Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Seraphina Dress

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Seraphina Dress is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_10766190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • reviews, product
Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Seraphina Dress, BLACK, hi-res
Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Seraphina Dress, , alternate
Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Seraphina Dress, , alternate
Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Seraphina Dress, , alternate
Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Seraphina Dress, , alternate
Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Seraphina Dress, BLACK, hi-res

Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Seraphina Dress

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Seraphina Dress is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_10766190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • reviews, product
$11.99 Price reduced from $14.99 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 10766190

    Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Seraphina Dress
    When you're president of the Magical Congress of the United States of America, you're expected to dress the part. We'd say this dress from Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them inspired by Seraphina Picquery is very presidential indeed. The black textured jacquard off-the-shoulder dress has a fit and flare silhouette and is accented with gold piping at the waist, sleeves and back. The fitted bodice is emblazoned with a gold foil print at the embroidered neckline that continues onto the full skirt. The top tier of the hi-low hem skirt features an open front, revealing the majestic gold satin underlay. Turn around and you'll find matching gold cloth decorative buttons down the spine. Hidden side zipper closure. Fully lined. 
    • 97% cotton; 3% sateen
    • Wash cold; line dry
    • Size small approx. 34" from shoulder to front hem; approx. 39" from shoulder to back hem
    • Model is wearing size small
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress! The material for this is extremely sturdy, and the colors are well balanced. Already planning to wear this for the theater since it's actually a pretty fancy dress!
    Date published: 2017-06-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from High Quality but Loose Fit Let me start by saying the dress is very elegant and has lovely detailing. However, I took off a star because the sizing is a bit off. While the bust fits well, the waist is real loose, especially in the back. I know it was likely designed to be that way (seeing as how a loose fit was all the rage in the 1920s), but I much prefer a tight waist. Luckily I got the dress off the clearance rack so I can take the money I saved and have the dress taken in. Anyway, you probably want to go down a size (unless your busty, in which case going down a size might might the bust too tight I imagine).
    Date published: 2017-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical! I seriously was surprised by how well made this is and the quality of the fabric is as well. It's a medium weight fabric that has a embossed texture on it. Love the gold detailing too. I just the vintage flare this has and had many compliments on this dress.
    Date published: 2017-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wearing this for the rest of my life, brb fit details: if you are busty, you may need to size up. I am a full C/sometimes D cup, bought my usual M, and I was struggling bust-wise when I got this in the mail. It still fits, but for comfort's sake I might consider exchanging for an L; however, the rest of the dress fits perfectly, so maybe not. TLDR I'd try this on in store if you have the opportunity. Otherwise, omg so pretty, so well made! I was quite impressed.
    Date published: 2016-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the price! This is probably the highest quality dress I've purchased from HT (and I have several from their movie fashion collections :x) and although I got it at a discount, I'd say it's worth even the retail price. I will agree with a previous reviewer that it seems to run a bit big, probably because it's made of a heavier, non-stretch material. I'm usually between an XS and S in HT film-inspired dresses (closer to S), and the S fits well in the bust (34B) and waist, but the shoulders and arm holes are large on me, so it's not just wide-boatneck off-the-shoulder like in the photos -- it's /really/ off my shoulders. I'm ordering another one in XS to see if it's any better, but the bust and waist might be too tight.
    Date published: 2016-11-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress I purchased this dress and it is well made. The design is really lovely with the black and gold heavier material. Runs slightly larger on top. But the rest of the dress fit well. My favorite part is the design on the back of the bodice, very well done.
    Date published: 2016-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nicely made. The dress is made with what feels like expensive fabric. It is a little heavy, but it should be that way to drape properly. I'm very happy with it overall. My one complaint is that it seems to run a little larger than normal HT dresses. I'm normally a small, but I'm thinking I should have gone down a size to an extra small. It may just be that this dress is designed with a looser fit in mind. If you have the opportunity to try it on in store, I recommend doing so when they start showing up.
    Date published: 2016-11-17
    • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
    • loc_en_US, sid_10766190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
    • reviews, product