet.
    Date published: 2022-01-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice dress but sleeves are uncomfortable Beautiful dress, and it's very flattering, but the sleeves man!! THe sleeves are just an elastic band or it's nice it's digging into your arms and it's very uncomfortable.
    Date published: 2022-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has pockets! This dress fits great, looks good and is very well made.
    Date published: 2022-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size and quality Very good fabric and quality and fits nice. I would just make sure to measure the bust and go according to that.
    Date published: 2022-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute fit Height: 5' 4" Weight: 250 Size: 2 My waist is small in comparison to my arms and thighs so i ended up with about an inch of extra material. The cut and design is cute though a little childish
    Date published: 2022-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Soft comfortable and fits perfectly. Very happy with this dress!
    Date published: 2021-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So adorable! So adorable and comfortable. Honestly i did not expect this dress to be this cute on. Just buy it!
    Date published: 2021-12-20
    • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
    • loc_en_US, sid_16113308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
    • reviews, product