Friday The 13th Jason Scary As Hell T-Shirt

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Friday The 13th Jason Scary As Hell T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_14110275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 184ms
  • reviews, product
Friday The 13th Jason Scary As Hell T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
Friday The 13th Jason Scary As Hell T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

Friday The 13th Jason Scary As Hell T-Shirt

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Friday The 13th Jason Scary As Hell T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_14110275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 184ms
  • reviews, product
$22.90 - $26.90
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 14110275

    Friday The 13th Jason Scary As Hell T-Shirt
    Ch-ch-ch ah-ah-ah!

    Jason Voorhees is waiting patiently for you at Camp Crystal Lake. This black tee from Friday the 13th features "Scary as Hell!" text design, Jason's mask and his figure in the distance in purple smoke.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from just as expected, great quality tee love it so myuch
    Date published: 2021-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great shirt & it fits amazing
    Date published: 2021-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friday The 13th Shirt Love it! Colors are vibrant and fits great!
    Date published: 2021-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super duper Awsome just what i wanted. Super soft
    Date published: 2021-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and GREAT graphic! Really interesting graphic, reminds me of an old movie advert. I was EXTREMELY happy to find out that the graphic was not hard and stiff as some tend to be, but rather was soft and is easy to move in.
    Date published: 2021-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHH CHH CHH AHH AHH AHH 5 stars. Love love love it. Shipping was fast. True to size. Picturing was great and even more detailed than I thought it would be. The shirt itself is comfortable and flattering. Would definently recomend/buy again. Would buy as a gift for any Friday the 13th fans.
    Date published: 2021-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great timing It was delivered on time.
    Date published: 2021-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt review Great quality exactly as shown in the picture it was an amazing gift. I was very satisfied with this shirt.
    Date published: 2020-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the Friday the 13th lover in your life Really nice looking product. The print is nice & vibrant
    Date published: 2020-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Really great material, not cheaply made at all. My son loves it and was excited to receive this for Christmas! Also it was delivered super fast
    Date published: 2020-12-25
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hope they have your size It was supposed to ge buy one get one $5. But I guess when they put it through it didn’t take it because I had to order it. Thanks for nothing
    Date published: 2020-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice shirt I bought this as a gift for my husband he absolutely loved it.
    Date published: 2020-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appearance This shirt is really nice and the purple is vibrant. I love it!
    Date published: 2020-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scary as hell Great fit, graphic is very vibrant.
    Date published: 2020-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gear at HT! Excellent quality t shirt!
    Date published: 2020-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves Jason!! Got this for an xmas give for a true Jason lover!!!
    Date published: 2020-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friday the 13th Scary AH Tee Very nice quality shirt, neat design. The print quality is just like the picture as well! Fits TTS!
    Date published: 2020-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from He Still Lives Friday The 13th I bought Friday the 13th shirts for my son and his girlfriend for Christmas awesome shirts!
    Date published: 2020-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shirt This shirt is so graphic & I would say fits kind of big I love this shirt I definitely don’t regret this purchase & would recommend to a friend.
    Date published: 2020-12-10
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Friday the 13th shirt Material of the t-shirt is very thin and I have a few holes in the shirt already. Very soft. But...disappointed.
    Date published: 2020-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as a b-day present Bought this for my best friends since he loves the Friday the 13th franchise. It’s pretty cool and I’m thinking about getting one for myself.
    Date published: 2020-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Killer shirt Killer shirt, good quality as well
    Date published: 2020-12-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from tshirt nice shirt, graphics are cool. fits as expected
    Date published: 2020-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from FREAKING AMAZING I love horror tees, I only get mine at hot topic I feel they got the best ones, plus the best shirts in general I only ever buy my shirts there!! And I will continue to always do my shirt shopping at hot topic:)
    Date published: 2020-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Friday the 13th shirt My son is going to love this!!! He LOVES scary movies so I got him the shirt!!
    Date published: 2020-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt This is a very nice shirt. My son likes it a lot.
    Date published: 2020-11-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tshirt Cool great quality
    Date published: 2020-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I ordered this for my hubs. Great print, sizing is accurate
    Date published: 2020-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt Sick shirt! It just looks incredible
    Date published: 2020-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Got it for my brother and it was great! Such a good fit and it is just perfect.
    Date published: 2020-11-06
    • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
    • loc_en_US, sid_14110275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
    • reviews, product