DC Comics Pop! Heroes The Joker (Martha Wayne) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Pop! Heroes The Joker (Martha Wayne) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10937318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 270ms
  • reviews, product
DC Comics Pop! Heroes The Joker (Martha Wayne) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
DC Comics Pop! Heroes The Joker (Martha Wayne) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
DC Comics Pop! Heroes The Joker (Martha Wayne) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
DC Comics Pop! Heroes The Joker (Martha Wayne) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

DC Comics Pop! Heroes The Joker (Martha Wayne) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Pop! Heroes The Joker (Martha Wayne) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10937318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 270ms
  • reviews, product
$12.50
 

Product ID: 10937318

DC Comics Pop! Heroes The Joker (Martha Wayne) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive
In an alternate universe, Bruce Wayne was shot instead of his parents, and Martha Wayne becomes The Joker and gains revenge for his son's murder - with a hammer! Funko has commemorated this DC Comics character in the form of this adorable Pop! vinyl figure.

Hot Topic exclusive!
  • Pop! Heroes 203
  • 3 3/4" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My second DC Heros Pop, from one of my favorite DC stories
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Awesome I am a big Funko pop collector and I always love to shop at Hot Topic even on Hot Topic website the shipping to the store is just awesome that's how I got Martha Joker thru the Hot Topic website and it was ship to my Hot Topic store in perfect condition double box just awesome here in Corpus Christi Texas and alsi the people there are just awesome as well
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craziness never looked so good The packaging was wonderful and there were no dents on her. Very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Martha pop product is at it appears amazing for joker fans
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Funko Pop I collect Funko Pops and this is definitely one of my favorites. Martha Wayne as the Joker is a great storyline and I wouldn’t have guessed a Pop would be made from it. The details are spot on and the colors are strong. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shipped mint! The item came in mint condition, thought it wouldn't since it was a single item but Hot Topic packed it very secure!!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well designed I was really wanting this Pop. I was so excited when I got it because I am a huge fan of the Flashpoint comics. It is very well designed and the paint is very even.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint job Although I bought this one awhile ago I still think it's one of Funko's better representations of a Batman character.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok pop I bought this upon release and it arrived smashed to bits ; per usual , via hot topic. Would have been cool but w/e
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not disappoint I bought this for my roommate, who's a big fan of Thomas as Batman/Martha as Joker. He was very pleased to have it in his collection.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs. Joker This pop is so cool! I had to get her to go with my flashpoint Batman! She looks really good and very detailed!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Pop! I purchased this a while back and it is one of my favorite Pop!s in my collection. I’m a huge Batman fan and this fits very well with my Hot Topic exclusive Thomas Wayne Pop!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Looking Just how I would imagine her to look. Looks great in and out of box!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Joker Variant I’ll never NOT buy a Flashpoint based Pop
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matha Wayne Joker HT Exclusive Funko POP I must say that Funko didn't amazing job with the details on this POP. Definitely one I was eager to get as soon as possible when I learned of its announcement. Great exclusive for Hot Topic.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Martha's true colors Loved it! Getting Martha's twisted Joker to match with my Thomas Wayne Batman (also exclusive to HT) is awesome! The details on her suit and the paint job really compliment figure :D
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joker Martha Funko Pop Absolutley one of my favorite Funko Pops can't wait to get more especially Hot Topic exclusives!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Martha Wayne! Flashpoint is such a great universe with lots of twisted plots. I was so glad when this Pop was announced. She looks great indeed. There are some paint flaws but nothing to do with Hot Topic.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Pop! I love my Martha Wayne Pop! She's so detailed and the colors are bright. Love it!
Date published: 2017-10-21
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10937318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product