DC Comics Dark Nights: Death Metal Megadeth & BatJoker T-Shirt

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Dark Nights: Death Metal Megadeth & BatJoker T-Shirt is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_15937303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 152ms
  • reviews, product
DC Comics Dark Nights: Death Metal Megadeth & BatJoker T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
DC Comics Dark Nights: Death Metal Megadeth & BatJoker T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

DC Comics Dark Nights: Death Metal Megadeth & BatJoker T-Shirt

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Dark Nights: Death Metal Megadeth & BatJoker T-Shirt is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_15937303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 152ms
  • reviews, product
$21.52 - $26.90 Price reduced from $26.90 - $30.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 15937303

    DC Comics Dark Nights: Death Metal Megadeth & BatJoker T-Shirt
    Grab this kickass tee in honor of the Dark Multiverse saga Dark Nights: Death Metal from DC Comics. It features a graphic of the BatJoker, an evil alt-verse mashup of Batman at the Joker, controlling the members of Megadeth like unholy puppets with chains. Megadeth's logo is at the top and the Dark Nights: Death Metal logo is on the back.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect What can u say about this shirt?? Perfect TY HT
    Date published: 2021-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dc metal shirt megadeth Awesome design size is accurate
    Date published: 2021-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great I bought a second one So great I bought a second one for myself; I'm not joking. After I got the first one and wore it I fell on love. I can't get over how great the shirt looks and feels, very comfortable. I'd recommend it for sure. I got size xs and am 5'2" and 120lbs. Fit great, not too tight, but fitting in all the right places. Or you can get a small for a more loose feel.
    Date published: 2021-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dc comics dark knights t shirt This shirt is awesome I want more of Batman Joker. The detail on this shirt is clear and you can tell who is who in Megadeth. I like the Metallica puppet master theme with the chains.
    Date published: 2022-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Looks awesome,great quality and size is what it should be
    Date published: 2022-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dave Mustang is a Bad Moooo-Fooo Kool T-Shirt. MegaDeth +Marvel
    Date published: 2021-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable shirt. Amazing and comfortable fit.
    Date published: 2022-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great band shirt Fits well and washes nice
    Date published: 2022-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batman T-shirt Looks good and fits good
    Date published: 2022-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Christmas Brother loved his gift!
    Date published: 2022-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Megadeth Sick shirt
    Date published: 2022-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dope Dope shirt
    Date published: 2022-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Badass, super cool collaboration, cool colors, front and back graphic, arrived earlier than expected
    Date published: 2022-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came as shown Looks just like the image, not much else to say about it. No issues with it.
    Date published: 2022-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Megadeth T-shirt This is a true to fit great quality with awesome graphics.
    Date published: 2022-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 10/10 bought it as a gift and the recipient loved it!
    Date published: 2021-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool collab Perfect, one of my new favorites
    Date published: 2022-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Never shrunk in size
    Date published: 2022-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute Love this so much
    Date published: 2022-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit unique style good quality Perfect fit
    Date published: 2022-07-06
    • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
    • loc_en_US, sid_15937303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
    • reviews, product