DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket Plus Size

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket Plus Size is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_10639001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket Plus Size, RED, hi-res
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket Plus Size, , alternate
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket Plus Size, , alternate
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket Plus Size, , alternate
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket Plus Size, , alternate
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket Plus Size, RED, hi-res

DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket Plus Size

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket Plus Size is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_10639001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product
$71.12 Price reduced from $88.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: RED
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Product ID: 10639001

    DC Comics Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Girls Satin Souvenir Jacket Plus Size

    Red, blue and gold bomber style jacket from the limited edition Suicide Squad collection. The design is all about Harley Quinn and her love of The Joker. The back features "Property of Joker established since 4ever" in gold. Inside lining says "Good Night." Puddin freaky stylie.


    Click here for junior sizes

    • Two front pockets
    • Front zipper closure
    • 100% polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported

     

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The fabric is thick and there is no stuffing. I was nervous to buy the jacket at first, so I waited to buy it until it was on sale. I should've never worried because it was a great jacket!! It looks exactly as the jacket. One thing I would note is that when you zip up the jacket, the seams of the lining can be seen through the jacket. Other than that I love it!
    Date published: 2017-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Just Love This Jacket I had glanced at many versions of this jacket and just from the appearance of it, outshined all the others. So... I took a chance and purchased it. Let's just say it was a smart decision. The details and overall appearance of it standout. It may not be an exact replica of the movie version, but it is very much close to it. I love this jacket!!
    Date published: 2016-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Expected I've been oogling this jacket since I got the Hot Topic newsletter. Then I saw the plus-size version and KNEW I had to have it. Let's say it was fate. Surprisingly it was shipped to me incredibly quickly. I don't even want to talk about the Canadian shipping price, but I found a really great coupon so I can't complain. I ordered a size 4, because it was the only size left. It's a little big on me, but I don't mind it a bit. A size 3 probably would have been better, but I don't regret my decision purely because the quality is unlike any article of Hot Topic clothing I've owned. The writing all the back is all sewn/embroidered rather than just a sticker which is something I was IMMENSELY impressed by. The jacket is also very warm, the material is thick and soft!
    Date published: 2016-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I needed a jacket for my Harley Quinn cosplay and I am so glad that I decided to go with this one. Although I normally wear a size medium, I decided to get the plus size jacket in a 0, so that it would be a little large on me. This jacket soft, comfortable, and well made. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that needs a jacket that stands out or wants to finish off their Harley cosplay.
    Date published: 2017-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please restock! Love this so much! Please restock size 3! Pretty please
    Date published: 2017-10-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality!!! The jacket was really comfy and great quality. I imagines that by it's looks it might be poor quality but my expectations were totally wrong. Onve it arrived I felt in love with it :)
    Date published: 2016-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley Quinn Suicide Squad Jacket Being a fan of Harley Quinn and seeing the new Suicide Squad what girl wouldn't love to wear her gorgeous jacket. Being me a plus size chic didn't think I'd find my size and on the HT website there was a option for plus size in the jacket. Originally I am a L in guys, 2x in women and I ordered this item in a size 3 plus size. And oh my gerd it fits amazing the texture is superb and it's a fan girls dream to wear an idols clothing line. It's a very nice fit and looks almost like a high school Letterman but has the feel of a light jacket on a cool fall day. So glad HT has a plus size option, because gals like me don't have to feel self contious about looking for cute clothes and feeling disappointed, and HT has made a difference in that.. Thank you so much
    Date published: 2016-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love my new jacket. I finally caved in. It soft and silky. Due to the cold haven't worn it but it will be a great summer jacket. Fits great!
    Date published: 2017-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, love it, love it! I literally fell in love with the jacket as soon as I opened it today. A week ago I was skeptical about buying the jacket, not knowing how the quality of the jacket would be, but I was definitely impressed in the end. The jacket is quite accurate to the one Harley wears in Suicide Squad, and it's so lightweight. The only thing is, I decided to go a size up with the jacket. (Which ended up fitting a lot better than if I would have taken my regular size). In conclusion this product is very well worth the purchase. Awesome quality, for a good price.
    Date published: 2016-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is puddin style :) I am totally in love with my Harley Jackey, the material feels great and the jacket fits me good. not only will I wear this when the weather starts to get cooler but I am also going to use this for my Halloween costume ... I just ordered the shirt from HT. to go along with the jacket ... I am really happy with puddin style
    Date published: 2016-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Property of Joker Jacket I bought thus because it looked like an amazing deal for the price ..and it is a high quality well made jacket.. it has a well made lining and the embroidery on the back is beautiful!
    Date published: 2016-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much I bought 2 of them! I absolutely love how this jacket resembles the jacket Harley wears in the movie so much down to the detail and even inside the lining it has the GOODNIGHT printed on the inside along with her dolphin tattoo. For the price its too good to be true I had to buy TWO!
    Date published: 2016-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality!! Perfect fit!! This jacket is the finishing touch on my Harley Quinn costume. I love it so much that I can't wait for ComiCon!! Well made. Beautifully embroidered. "Good Night" is printed inside the back of the jacket. LOVE LOVE LOVE my new jacket!!
    Date published: 2017-05-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for my cosplay! This was the perfect addiction to my Harley cosplay, and it fits great! There is a bit of a flaw where the back has the colors swapped rather then be the same, but if you don't care if it's a movie perfect cosplay then this works great!
    Date published: 2017-05-18
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing and itchy My DD bought me this as a birthday gift. The shipping was slow and when it finally arrived it was very wrinkled. The material felt cheap, very itchy against my delicate skin. It runs very small too, I'd advise ordering one size up.
    Date published: 2016-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality jacket! Like others mentioned, this jacket is great quality! Great fabric, including the thick cuff with golden stripes. The embroidery on the back was applied well. The inside "good night" and dolphin graphics arrive with tissue placed carefully over them--extra attention to packaging that I didn't expect. I'll wear this for Halloween, to comic cons, and possibly out in the evening. Ordered 1X, I wear a size 16 usually.
    Date published: 2016-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality! Fantastic details! I bought this a few weeks ago and it is hust amazing. The detail they put into it and the quality is just amazing. I am in love with it. It runs a little small though so get it a bit bigger! One size bigger.
    Date published: 2016-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous quality & looks great! Bought this for my daughter for her cosplay outfit...couldn't have asked for better! Really well made and a great, comfortable fit! If you want 'the look'..look no further!!!
    Date published: 2017-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It!!! Love this jacket fits Perfect!
    Date published: 2016-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love !!! Fits perfectly according to size chart measurements.
    Date published: 2017-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality This is a wonderful product! Great detail!
    Date published: 2017-05-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely worth buying Bought this when HT was having their $30 off $75 and ended up paying $58 (give or take a couple bucks). It is really great quality. They didn't have a large or xl in stock, so for the price, I opted to go for the smallest plus size. That was a bit big (fit exactly like a regular xl would) but it's cute with the little looseness. Definitely love the material over some shimmery lame-type costume versions I have seen. The detailing is wonderful. The only thing I was a litttttttle let down with was the colors were a little darker than I expected. The pictures make the jacket look very bright but the blue is something between royal and navy, the red is a little bloody and the gold is a bit more mustard. Still, I love it for the price. Definitely wouldn't have paid $70+ for it though, as I am not a fan of the silky overlay material.
    Date published: 2016-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent i love my jacket!!!!!
    Date published: 2016-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley Quinn's Jacket This jacket looks great. It fits good. I only wish that it was reversible so that I can wear the other side of it because I do like how it has good night on the back of it and then a unicorn on the front.
    Date published: 2016-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This jacket is perfect, its not to heavy or to light which works perfectly with the Harley Quinn sweater that I had also purchased for my up coming cosplay. Besides this I had also purchased the original Harley Quinn leggings that fit like a charm. Not to mention the sequin dress that she wears in suicide squad. I'm very happy with the fit of the dress and it all great material.
    Date published: 2016-09-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderfully made I had to have this after seeing the movie. I nomally wear a 2-3x in plus size clothing. But I'm very glad that I decided to size up quite a bit. The jacket is a perfect fit although I would like it to be a little bit longer. I'm very happy with this perchase. Now I'm just waiting on the fall weather to start to wear it!!
    Date published: 2016-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost Movie Accurate The colors on the back are for some reason flipped (the front is right though), it's also not the same materials, but I like it for my purposes. I'm personally adding gold chain detail to the gold streak down the sleeve to make it more accurate. I'm not sure why there's a dolphin in the inside though.....
    Date published: 2016-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Harley Quinn Jacket I've Found!!! I have looked at other jackets like this one but, the quality is nowhere close!!! Most of the others are screen printed and well look like a cheap costume where this jacket is embroidered and a very good quality with attention to detail! And curvy girls it does not run small like other items out there!
    Date published: 2016-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect High Quality Knock Out Stunning Harley Quinn Bomber style jacket high quality fabric colors are true to the character jacket, fit very well sizing very accurate
    Date published: 2016-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Jacket, Hate the sizing I'm a larger girl, ranging in the 240-250 lbs, and when I went to a shop to try on the regular sized jackets, I was so disappointed to find that the XL was more like a Medium. I usually fit into an XL or XXL in regular shirts and jackets, but with the Harley Quinn jacket I had to order the plus sized XXXL. This jacket runs small! The plus sized XXXL JUST fits me. I might be able to wear a very thin sweater under it. As I said, I'm normally a person who fits into a regular sized XL or XXL. The Jacket itself is beautiful, I love the feel, it's not too light, but it's not heavy either. It's a nice fall jacket. The writing on the back is embroidered on, not painted. This jacket was also NOT made to be reversible, even though there is the "Good Night" and Dolphin on the inside. (Painted on, not embroidered.) The zipper does not switch sides, and the tag on the inside is sewn on to a point where it can't really be removed without noticing it. I personally love the jacket, but I'm very disappointed with the sizing. I was lucky enough where I got to try one on in store, and could guess what size I'd need. I was fully prepared to have to return it, but I lucked out.
    Date published: 2016-09-06
    • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_74
    • loc_en_US, sid_10639001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
    • reviews, product