Black Velvet White Collar Dress Plus Size

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Velvet White Collar Dress Plus Size, BLACK, hi-res
Black Velvet White Collar Dress Plus Size, BLACK, alternate
Black Velvet White Collar Dress Plus Size, BLACK, alternate
Black Velvet White Collar Dress Plus Size, BLACK, alternate
Black Velvet White Collar Dress Plus Size, BLACK, hi-res

Black Velvet White Collar Dress Plus Size

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
$31.92 Price reduced from $39.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: 0
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 10413035

    Black Velvet White Collar Dress Plus Size

    Get creepy, kooky and totally girly in this little back dress! Black velvet dress with contrasting white collar and back single cloth button closure. Don't worry: ooky is definitely not a word that will be used to describe you while you're wearing it. Throw on your knee socks and saddle shoes and you're ready to go!


    Click here for junior sizes.

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute new favorite Love it and got compliments on it. Fits as expected and very comforable. Very happy.
    Date published: 2021-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snapy Bought this for a Wednesday Addams vibe bf loves is and its super soft
    Date published: 2021-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute dress. Cute dress. Exactly as pictured. Comfy stretchy material.
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchased I absolutely loved this dress. I was a little worried about ordering clothes online but it fit just like it would. It is very comfortable too! Great purchase.
    Date published: 2021-03-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snap to it and get this spooky thing I love it it feels so great
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress. This dress is comfy and cute. The velvet material is very stretchy and soft and the collar lays nice and flat. I haven’t washed it yet so I can’t say how it will hold up. It runs pretty true to size, maybe a little on the bigger side.
    Date published: 2021-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Wednesday Addams! You cant go wrong with this velvet and peter pan collar dress! Very comfy and lovely as well as a great length.
    Date published: 2021-02-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from No pockets, but awesome dress This dress is super flattering--I really love it! It gets 4 stars though because there are no pockets. It is 2021--there need to be pockets!
    Date published: 2021-01-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this dress! Velvet material, looks exactly as pictured, true to size.
    Date published: 2020-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I got this initially to wear on Halloween, knowing full well that I'd wear it year-round too. It's not too heavy and the length is good. It fit exactly as expected and I have literally no complaints. Just keep it where any pets you have can't reach it because it does attract animal hair like a magnet
    Date published: 2020-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ it Love ❤️ wearing this for my 40th birthday party, and I look hot
    Date published: 2020-11-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this dress Very comfortable. The velour feels great. Only negative is that the collar needs ironing before wearing.
    Date published: 2020-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect dress This dress made for the absolute perfect Wednesday Addams cosplay. It is so comfortable, that I will be wearing it again for other occasions. The fabric doesn't cling at all, and it's super soft. No regrets on this purchase.
    Date published: 2020-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Very comfy and casual dress, a huge fan of the material! The collar is a cute touch too. I may be a guy but I think I look great wearing it!
    Date published: 2020-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love it. Very cute and comfy!!! So good!
    Date published: 2020-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Velvet Dress The dress fit perfectly, I loved the feeling of it! It wasn’t tight which is great! It is very cute!
    Date published: 2020-11-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Dress I bought this dress for Halloween. It was bigger than expected. Other than that, it was cute. I’ll probably wear it throughout the fall/winter season.
    Date published: 2020-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress! This dress was so cute and comfortable! I purchased it for my Wednesday Addams Halloween costume and it was perfect. I’m heavier in the middle and this dress actually gave me more of an hourglass shape which was great. I’m 5’4” and it came to just about the middle of my knees.
    Date published: 2020-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Fit well, super comfortable, and great length-not too short
    Date published: 2020-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! Love it fits perfect !
    Date published: 2020-11-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s aiight Sleeves are a little umcomfy and the collar doesn’t lay flat
    Date published: 2020-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Fit was perfect, look was perfect.
    Date published: 2020-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Perfect fit. Looks great and feels fantastic. Great dress for a variety of occasions.
    Date published: 2020-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Super cute and great fit! I’m a 22/24 size 3 at torrid and I got a size 3 for this. Might be a bit tight for someone with a big chest.
    Date published: 2020-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Such a cute dress. It was used for Halloween for a Wednesday Addams costume but honestly i think you can wear it just normally as well! Fits true to size and comfy.
    Date published: 2020-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black velvet for the win! I’m suprised by how much I like this dress. My only complaint is that it’s a litttlleeee short. But the dress is super comfortable and it seems to be made well. The velvet is nice and soft!
    Date published: 2020-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wednesday Addams vibes Very comfortable & worth the price! Size was spot on as well.
    Date published: 2020-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wednesday Addams This is the MOST ADORABLE DRESS I own! It's really comfortable and it's velvety to the touch. Great for thicker girls like me. It's the perfect cut and it also reminds me of the same style dress Courtney Love of Hole wore in the early 90's.
    Date published: 2020-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confortable and well fitting It fit perfectly and has the best look.
    Date published: 2020-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review The dress looks amazing and loved it By the way the texture of the dress is great! I would recommend to go a size or two smaller of what the charts measurement says your size is.
    Date published: 2020-10-31
    • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_86
    • loc_en_US, sid_10413031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
    • reviews, product