Black & White Vertical Striped Leggings

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black & White Vertical Striped Leggings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_11850541, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 151ms
  • reviews, product
Black & White Vertical Striped Leggings, BLACK  WHITE, hi-res
Black & White Vertical Striped Leggings, BLACK  WHITE, alternate
Black & White Vertical Striped Leggings, BLACK  WHITE, alternate
Black & White Vertical Striped Leggings, BLACK  WHITE, hi-res

Black & White Vertical Striped Leggings

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black & White Vertical Striped Leggings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_11850541, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 151ms
  • reviews, product
$16.99
Color: BLACK WHITE
size: MD
Size Chart
 
Ship it
Unavailable

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 11850544

Black & White Vertical Striped Leggings
If we say your name three times, will you show up wearing these black and white striped leggings? We sure hope so, because we bet you'd look amaze-balls in them! Super stretchy and soft vertical striped leggings. 
  • 95% cotton; 5% spandex 
  • Wash cold; dry flat
  • Imported
  • Listed in junior sizes
  • Model wears size Small; inseam 27"; leg opening 4 1/2" 

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from We’re good These were ok might need to go down a size!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them The most comfortable pair of leggings I own. They’re so cute and make my legs look longer, too. Hands down my favorite pants.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black and White stretch pants. I absolutely love them. They fit great. Can’t wait to wear them out of the house, once this quarantine is over.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tank Girl pants achieved! FINALLY! I've wanted pants like this since 1995 when i saw Tank wear them in the Tank Girl movie. I love them. The fabric feels more like pants and less like leggings, which i love. I feel awkward going in public in leggings, but these feel like stretchy pants. I couldn't be happier with them, honestly.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and different!! These leggings were super comfy and cute! I only wish that they came in a smaller length, although I usually have to roll up all my pants.The material was a nice material that won’t let fuzz inside the fabric but it will get on the outermost layer, it’s nothing a lint roller can’t solve though.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would Buy Again The fabric is comfortable and like a stretchy cotton. The black and white pattern looks great, matte and no shiny. Taking a star off because the waistband is small, not really wearable uncovered.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Xs stripped leggings I love these pants they look awesome and feel great. The material is nice and feels thick but I still wouldn’t wear bright colored underwear with them but that’s to be said with anything white.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beetlejuice Super comfortable. I did notice that the material is pretty thick, however i noticed my dark under garments showed through a tiny bit. I’m planning on wearing these through all seasons.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leggings are a blessing There is not a word to describe how amazing these are. They fit extremely comfortably, and they're extremely soft. If you don't own a pair of these, you aren't truly living.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I absolutely adore these leggings! Theyre super comfortable. They arent "sheer" but lets just say dont wear black undies lol would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make my legs look long as h*ll ;) Runs true to size, I bought these for a Halloween costume but they’re really good quality and comfy. I will be wearing them as regular leggings!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great product. Fits as expected. I own a photography studio and the model who wore these loved them. It was the perfect item for the shoot.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Channel Your Inner Beetlejuice Good length, nice and stretchy, and very comfortable. Only criticism is that it's a bit thin, so really not usable in the cold weather.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggings! I wish I could have kept these! Unfortunately the size just want right for me :( I LOVE the stripes gives me total beetle juice vibes
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! The white is a tiny bit see through, but these are so cute and as long as you wear the right shirt, no issue! I love them
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beetlejuice leggings Pretty thin material, kinda feels see through where you have to be careful what you wear. Otherwise cute leggings.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Super comfortable and soft! I wear them at least once a week and they go amazing with my beetlejuice shirts
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Fits true to size and super cute, a little see through but great quality for the price
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft thick enough so you can't see through the white bits. waistband doesn't roll over.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Really great leggings for a Beetlejuice cosplay. A little see-through but doable!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold print Great quality and fit. These are a staple to make an everyday look bolder.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!!! I love it!!! It fits really nice and tight on my body and very comfy!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s showtime! Worked perfectly for a Beetlejuice costume. It’s a bit see through.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leggings They fit great, a little see through. Great length, strong fabric.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Halloween Awesome leggings fit so good and super comfortable loved them !
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leggings Fits perfect, and looks great. Material is of good quality.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small and material feels restricting Too small and material feels restricting and not breathable
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beetlejuice Leggings I love these leggings they are strechu and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Really cute until the white was ruined in the wash.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pants The leggings are comfy and cute. They fit alright.
Date published: 2020-12-14
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_11850541, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 161ms
  • reviews, product