Funko Disney Lilo & Stitch Pop! Sleeping Stitch Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Disney Lilo & Stitch Pop! Sleeping Stitch Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 177.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_14925871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 342ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Disney Lilo & Stitch Pop! Sleeping Stitch Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Disney Lilo & Stitch Pop! Sleeping Stitch Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Disney Lilo & Stitch Pop! Sleeping Stitch Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Disney Lilo & Stitch Pop! Sleeping Stitch Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 177.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_14925871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 342ms
  • reviews, product
$12.50
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • PayPal/Venmo not accepted on Presale and Backorder items.
  • Klarna not accepted on Presale and Backorder items.

Product ID: 14925871

Funko Disney Lilo & Stitch Pop! Sleeping Stitch Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive
Get cozy with your favorite space puppy and this sleeping Stitch Pop! figure from Lilo & Stitch

Only available at Hot Topic!
  • Pop! Disney
  • 3 3/4" tall
  • Vinyl 
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute I love it So cute, perfect condition and fast shipping
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappoint It's the sweetest Stitch I ever have
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another must have A must have for any stock collector
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping Stitch Funko Pop! I was so happy to see this Funko Pop! restocked, so I ordered it as soon as I saw! It came fast, undamaged, and they stood loyal to their price since this figure was released a while ago. Not my first order from Hot Topic, and definitely not my last!
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping Stitch I think this funko pop is my favorite out of all the Stitch funko out there. I’ve been waiting for hot topic to restock this cutie, and it is definitely worth the wait. Stitch is just too adorable sleeping in his pajamas so this is a must buy.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest addition to the collection This pop is part of my large collection of Lilo and Stitch pops and was the perfect edition. It is absolutely adorable and how the layout was horizontal instead of the traditional layout was even cuter. I really loved this pop.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch Pop! This Stitch is an awesome addition to anyone’s collection of Disney items or just Lilo & Stitch in general. My only grip would be that the box is in a different shape then most of the rest of the pops from this collection.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping Stitch is too cute! Stitch is my favorite Disney character. When I saw Sleeping Stitch, I knew that I needed to add him to my Funko Pop collection. He is so cute. Looks great with my other Disney Funko Pop. Perfect for any Stitch fan.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest Funko Pop This is literally one of the cutest stitch funkos I’ve received. The Hot topic exclusives are always the best, and it came sooner than expected. I was really excited when I received it. Would recommend
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a great buy It’s so cute, it came packaged nicely with no damage, and the funko pop itself it’s great quality and made well, it’s a must for any Disney or funko pop collector especially if you love Stitch!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Design! It is a quality mold. My partner loved it and found it absolutely adorable. It makes a great display piece in and out of box. Price is fair. Arrived at the store for pick up undamaged.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Topic made getting this funko pop super easy. I just want to thank hot topic for making this whole process painless and easy for me. Now that i have my funko pop i am able to cherish it with all my others. Thank you Hot Topic.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I'm a fan of Stitch and have many plush Stitch's as well as many POP! Funko versions of Stitch. The sleeping Stitch is adorable and a wonderful addition to my growing collection!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! I bought this with the intention to give it is a gift but it's so cute and not easy to find another so I ended up keeping it for myself and getting them something else.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Pop Figure This Pop is adorable! This was purchased for a long-time Stitch and Funko Pop fan and she absolutely loved it! It is a must-have for a Stitch, Disney, or Funko Pop fan!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insanely cute Insanely cute. Stitch has always been one of my favorites and who wouldnt find this Stitch adorable. One of my favorite versions of the many Stitch Pops.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Bought this for my boyfriend since he is a HUGE Stitch fan. This is the cutest Stitch Funko to add to his collection! It was delivered in great condition!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER CUTE!!! My girlfriend loves stitch and she loves sleep so this super cute combo of the two was a wonderful small gift idea for her and she absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo cute It’s so cute I love stitch! The only problem was that on the actual pop itself there were random paint marks but other than that the pop is fine!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for fans! This is so adorable! Stitch sleeping with his little frog just melt your heart. It’s a must have for Funko fans and Stitch fans alike.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied Great pop! Shipping was alright. It came in with little damages. Definitely recommend getting to add to your Funko collection :)
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch Funko It looks exactly as it was advertised and even cuter in person. It is a great gift for anyone or just a treat for yourself.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition Got this for my wife and son’s Stitch collection. Goes along well with the other 10-12 highly recommend this little alien
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleepy time Fun Always a fan of the Hot Topic Exclusives and this Stitch Pop is too cute for words, so glad I have it in the collection.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch Sleeping? Maybe after a day of badness! Stitch Sleeping arrived perfectly packaged and with no damage. A true must have for any Stitch fan out there. So cute!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch Funko Pop It is so adorable! If you like Stitch, this is a must have. It is my second Funko Pop and I am so happy with it.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping Stitch Funko Pop This Stitch Pop figure is absolutely adorable! Looks better in person. Great for in or out of box display!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping Stitch Came in perfect condition and very well packaged! The pop is great too with detail and it is adorable.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping stitch Funko pop One word: Adorable! Always shipped well with no damage to the product. Must have for any stitch fan!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Great Condition Glad to add this to our collection! I always appreciate how HT packages the pop and ships it so well
Date published: 2021-05-28
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_14925871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product