Funko Naruto Shippuden Pop! Rides Naruto On Gamakichi Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Naruto Shippuden Pop! Rides Naruto On Gamakichi Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_15849297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 186ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Naruto Shippuden Pop! Rides Naruto On Gamakichi Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Naruto Shippuden Pop! Rides Naruto On Gamakichi Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Naruto Shippuden Pop! Rides Naruto On Gamakichi Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Naruto Shippuden Pop! Rides Naruto On Gamakichi Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Naruto Shippuden Pop! Rides Naruto On Gamakichi Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_15849297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 186ms
  • reviews, product
$34.90

Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

Product ID: 15849297

Funko Naruto Shippuden Pop! Rides Naruto On Gamakichi Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive
Summon a new collectible to your collection with this Pop! Rides from Naruto Shippuden featuring Naruto on Gamakichi.

Only available at Hot Topic!
  • Pop! Rides 106
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome detail, great addition to you Naruto Funko collection. A must have. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pop! Just bought this recently and looks sick in person! Definitely a must have for any Naruto fan
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko POP! Naruto On Gamakichi Absolutely love this POP! Such great detail and design!! Must have for Naruto fans!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NARUTOOOO This pop is amazing detail is insane its quite heavy also
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shipping needs improvement I love this naruto on Gamakichi funko pop but the way it was shipped. It recieved some damage in the corners and I would like to recieve my pops in mint to pristine condition. Hopefully Hot topic will improve thier shipping methods but they could at least give me a different 15 dollar code instead of the same one for that month.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Winners Can get it I’m a winner and this is dope
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto on Gamakichi Funko Pop Awesome Naruto Funko Pop with Naruto using Sage Mode. A super good pop if you can’t get Naruto Sage Mode or Jiraiya on Toad since it is similar to both but probably better than either in my opinion.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ITS ABOUT DRIVE ITS ABOUT POWER PUT IN THE WORK... PUT IN THE HOURS WE TAKE WHAT OURES *LOUD GRUNT* but seriously stayed up all night almost died for this pop. like its so fire even if Gamakichi is glossy af
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Funko! 10/10 Came in great condition and was super excited when it arrived. Hot Topic always come through with sending funkos in mint condition!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good funko pop I bought this funko pop when I went into store and i am happy i did because i was able to add it to my collection and it looks really good.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride This took a bit longer than expected to arrive, but it was worth the wait. This pop came in perfect condition and looks incredible 😍
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really cool looking pop I’m thinking about getting this one next. I’m close to buying the other version on the toad these just look to clean.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pop, love the design! I bought this for my cousin as a gift for his birthday, it was amazing. Really happy with how everything turned out!
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best naruto pop 1of 2arrived in minty fresh condition, POP is amazing! just need a better quality inspection before shipping.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Awesome Funko. I love hot topic exclusives and shipping. I’ve never received a damaged Funko Pop from them!
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bot Topic Impossible to score without a bot. People say they get lucky but just follow accounts fit notifications
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto on gamakichi Excellent conditions and awesome details, I love it, it's little bit heavier than jiraiya on toad.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect pop and box quality it’s so nice seeing another 6 in pop rides having a lot better quality and better than premiums”
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and iconic Funko Pop! Amazing and iconic Funko Pop! Iconic moment in the show and glad they made it!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice Funko I love this funko its one of the best looking & one of the coolest rides
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gamakichi One of the best Naruto's Pops, very hard to get it. At last got mine
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Condition Pop was wrapped in bubble wrap and came in great condition !
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pop!!! Preorder wasn’t too long at all and was shipped perfectly.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nartuo Funko One of the best pops out there. Must have for naruto fans
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Perfect condition with the best looking Funko pop yet!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pop Big fan of Naruto and this pop looks great in person!
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto on gamakichi great pop all around and shipped in great condition
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pop for your collection I bought this item a month ago and I’m glad I did
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Perfectly packed. With sorter and shipped in box.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Awesome pop This is a great looking pop with awesome details.
Date published: 2022-09-29
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_15849297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product