Disney Mickey Mouse Slide Sandals

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney Mickey Mouse Slide Sandals is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_15658837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 151ms
  • reviews, product
Disney Mickey Mouse Slide Sandals, MULTI, hi-res
Disney Mickey Mouse Slide Sandals, MULTI, alternate
Disney Mickey Mouse Slide Sandals, MULTI, alternate
Disney Mickey Mouse Slide Sandals, MULTI, alternate
Disney Mickey Mouse Slide Sandals, MULTI, hi-res

Disney Mickey Mouse Slide Sandals

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney Mickey Mouse Slide Sandals is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_15658837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 151ms
  • reviews, product
$24.90
  • Last Day - Buy Two Get One Free
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 15658837

    Disney Mickey Mouse Slide Sandals
    Mickey Mouse is the leader of the club, and you're the leader of comfy sandals with these on! Lounge around in Disney style with these slide sandals, featuring Mickey Mouse's name on puffed print. 

    S: 5/6
    M: 7/8
    L: 9/10
    XL: 11/12

    Listed in women's sizes.
    • Padded sole and polyurethane upper; textured contour EVA sole
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful These slides are very nice and well made! Took themntondisney with me and wore them around the resort!
    Date published: 2022-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mickey mouse slides I love these slides only downside is that I have skinny feet and my feet slide forward when I walk.
    Date published: 2022-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mickey Mouse sandals They r super comfortable ! I luv them
    Date published: 2022-06-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but... First of all i love the shoe but noticed the inside label fading within days of wear. Its no big deal for me but for those thay care about such things its good to note.
    Date published: 2022-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother's Day Gift My Mom loves ❤ them they fit them perfectly
    Date published: 2022-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mickey Mouse Slides Amazing! They fit comfortably and they're the perfect size! I love these, I wear them everywhere!
    Date published: 2022-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Perfect fit & love the mickey mouse!
    Date published: 2022-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey Mickey Hey minnie For my vacation
    Date published: 2022-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slides Disney Love the slides / so cute and colorful/ well made / good price
    Date published: 2022-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slides These were a birthday gift for my nephew and he loved them!
    Date published: 2022-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute These are cute and as described/pictured. They run a bit small like most sandals, so I would order a size bigger. They arrived on time and have held up well so far.
    Date published: 2022-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy black and red They ran big but they’re comfy
    Date published: 2022-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy feet Fit great. True to size. Comfy
    Date published: 2022-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable Sandals! These sandals are so comfortable. I bought them as as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves them!
    Date published: 2022-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mickey slides Cutest slides ever
    Date published: 2022-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mickey Mouse slides Very stylish and unique
    Date published: 2021-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy Great quality pictures does no justice the slides are awesome
    Date published: 2021-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slides Very nice and comfy.
    Date published: 2021-12-08
    • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_15658837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product