Disney The Little Mermaid Ursula Swimsuit

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney The Little Mermaid Ursula Swimsuit is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_11603539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • reviews, product
Disney The Little Mermaid Ursula Swimsuit, BLACK, hi-res
Disney The Little Mermaid Ursula Swimsuit, BLACK, alternate
Disney The Little Mermaid Ursula Swimsuit, BLACK, alternate
Disney The Little Mermaid Ursula Swimsuit, BLACK, alternate
Disney The Little Mermaid Ursula Swimsuit, BLACK, hi-res

Disney The Little Mermaid Ursula Swimsuit

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney The Little Mermaid Ursula Swimsuit is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_11603539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • reviews, product
$17.99
Color: BLACK
size: Choose size
Size Chart
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 11603539

Disney The Little Mermaid Ursula Swimsuit
Even evil sea witches get to have fun in the sun! This swimsuit from The Little Mermaid was inspired by the ever glamorous (if quite evil) Ursula the sea witch. It has foam underwire cups with a front keyhole cut out and fastens around the neck with a tie halter, accented with the shell Ursula uses to steal Ariel's voice. The bottoms feature a flirty skirt inspired by Ursula's dress-like tentacles. Time to strut your stuff! 

Swimwear can only be returned unworn with original tags intact and sanitary panel in place. 
                                                                • Shell: 82% polyester; 18% spandex
                                                                • Lining: 100% polyester
                                                                • Wash cold on gentle cycle; dry flat
                                                                • Imported

                                                                Available Shipping Methods:

                                                                • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
                                                                • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
                                                                • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

                                                                Please note:

                                                                Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

                                                                International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


                                                                Returns & Exchanges:

                                                                Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

                                                                View Returns & Exchanges Details


                                                                Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit The swimsuit fits perfect and is super cute! Definitely going to be wearing it this summer.
                                                                Date published: 2019-07-25
                                                                Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Fits perfectly my daughter LOVES it was so very excited for her summer pool part!!
                                                                Date published: 2019-07-15
                                                                Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good fit The bra pad was all wrinkled. They were not made for long torsos. I ended up returning it.
                                                                Date published: 2019-07-14
                                                                Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute I tried this on runs big on the waist
                                                                Date published: 2019-06-29
                                                                Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent suit but color fades Pretty suit, I loved the colors when I purchased it but I have worn it to our pool three times and the chlorine made what looks like bleach spots on the purple sequins, making them faded. I'm very upset with this as suits should not what so ever discolor from chlorine, especially that quickly. I will not be buying anymore suits from hot topic.
                                                                Date published: 2019-06-11
                                                                Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Perfect fit. Super cute. Cute. Must have!!
                                                                Date published: 2019-06-06
                                                                Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wanted to love this suit I tried it on in two sizes in store today. Unfortunately, it was very loose at the waist, even in the smallest size available today, which was a small. I have a 32DDD chest, and that size was too small for my chest. The medium was looser, though for my chest better. It was a strike-out. I ended up with a two-piece and am a mermaid instead. But the color of this suit is gorgeous. If you’re straighter cut and not an hourglass and aren’t a larger cup size, you’ll likely have luck. My review is only about sizing for curvy girls with big boobs. I will recommend this for girls who aren’t as shapely.
                                                                Date published: 2019-05-25
                                                                Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dont ever judge by the picture. I tied straps criss cross vice the way the picture showed for more boob support since im bigger chested and it worked out much better allowing me too keep it since it was hard to wear the other way.
                                                                Date published: 2019-05-25
                                                                Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This swim suit is everything I hoped for!
                                                                Date published: 2019-05-18
                                                                Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, perfect for an Ursula fan So fun. Totally perfect for any Little Mermaid/Ursula fan. Everyone recognizes who it is. The metallic reflection looks super cool in the pool. It fits pretty true to size although I’m feeling like the bust area is too generous for what I have. Maybe size down for that factor.
                                                                Date published: 2019-05-18
                                                                Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good suit, but very small. Runs slightly small in the bottom part, and very tight in the bust area.. I ordered a size up from what I usually get, and it was still too revealing around my butt..
                                                                Date published: 2019-05-02
                                                                Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Great I wear a size 16 and the xl was perfect. Fit very well and the material is great.
                                                                Date published: 2019-04-29
                                                                Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor design for plus figured I bought this for my teenage daughter that wears a size 2x because she thought it would be hilarious to wear when her sister wears her mermaid tail. She got it, tried it on and it was nice on. Then it got wet and everything sagged. The breast cups fell down so low they barely covered her, even after we readjusted the neck straps. The strap on the back was useless. To top it all off the underside broke too. She got one use our of it.
                                                                Date published: 2019-04-22
                                                                Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oddly sized I purchased this for my daughter , the small was too big up top , but the extra small was too small on the bottom . The med was all over too big . It’s just odd how the sizing kinda assumes the smalls will have a big top and small bottom . We returned and got the jack the pumpkin king one instead ,it worked great .
                                                                Date published: 2019-04-16
                                                                Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! It does have a really good stretch to it. My measurements were slightly larger than the Large for hips and waist, but spot in for the bust. So I went with a Large. It stretched and I very forgiving of curvy shapes. I'm short too, only 5'1" with a short torso. It wasn't saggy or too long, but stretchy enough that it would fit a longer torso. I would totally buy more of this style if they had it in other characters.
                                                                Date published: 2019-04-14
                                                                Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I LOVE this swimsuit! Disney Villians are my absolute favorite characters! I cant wait to wear it when the weather gets warmer!
                                                                Date published: 2019-04-12
                                                                Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its smaller than I thought I ordered a size bigger than I would have normally but it's still smaller than I thought and lacks comfort support in the chest.
                                                                Date published: 2019-04-08
                                                                Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but.. I love it! I would just suggest getting a size up, especially if you have bigger breasts.
                                                                Date published: 2019-04-07
                                                                Rated 3 out of 5 by from Misproportioned swimsuit This swimsuit is very cute, but oddly proportioned. I am 5’8” 135lbs, 36C, with an average build, so I ordered a medium. The body/butt of the swimsuit fit just fine But the cups for the chest were super small. So I tried the large and the body seemed to fit about the same (????) and now the cups were way too large.... pretty disappointed
                                                                Date published: 2019-04-07
                                                                Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfect I was very happy with this purchase. I adored the look, but my fear was that it’d run small, and as big woman 3X was the largest size they had, but I took the chance. It ended up fitting wonderfully! I’m very excited to wear it to the beach this summer
                                                                Date published: 2019-04-07
                                                                • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
                                                                • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
                                                                • cp_2, bvpage2n
                                                                • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_25
                                                                • loc_en_US, sid_11603539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
                                                                • clientName_hottopic
                                                                • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
                                                                • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
                                                                • reviews, product