DC Comics Harley Quinn Harley Quinn Athletic Sneakers

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Harley Quinn Harley Quinn Athletic Sneakers is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_11095649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 152ms
  • reviews, product
DC Comics Harley Quinn Harley Quinn Athletic Sneakers, MULTI, hi-res
DC Comics Harley Quinn Harley Quinn Athletic Sneakers, , alternate
DC Comics Harley Quinn Harley Quinn Athletic Sneakers, , alternate
DC Comics Harley Quinn Harley Quinn Athletic Sneakers, MULTI, hi-res

DC Comics Harley Quinn Harley Quinn Athletic Sneakers

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Harley Quinn Harley Quinn Athletic Sneakers is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_11095649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 152ms
  • reviews, product
$30.39 Price reduced from $37.99 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 11095649

    DC Comics Harley Quinn Harley Quinn Athletic Sneakers
    Harley Quinn is known for her athleticism and her quick movement, as well as her zany personality. Channel a little bit of her style in your next work out or athleisure outfit! These black and red sneakers sport a Harley Quinn diamond design and look great with your favorite black leggings.

    Listed in women's sizes.
    • Canvas uppers; rubber sole
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Run Small, Cheap, Uncomfortable I got these because they are Harley Quinn but had to return them because they run small and are not good quality.
    Date published: 2019-08-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from great item10 these are the best sneakers
    Date published: 2019-01-02
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from 3 month cycle The inner soles tore apart from the shoe after 3 months of use. Waste of money.
    Date published: 2019-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these sneakers i had these sneakers for over a little of a year now i usually wear a 7 had to go with a 9 they are still in great shape they were a gift when they 1st came out but so worth the price
    Date published: 2018-11-29
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terribly made... Super flimsy too. These are so terribly made there's glue squished out from the foam bottoms and the fabric is frayed in a lot of places overall these shoes are just bad :\ I'm a huge Harley fan though so I guess I'm keeping them.
    Date published: 2018-05-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from a must-have if you love Harley Quinn!! Super cute and comfy! Love them! Just make sure you order at least one size larger than you normally wear, because they do run very small. I had to order these shoes three different times before I finally found the right size. If they weren't so cute I wouldn't have tried so hard, but I just HAD to have them Lol. Usually whenever I order shoes from Hot Topic, a size 9 works just fine, but with these I eventually had to go with a size 11. For size reference, I will post a photo of one of the size 11 Harley Quinn shoes below, next to one of my normal old sneakers which are a size 9.5 (not to mention embarrassingly filthy, I do apologize! Just wanted to show how they compare to normal sneaker sizes)... Anyway, I really love how lightweight and soft they are; however, on the downside, the material itself does seem to be of a very low quality, so if you're looking for a sturdy, "heavy-duty" shoe, this isn't it. The price tag is for the name only, definitely not the quality. BUT if you're a Harley Quinn fan and just want a pair of adorable shoes, I definitely recommend them!!
    Date published: 2018-03-31
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute shoes, but EXTREMELY small I've been waiting for these babies to arrive for about a week, and while I think they're very cute (and the breathable material is perfect for work, since my feet get hot easily), they are definitely not true to size. The size 10 fit more like a 9 or a 9 1/2. I was hoping I could get away with them, but no luck...they'll have to be returned.
    Date published: 2018-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from HQ shoes!! When I saw them I just had to have them for myself! I just love Harley! But I’m also super picking about my shoes they fit perfectly and very breathable! Love the color and the way they feel on my feet!
    Date published: 2018-01-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great HQ accessory, but a little overpriced Huge Harley fan so had to have these. They are lightweight, true to size and fit really well. They are comfortable but not really sure how long they will last as they are very very light, for the price I would have expected at least a little weight to them. Get them, but don't pay full price.
    Date published: 2018-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These r amazing. There is so much air that goes threw them my feet never sweat but do not wear in winter time for them being breathable ur feet will get cold quick ha but other then that there amazing!
    Date published: 2018-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Much mire comfortable then I expected. Wore them all day ANF my feet didn't even hurt. They fit as expected.
    Date published: 2018-01-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these shoes!!! I love these shoes! They are super comfy, lightweight, and I can stand for hours on end and keep up with my kids At work. My only problem is I have wood chips at my job and they go through the bottom of the shoes.
    Date published: 2017-12-12
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs too small I ordered a size 11, but they were more like a 9.5 or 10 at best. Had to give them to a family member. Soles of shoes seem cheap. Very disappointing.
    Date published: 2017-11-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not true to size When I opened the package I knew when I saw these sneakers that they were in no way a size 10. I tried them on anyway & they were extremely tight. They feel 2 sizes too small. Also, the insoles are not even attached to the shoes so I had to straighten them as they were loose. The bottom of the shoe had black scuff marks & there were small defects in regards to glue & stitching. I have to return these. Highly disappointed.
    Date published: 2017-10-26
    • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
    • loc_en_US, sid_11095649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product