Disney The Aristocats Marie Music Dress

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney The Aristocats Marie Music Dress, BLACK, hi-res
Disney The Aristocats Marie Music Dress, , alternate
Disney The Aristocats Marie Music Dress, , alternate
Disney The Aristocats Marie Music Dress, BLACK, hi-res

Disney The Aristocats Marie Music Dress

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
$26.95 Price reduced from $38.50 to
  • 30% Off Cyber Monday
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 10545716

    Disney The Aristocats Marie Music Dress

    “I'm ready, 'Maestro'.”

    Get musical with Marie in this dress from Disney's The Aristocats. Black skater style fit with an allover print featuring Marie walking along sheet music and crisscross strap detailing on the back. 

    • Model is wearing size medium
    • 32" long from shoulder
    • 95% rayon; 5% spandex
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Made in USA

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Decided to get this as I was a bit lacking in dresses and it was too cute, fits perfectly a little short but that's likely due to my height (I'm 5'8" and got a small so it would fit well and not loose) still reaches to a few inches above my knees so definitely not too short, I'm just nitpicky. Love it, cute and well made.
    Date published: 2016-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Dress! I bought this one in the store a few weeks ago and I'm so glad I did! It's become my "go to" dress for just about any occasion. You can dress it up or down and it's really comfortable. Great length, too. Not too short! It does run a little big in the waist, but the extra room gives it a nice drape.
    Date published: 2016-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Absolutely adorable dress! Fits perfect, is nice and strong and stretchy. The pattern is not too overpowering, and once I saw this in the store I knew I had to buy it.
    Date published: 2016-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute!!!!!! I ordered this online for my 14 year old and it's so cute. It fits her well and is very flattering. She loves this dress!!!!
    Date published: 2016-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and sweet This dress fits great to size, is comfortable, and cute. Got a lot of compliments while wearing this dress.
    Date published: 2016-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pretty dress :) I was a little anxious about the sizing of this dress but it couldn't be more perfect. I love it.
    Date published: 2016-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I am actually going to be wearing this today!! Very comfy and cute!!
    Date published: 2016-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfy It is a good comfy dress that is fun for everyday wear.
    Date published: 2016-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Dress! Love this dress! It's super cute and comfortable.
    Date published: 2016-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely dress My sister loves it
    Date published: 2016-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Fits form well, added elastic in waist to ensure hugging fit around the middle. Nice neckline, not too low or too high. Light material and clear print. I always have to buy Small dresses at Hot Topic and then Medium tops or shorts, kind of odd. I am roughly 5'5" 130lbs with 32DD chest, and the small fits perfectly, even after wash. Like I said, this is how I am with all dresses at Hot Topic.
    Date published: 2016-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style I brought this about two weeks ago for an aristocats Jr. Play I was co directing. Everyone loved it. It was perfect because it didn't bring too much attention to me, while at the same time when people go close up they knew I was dressing with the theme of the show. The fit was comfortable, and allowed me to help back stage.
    Date published: 2016-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I bought this a month or so ago and I absolutely adore it. As a huge music nerd and big Disney fan, this dress was a must-have. I love the design and have worn it multiple times since I've gotten it. Its just casual enough, and just fancy enough for everything.
    Date published: 2016-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress! I bought this for my trip to Disney but have worn it every week so far. It fits just right, it makes me look great and I feel great! And it is a cute and subtle design which makes it even better and more unique!
    Date published: 2016-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dress. I bought this dress, and I am so glad I did. It has quickly become my favorite. I love the feel of it. It is so soft, and it is very comfortable. Also, it is the Aristocats. Enough said!
    Date published: 2016-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Music and Cats- What's not to love about it?! I brought this this for my graduation and it fit me PURRFECTLY! I love the pattern on the back of the dress. I received so many compliments on the dress and my friends were jelly too! :3
    Date published: 2016-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Love this dress. My favorite disney cat is marie and when i went into the store one day to buy it they didn't have my size so i ordered it from online and i already wore it to disney
    Date published: 2016-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super adorable and very flattering Saw this in the store and couldn't pass it up! The print is just adorable and the fit is awesome! Great length as well. I like that it is not super short.
    Date published: 2016-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! Im soo happy with this dress! I get compliments all the time and its super cute.
    Date published: 2016-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress! Very cute dress and fits true to size. Light and great for a summer dress!
    Date published: 2016-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and very comfy Love this dress and I can't wait to wear it out. So comfy and cute!
    Date published: 2016-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Perfect fit and its super comfortable!!!!
    Date published: 2016-08-05
    • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
    • loc_en_US, sid_10545716, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
    • reviews, product