Funko Sanrio Pop! Kuromi (With Baku) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Sanrio Pop! Kuromi (With Baku) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 198.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_18945339, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 169ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Sanrio Pop! Kuromi (With Baku) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Sanrio Pop! Kuromi (With Baku) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Sanrio Pop! Kuromi (With Baku) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Sanrio Pop! Kuromi (With Baku) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Sanrio Pop! Kuromi (With Baku) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Sanrio Pop! Kuromi (With Baku) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 198.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_18945339, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 169ms
  • reviews, product
$14.90

Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

Product ID: 18945339

Funko Sanrio Pop! Kuromi (With Baku) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive
Crafty, yet cute, Pop! Kuromi with Baku wants to share her cheeky but charming side with the other members of your collection. Join forces with this exclusive Pop! Kuromi with Baku and add some sweet surprises to your Sanrio set. 

Only available at Hot Topic!
  • Pop! 63 
  • 3 3/4" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Kuromi Funko Ordered this cute Funko and she matches with all my Sanrio Funkos. Def worth it
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Box came in good quality
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! messed up box I plan on keeping it in the box. There is a CHIP in the box, i believe it was just a factory mess up. Shes cute though! i keep it on my desk :)
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a cutie Love Kuromi it will go well with my hello kitty Funko's. Plus the color's and detail is amazing.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter Loves It! Got for my daughter and she's beyond happy to have it added to her collection.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kuromi ive purchased the whole collection and love them all
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kuromi Funko pop She's so cute! So glad to own her.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! A great add to a collection!
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a gift! Love this funko pop!
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute Super cute
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So stinking cute and perfect So stinking cute. My teen loves all things hello Kitty, but recently has favored kuromi. I was so lucky to find one that is brightly colored and giving a cute expression. It is the perfect size and Funko is the new rave so Christmas was extra special.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable Really cute Kuromi figure, but paint job on some areas are not consistent and slight color difference. Love how her head piece is purple rather than the typical black. And let’s not forget her adorable Baku!
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute super cute figure! got it for my mom bc she loves kuromi as much as i do but i got myself the matching my melody pop, hoping they bring her back so i could get one for myself too bc she is so adorable<3
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kuromi funko pop 11/10 i love this funko pop its super cute and goes great with my collection. if you love sanrio this is the funko pop to get. its a great christmas gift for the kuromi lovers everywhere.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely adorable Perfect Funko pop. I am obsessed with the Kuromi lolita merch. She goes so well with the gothic lolita aesthetic. And this funko came quickly with no imperfections!!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such a cute funko, was a good gift I got this for my girlfriend as a gift since she’s a big kuromi fan, love that it’s a hot topic exclusive too! It was in stock in store and staff we’re super helpful and friendly
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GreaT shopping experience!!!! Always a great experience shopping at Hot Topic. I shop for my granddaughter and have never been disappointed. The employees always find just what I am looking for❤️
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from streaking paint there were very noticeable smudges on the face and I know I could have painted over the spots, but I want my funko pops to look good when I first buy them.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kuromi pop She’s wonderful! I love that they shipped her in a specific box for pops. I don’t feel one way or other about in box or out but I know others do!
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute kuromi funko! This Kuromi funko pop was an instant buy for me! I love frilly dresses especially on kuromi. The color palette of this figure is gorgeous.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Kitty Funko Absolutely loved the product and the packaging was not damaged at all and that is very important to me as a collector.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatly detailed and brilliantly colored Pop This Pop has amazing details and looks amazing out of the box. Any Sanrio fan would want this in their collection.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Kuromi Obsessed with the colors of this and how adorable she looks! Stored on my shelf next to my other Sanrio Funko’s.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect birthday present! My daughter is a huge collector of the Sanrio pops, so she will be thrilled to receive this on her birthday!
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kuromi just got better I really like this pop and it is an excellent addition to your collection. The details in the pop are nice.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly like the photo! 💜 Ordered this with a My Melody funko and they both came in perfect condition! Recommend for Sanrio fans
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kuromi looks so sweet This is the cutest Kuromi pop I’ve seen, my daughter will love it for her collection of Kuromi pops.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL!!! so glad i got this !!! been waiting for it to get released for a awhile back don’t regret it!!❤️
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTE!!!! Adorable figure. Bought as a present for my daughter and she loved it. Great quality and price.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it My sister wanted this funko so bad and spotted it minutes after I snuck it into her collection
Date published: 2023-01-14
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_18945339, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product