Black & White Collar Dress

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black & White Collar Dress is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_10374603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • reviews, product
Black & White Collar Dress, BLACK, hi-res
Black & White Collar Dress, BLACK, alternate
Black & White Collar Dress, BLACK, alternate
Black & White Collar Dress, BLACK, hi-res Play Video Icon
Black & White Collar Dress, BLACK, hi-res

Black & White Collar Dress

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black & White Collar Dress is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_10374603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • reviews, product
$26.00 Price reduced from $32.50 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 10374603

    Black & White Collar Dress
    Black sleeveless dress with a white collar.
    • 33" long from shoulder
    • 95% polyester; 5% spandex
    • Wash cold; hang dry
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dress Loved the material, fit and everything about the dress. Worth the buy! 5'4, 140 lbs, medium fit perfectly
    Date published: 2016-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised! I bought this in-store about a month and a half ago, and one of the HT workers helped me pick out this dress. I'm 5'8 and most small sized things fit me, so I tried the small. It fits so well! The only shocker for me was that it is pretty long. It goes down to my knees, which honestly blew my mind because of my height. Personally, I like wearing mid-thigh dresses, so that is the only negative thing about this dress to me. The black dye stays very well and the collar is perfect.
    Date published: 2016-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I got this dress not to long ago, and I just love it! It's so comfy and it fits perfectly. It's flow and breathable. I've just fallen in love with this dress, and it's the first dress I actually love to wear!
    Date published: 2016-05-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for costumes I got this for a Wednesday Addams costume, and because of the stretchy fabric, I was able to stitch on some sleeves and cuffs for it- it was absolutely perfect.
    Date published: 2016-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Dress! This dress is amazing! It came on time and fits like clove. It's so beautiful and comfortable. It can be used as a fancy dress to a dinner or to just show off your spunky side. I love it so much <3
    Date published: 2016-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great! The dress is gorgeous and the fit is great!
    Date published: 2016-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I love this dress! The style is perfect, it's a somewhat stretchy material, and it looks great with boots!
    Date published: 2016-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and comfortable Was wary of the length of the dress but it's perfect. Long enough to wear to work but short enough to be a cute simple casual flirtatious dress. Perfect weight and light fabric to keep cool in summer and content in spring or fall. I really love this dress!
    Date published: 2016-05-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dress Fits true to size!! Great dress overall!!
    Date published: 2016-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly as shown I bought this about a month ago and it's perfect! fits just right and isn't too short. great material but the only thing wrong is that the collar doesn't stay flat all the time. overall though, love it.
    Date published: 2016-04-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Dress The material of the dress is fabulous but I think the cotton material for the collar was a bit of an afterthought. I don't like the collar material because it makes the collar refuse to stay down.
    Date published: 2016-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this classic LBD! Excellent dress. Fit perfect. received Mucho compliments
    Date published: 2016-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and true to size I love this dress. It fits well, the material is quality and as a tall but slim-ish girl I found it to be long enough to be decent as well as well fitting on my body. I bought a small, and I'm about 175cm and 60kg (sorry Americans lol) and it was great.
    Date published: 2016-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this for a dance and I loved it I received so many compliments on it. Fit perfectly
    Date published: 2016-04-10
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from collar is way off I so love Peter Pan collars so much and will pretty much buy anything with it. This dress was no exception. Unfortunately, the collar on this dress is made from super thin and cheap material you can see all the fabric sewn inside (if that makes sense!) AND it wasn't sewn well at all. I could have done a better job sewing the collar and I don't know how to sew much..sucks i was really looking forward to wear it for a night out..
    Date published: 2016-04-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice material This dress is cute. The material of the body of the dress (black part) is stretchy, but the texture is like crepe. Really nice. The size is right on, though the waist is a little high. Also, I don't know how tall the model is, but this is closer to knee-length on me. I'm 5'3" so I expected it wouldn't be that short, but just so you know.
    Date published: 2016-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! Really Cute. I am so happy with my new dress, I wore mine with creepers and a handbag. It's such a perfect fit, I am an Australian size 6 (American 2?) and I purchased the XS. it is so sliming, and hugs my figure perfectly. I can dress it up with heels, or be alternative with my Vans. It's such a good buy.
    Date published: 2016-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Cute Bought an XL and it's true to size, comfortable and adorable!
    Date published: 2016-03-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not like the Picture I got this about a month ago and I had high hopes for this dress however it's not like the picture. I was hoping for the dress to be slightly over the knees but it's passed lower down the knees.
    Date published: 2016-03-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looked good, too small though My daughter wears a large t-shirt but the large in The store was way too small, we ordered a 2XL and it was still too snug around the middle. Not happy wi the sizing at his store. This isn't the first time we have had this problem. The dress looks just like the picture though, looked nice.
    Date published: 2016-03-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I was hesitant to buy this without trying it on, but it fit perfectly. It really ran true to the measurements in the size chart. Its also a really good quality for the price.
    Date published: 2016-03-25
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute but shoddy construction I love Peter Pan collars so much and will pretty much buy anything I find with one! This dress was no exception. Unfortunately, the collar on this dress is made from super thin material and it's basically see through, so you can see all the fabric sewn inside (if that makes sense!) AND it wasn't sewn well at all. I feel like I could have done a better job sewing the collar and I don't know how to sew really. Needless to say, this one went back! Bummer.
    Date published: 2016-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from :'D purrty Fits so well, can't explain it :'D I don't have many dresses but this is my new go-to dress. My boyfriend loved it on me too when I first wore it out for our anniversary :3
    Date published: 2016-03-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits well I bought this product a couple of weeks ago and was pleased with the results. The only issue I had was the length I a short so the dress was a little to long, but other wise it fit very well.
    Date published: 2016-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute collared dress! I bought this a few weeks ago and I absolutely love it! It's super cute and fits perfect!
    Date published: 2016-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Bought this for my fourteen -year old for her birthday and she loved it. The fit was perfect and she loves the style.
    Date published: 2016-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome!! At first, i didnt really LOVE the dress y the fabric looked a little tight on the hips, and i wanted it to flow more like in the picture. But when i tried it on, it fit like a glove!! It flowed and everything i really love it and it was well worth my money!!^.^
    Date published: 2016-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought this about a month ago and I can't wear it enough! It's comfortable and cute. Quality of the dress is wonderful as well. I don't feel like I am making any sacrifices.
    Date published: 2015-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Dress!! I both this a while back and I am so glad I did. The dress is a nice thick material that fits and flatters all sizes! The color is white and made of a smoother thinner material to add to the contrast and style. Great for everyone and every style!
    Date published: 2015-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most flattering Normally I don't buy dresses from here because I normally can't wear them to w5. But this is so simple yet sophisticated and you can pair it with anything. It's great, , people compliment me a lot when I wear it. And it really Appreciates my curves.
    Date published: 2015-10-20
    • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_80
    • loc_en_US, sid_10374603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
    • reviews, product