Funko Disney Mickey And Friends Pop! Mickey Mouse (Ice Cream) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Disney Mickey And Friends Pop! Mickey Mouse (Ice Cream) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_15067857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 226ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Disney Mickey And Friends Pop! Mickey Mouse (Ice Cream) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Disney Mickey And Friends Pop! Mickey Mouse (Ice Cream) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Disney Mickey And Friends Pop! Mickey Mouse (Ice Cream) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Disney Mickey And Friends Pop! Mickey Mouse (Ice Cream) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Disney Mickey And Friends Pop! Mickey Mouse (Ice Cream) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_15067857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 226ms
  • reviews, product
$7.50 Price reduced from $12.50 to
  • 40% Off
  •  

    Product ID: 15067857

    Funko Disney Mickey And Friends Pop! Mickey Mouse (Ice Cream) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive
    Oh boy! A new Mickey Mouse Pop! to add to your collection. This summery Funko collectible shows Mickey Mouse holding an ice cream pop shaped like his head. He's ready for summer vacation on your collectibles shelf.

    Only available at Hot Topic!
    • Pop! Disney Mickey And Friends 1075
    • Approx. 3 3/4" tall
    • Vinyl
    • Imported
    • By Funko

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best of my collection Great cute funko
    Date published: 2022-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute!!!! So cute!!!!! It’s perfect for any collector.
    Date published: 2022-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Hot Topic! So happy we were able to get this before it sold out! Thank you so much for always providing such great customer service and quickly getting things shipped out!
    Date published: 2022-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love those Mickey ice creams Very detailed pop. Daughters love it.
    Date published: 2022-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh Mickey A walt Disney classic
    Date published: 2022-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Pop It's Mickey holding a Mickey ice-cream :)
    Date published: 2021-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mickey with Popsicle I love this little guy
    Date published: 2021-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Ordered online to pick up in-store. When I went inside the employee made sure to open the protective cardboard for me to inspect any damage and if it was the right item. Even though I was in a rush to get going I found that extra step in customer service a satisfaction
    Date published: 2021-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from To all Disney addicts So adorable love Disney funkos and what’s more Disney than Mickey it’s just to cute need more
    Date published: 2021-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mickey Mouse Pop! Too cute!!
    Date published: 2021-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for collectors or fans Perfect addition to my growing collection. Packaged well. Great price.
    Date published: 2021-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mickey Funko Great art, great packaging
    Date published: 2021-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mickey Mouse (Ice Cream) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Ex Amazing product!
    Date published: 2021-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mickey Rocks Another great Mickey collector piece. Thanks HotTopic for another great exclusive.
    Date published: 2021-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pop design! Super cute a must for your collection!
    Date published: 2021-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Disney Mickey And Friends Pop! Mickey Mouse Very cute!
    Date published: 2021-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mickey funko pop with ice cream So much cuter in person!
    Date published: 2021-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Bought it for a Christmas gift. Super cute
    Date published: 2021-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great condition, too cute love my mickey! Arrived in perfect, mint condition and already displayed in my collection!
    Date published: 2021-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collection Great for collectors
    Date published: 2021-10-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A must have It’s a very cute item to have if you like Mickey Mouse.
    Date published: 2021-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Well packaged, love this pop! Very cute!
    Date published: 2021-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Adorable and perfect for the Mickey lover
    Date published: 2021-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Mickey Funko Super cute Funko. Perfect to add to my Disney collection.
    Date published: 2021-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop review The pop arrived in good condition. It is well made and pretty detailed.
    Date published: 2021-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mickey Mouse Awesome for Mickey Collectors.
    Date published: 2021-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Funko Great funko of Mickey
    Date published: 2021-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and adorable Smooth transaction! I'm happy with item. Would definitely order again and highly recommend ton other collector..
    Date published: 2021-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! I wanted him for months before I finally got him. I'm so glad I finally did. He is much cuter than i expected him to be.
    Date published: 2021-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE. So adorable. So cute Love it!
    Date published: 2021-09-15
    • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
    • loc_en_US, sid_15067857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
    • reviews, product