Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 176.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_11940158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 174ms
  • reviews, product
Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 176.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_11940158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 174ms
  • reviews, product
$20.00 Price reduced from $25.00 to
  • 20% Off
  •  

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 11940158

    Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive
    For 27 years he's been dreaming of this Funko moment to go home with you! Get ready for Pennywise the Dancing Clown's final act in IT Chapter Two with this collector's edition mystery box. Includes a red "I (heart) Derry" red balloon enamel pin, rubber S.S. Georgie key chain, Pennywise Mystery Mini as a jack-in-the-box and Pennywise showing his Deadlights as a vinyl figure. Whatever you do, don't look into the light!

    Only available at Hot Topic!
    • Pop! Movies 812: 4 1/4" tall
    • Pop! Mystery Mini: 3" tall
    • Vinyl; metal; rubber
    • Imported
    • By Funko

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Una de mis figuras favoritas. Exelente,la figurita esta brutal.
    Date published: 2020-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all float down here Awesome funko box
    Date published: 2020-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pennywise Great item for my horror movie collection. I had one already but my nephew got a hold of it and I couldn't say no.
    Date published: 2020-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most awesome Pennywise Pop! Cool stuff inside
    Date published: 2020-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a great deal My son loved it
    Date published: 2020-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! 5/5 My product came in great condition, no nicks in the box. Would buy again!
    Date published: 2020-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It funko box Everything about this box is awesome!
    Date published: 2020-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it super cute and good wuality
    Date published: 2020-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got what I paid for It’s really cool and one thing came broken but hot topic replaced it
    Date published: 2020-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from S6 Perfect gift for any IT fan!
    Date published: 2020-02-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clown Time Mystery mini was broken but everything else was good. Just as pictured.
    Date published: 2020-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko IT Box Great selection of stuff
    Date published: 2020-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Would Buy Again Honestly, I just bought this because of the Pop!, But I love the pin and I did need a keychain. I absolutely love this box!
    Date published: 2020-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It box I is one of the coolest box’s I have got.
    Date published: 2020-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT 2 Collector Box Great horror box! Love how it can in a protective box.
    Date published: 2020-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product It’s exactly what I expected. Very good quality items
    Date published: 2020-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funkp IT2 Great item,came with several different items
    Date published: 2020-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Funko Box Amazing collector box for any funko or It collectors or huge fans, the funko pop is awesome!
    Date published: 2020-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So awesome Couldn't be happier with this collection. Every detail on the box is amazing and I love the pennywise figures, they look so cool.
    Date published: 2020-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Exactly as described. Well made.
    Date published: 2020-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bought it had a gift. My nephew loves it! Got a great deal
    Date published: 2020-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Float With This Collection Great value.
    Date published: 2020-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It My Hubby got me The it chapter 2 set I love everything n it all came in perfect condition
    Date published: 2020-01-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good It's very cute and I love the Funko Pop. Only downside is, the mini jack-in-the-box Pennywise came with its head detached. Superglue fixed it up though. All in all, a good purchase if you're an IT fanatic like myself.
    Date published: 2020-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It collectors box I’m a huge IT fan (some may say obsessive but you know they’d be right) so I had to have this! I love it! Great condition and I love the stuff inside.
    Date published: 2020-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It collector box One of the coolest collectible box’s I’ve got it came in perfect condition and just all around amazing if your a IT fan I definitely recommend this
    Date published: 2020-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! I love IT so much. Pennywise is such an amazing character! Love this box. Every single piece is amazing.
    Date published: 2020-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Deadlights Pop Very cool box and the deadlights pop looks awesome
    Date published: 2020-01-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT rocked. Got this for a gift. IT was a good box and my daughter was thrilled by IT.
    Date published: 2020-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift It was a gift for my nephew, he's a collector. He loved the various things inside, and that it was Hot Topic exclusive.
    Date published: 2020-01-16
    • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_176
    • loc_en_US, sid_11940158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
    • reviews, product