Funko Disney Winnie The Pooh Pop! Valentines Winnie The Pooh Flocked Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Disney Winnie The Pooh Pop! Valentines Winnie The Pooh Flocked Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 216.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_14232467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Disney Winnie The Pooh Pop! Valentines Winnie The Pooh Flocked Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Disney Winnie The Pooh Pop! Valentines Winnie The Pooh Flocked Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Disney Winnie The Pooh Pop! Valentines Winnie The Pooh Flocked Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Disney Winnie The Pooh Pop! Valentines Winnie The Pooh Flocked Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Disney Winnie The Pooh Pop! Valentines Winnie The Pooh Flocked Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 216.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_14232467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
$14.50

Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

Ship it
Unavailable

Product ID: 14232467

Funko Disney Winnie The Pooh Pop! Valentines Winnie The Pooh Flocked Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive
Feel the love with this adorable Valentines Winnie the Pooh Pop! figure. With wings, bow and arrow and a flocked finish. Add him to your collection today!

Only available at Hot Topic!
  • Pop! 
  • 3 3/4" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winnie the Pooh Valentine’s Day Pop This lovely Winnie the Pooh Pop is by far one to add to any collection. It’s so incredibly adorable and a nice addition to any collection.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flocked funko Really enjoyed this funko and the flocked edition is just so amazing. It gives the funko style and it came in perfect condition as well.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect condition Box and figure were both in great condition. It was packed pretty well, so not a dent on the box anywhere! The figure is adorable too!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience This was a gift for my Wife and it was a great addition to her collection. Was packaged professionally and came in in great condition
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! Love Winnie the Pooh so this was a great pop to add to my collection. Very detailed and a great price for a reasonably valuable pop.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Nice looking Valentines Day Pooh Very Beautiful piece of the Winnie the pooh series, the details, the flocked design makes the whole pop vibrant and attractive.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winnie the Pooh love If you were a big fan of Winnie the Pooh and you didn’t know what to get for Valentine’s Day I would highly suggest this funko
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE! This pooh is so adorable! One of my favorite Winnie the Pooh pops especially because it's fuzzy! Definitely worth the buy :)
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Hot Topic exclusive Winnie the pooh Shipped out and received in perfect condition, as always. Hot topic is one of the vest places to preorder/order pops online
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely figure and a great service by Hottopic! Thx I loved this exclusive and lovely figure! I received my purchased item in perfect condition! Thanks hottopic for everyting!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Great packaging. Box came great like always. Will continue to order from you guys. Always great service online or in store
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% pure baby Excellent. Immaculate. Amazing. Wonderful. A perfect little boy doing his cupid duties, because I fell in love with him.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spread the love Pooh is adorable as ever, especially as a Cupid. Like how he’s flocked. Next to Eeyore he’ll definitely receive hearts
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute This Pop is so adorable! I ordered 4 different ones so thank goodness it came in a box and was protected from dents.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flocked Funko I got this for a gift and the person fell in love with it. It’s more orange than yellow but it’s still very cute.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente servicio Excelente servicio, llego en buen estado la caja, la figura y todo sin problema alguno, volvería a comprar aquí.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko HT Purchase Win Arrived in great packaging and bought with several codes and hot cash to get it for a great price. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product presentation Package arrived in great condition and well handled. This is a great gift for my wofe for Valentines day.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great one to get If you love Pooh, this is a great one to get. I love the fuzzy/flocked Pops and this Pooh is super cute.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesn't love Winnie the Pooh flocked! I love Winnie the Pooh and when I saw this Valentine's flocked Edition I had to get it for my collection!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko collection. Great addition to our Funko collection. Packaging and box came in excellent condition and great packaging
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most pure and loving thing absolutely adore this funko pop!! got this for one of my best friends and it is the most cutest thing :)
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute and adorable. This is so cute, a little too orange in my opinion but still super adorable. Best pop for Valentine's .
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right amount of details Absolutely adorable! It’s cuter in person! I’m so happy it doesn’t look matte so it’s color is perfect.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and stays in place well! Super cute - I still have it up after day because its so cute! - Stays standing up which is great!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So adorable Love this pop!! My boyfriend got it for me for Vday. Being flocked makes it sooo much better too.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fuzzies inside and out So cute and such a good pop to add to any Disney lovers collection! Came in early, and I damaged.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Funko pop So glad I got this for my collection! beautiful pop and box, great condition, and came soo fast
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get This Cutie! My boyfriend got this for me as part of a Valentine’s Day gift and this Pooh is just adorable.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product The packaging was great! No flaws to the item! And of course it’s just super cute in general!
Date published: 2021-02-17
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_14232467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product