Funko Drag Queens Pop! Pabllo Vittar Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Drag Queens Pop! Pabllo Vittar Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_12307458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 130ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Drag Queens Pop! Pabllo Vittar Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Drag Queens Pop! Pabllo Vittar Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Drag Queens Pop! Pabllo Vittar Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Drag Queens Pop! Pabllo Vittar Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Drag Queens Pop! Pabllo Vittar Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Drag Queens Pop! Pabllo Vittar Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_12307458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 130ms
  • reviews, product
$5.99
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 12307458

Funko Drag Queens Pop! Pabllo Vittar Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive
Bring a Drag Queen icon into your collection with this Pop! figure of Pabllo Vittar. The Brazilian singer and songwriter is striking a flash pose, ready to wow all her adoring fans.  

Only available at Hot Topic!
  • Pop! Drag Queens 08
  • 3 3/4" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great figure. Good price!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING The details are amazing! An amazing product!!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot Topic has decent shipping and prices Overall I like this Pop! and Hot Topic. They do a decent job during shipping, good enough to still leave in the box. I'm giving it a 4 star so that the 5 star can be for real heavy hitters.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko fun Very niche funko. I like that this was made full stop and hottopic packed it so darn good
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Yasss Queen your rocking it
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied Great packaging, came on time. Looks great with my collection. Thank you hot topic for always sending me great products that are in perfect condition!!!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No protective packaging Box came completely obliterated
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfectly packed and shipped
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like It! Good piece!! I like it a lot. Its a new form of representativity.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful Pop! I love all of the Drag Race Pops and this one is the same great quality of all my other Hot Topic Pops.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toy Perfect toy
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drag Race Queens were unavailable? I picked this up even though I didn’t know who she was... I referenced iTunes and meh I really just wanted to complete my collection! If you’re going to include non drag race queens then how about Coco Peru, Sherry Vine, Jackie Beat, and Old Lady Bunny!!! Legends ONLY!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks and bones Immediately after i purchased this i got laid. Not saying the two are related, just bragging i guess. Then again, who knows?
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from X DQ PABLLO POPVNL looks perfect
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Condition I always worry about buying funkos online because they dont always make it in good condition at the end of the shipping process. HT did a great job and it arrived in great condition.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Great item
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing details Amazing details
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PABLO VITTAR Such a beautiful and the Detail and art of the Figure is amazing. If you love the Drag Queen Funkos dont muss out
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pabllo Vittar - Problema Seu Perfect! I’ve been waiting for this item to be released of Brazilian Drag Superstar Pabllo Vittar.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pabllo Vittar Pop Such a nicely designed pop! Looks great in my collection!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pabllo vittar it’s perfect pabllo is my queen
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome As someone who likes their funko boxes in mint condition no matter the pop I’m pretty happy. It was packaged well, along with 2 other pops and delivered pretty quick
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! I love the drag queen funko pops, keep them coming Hot Topic!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling the love for my queens I love my queens. Gotta catch em all.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab-u-lous !!! Looks fabulous! Love it so much!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and fabulous! Love the detail, especially the brightness of the hair!! It’s more of a fluorescent lime green, and it’s fabulous!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy! This Funko is super cute! It arrived in great packing and no flaws!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The design It look just like her in the “problema seu” video
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Great product. Glad drag artists outside Drag Race are being featured
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flash Pose Perfect Pabllo Vittar is the number one Queen in the world, and this Funko represents her as such, IMPECCABLE! Love it!
Date published: 2020-01-28
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_12307458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product