DC Comics Suicide Squad Joker Tattoos T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Suicide Squad Joker Tattoos T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_10642898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
DC Comics Suicide Squad Joker Tattoos T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
DC Comics Suicide Squad Joker Tattoos T-Shirt, , alternate
DC Comics Suicide Squad Joker Tattoos T-Shirt, , alternate
DC Comics Suicide Squad Joker Tattoos T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

DC Comics Suicide Squad Joker Tattoos T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Suicide Squad Joker Tattoos T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_10642898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
$7.69 Price reduced from $10.99 to
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 10642898

    DC Comics Suicide Squad Joker Tattoos T-Shirt

    White cosplay style T-Shirt from Suicide Squad with a large Joker themed tattoos design on front.

    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my cosplay! Great shirt! Really sets off my cosplay!
    Date published: 2016-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shirt. This may be my favorite shirt ever. I'll be using this as a cosplay piece sometime. Heck, I may even wear this as a Halloween costume. Look forward to doing more business with you Hot Topic.
    Date published: 2016-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely love it, fits perfectly and is my new favorite shirt
    Date published: 2016-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this shirt it's so comfy and easy to wear!
    Date published: 2016-08-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt The shirt seems nice and does the trick.
    Date published: 2016-08-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tee and good sizing Glad hot topic had this in 3xl fit my man perfectly. He loves it.
    Date published: 2016-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! The tattoos are very accurate to the movie, and that makes the shirt a must have for any Suicide Squad fan!
    Date published: 2016-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is an awesome shirt! It is comfy and has a great design. I ordered it online and it came so much earlier than the expected date which is awesome. This is a really nice shirt to wear to the suicide squad movie. And good price.
    Date published: 2016-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosplayer in Love! I recently thought of cosplaying as The Joker in various versions and I thought I'd be perfect to dress up as Jared Leto's Joner for Suicide Squad. When the shirt came I was very satisfied. Made me feel like a psychopath and I loved it!!!
    Date published: 2016-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shirt I bought this for myself since I'm a huge joker fan and I really like it, can't wait for the movie to come out
    Date published: 2016-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the graphics on it! Bought for my fiance for Fathers Day. He loves it, his favorite Joker shirt so far. Fits great, super soft. Cant wait for Suicide Squad!
    Date published: 2016-06-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this shirt!! I'm a huge fan of The Batman and Joker so having this shirt is just awesome. I practically wear it every chance I get. I'm kind of a bigger guy though and that's probably the only downside for me. The shirt fits great but I kind of wish I had bought another size bigger to make up for the shrinking.
    Date published: 2016-06-20
    • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
    • loc_en_US, sid_10642898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
    • reviews, product