Funko Supernatural Pop! Television Castiel With Wings Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Supernatural Pop! Television Castiel With Wings Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Supernatural Pop! Television Castiel With Wings Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Supernatural Pop! Television Castiel With Wings Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Supernatural Pop! Television Castiel With Wings Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Supernatural Pop! Television Castiel With Wings Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
$14.50
 

Product ID: 10198879

Funko Supernatural Pop! Television Castiel With Wings Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

Castiel from Supernatural is given a fun, and funky, stylized look as an adorable collectible Pop! vinyl figure - with wings!


Hot Topic exclusive!

  • Pop! Television 95
  • 3 3/4" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko
Not Eligible for Hot Cash Redemption

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Awesome! I finally got him :) …now only if you can drop Crowley.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was so happy to see that this was restocked It's adorable
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I'm so glad I was finally able to get him!!!! I love him and the paint job is pretty good!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to have for a Supernatural fan Good thing this restocked! Still waiting for the other HT exclusive Supernatural
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Figure My favorite Castiel look is the one in his introduction episode in season 4 with the outline of his wings, so when I saw they made a Pop! with this look I was so excited! Its a great quality figure and if you're a Supernatural fan, you'll love this guy next to your Sam and Dean.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pop Looks great and it arrived in mint condition
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Castiel supernatural funko This Funko is super cool!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Castiel figure. It’s exactly as described and pictured.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Castial Love the pop
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fan must have So cute, if you're a supernatural fan it's definitely worth getting for your collection.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Awesome gift for my sister. She loves it.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cass and the hot topic site He's perfect. I love him. Thank you for fast shipping and ease of use for the web site
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your Funkos! I’ve been in dire search of this particular funko pop for ages, I was ecstatic when you re-released it. My wife is a huge supernatural fan and it made her day. Hot Topic is always one of my go tos for amazing Funkos!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pop, glad I got it! My favorite Castiel pop in my collection. Hos wings look great! Very excited to add this to my wall!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love him! I absolutely love it! Initially it seemed like one eye had a scratch through it, but that was easily fixable. Cas is a great addition to my collection.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooray! So excited this was back in stock! I love it!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Supernatural Pop I'm so glad they made a Castiel with wings i just wish they would restock the rest of Hot Topics Supernatural collection.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Castiel is back ! Happy that this restocked ! One of the best supernatural funkos out there . Also it came in great condition please it was well packaged !
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for SPN fans So excited that this Funko pop came back for purchasing. He looks great with my Sam, Dean, and Crowley.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pop and Great Experience Not much to say about the Pop itself. It was a great buy for people that are fans of the show. It’s well done and the added wings add a bit of heft to the pop itself. Hot Topic did a great job at making sure that my pop showed up in good shape and quickly.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great pop but damaged Cool funko pop, but not happy about HT checking the figure before packaging them. The clear plastic that holds the figure was broken. The figure's head was through the clear plastic.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing One of my favorite characters on my favorite show. So obviously a must have for the collection. Amazing POP!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Supernatural Pop Cas The item is just as expected and described the ONLY thing that doesn't make it a 5 is the insanely long time it took to receive.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! PERFECT CONDITION AND CUTE!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Funko Great pop I do wish it came better protected I was nervous on the way it was shipped
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Castiel Hot Topic Exclusive Re-Release! <3 Finally arrived and completed my Funko Pop Supernatural collection! Thank you for doing a re-release.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! Great addition to my Pop collection.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Loved him!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++ Everything came in good shape and quickly once released.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love funko pops Good pops.
Date published: 2021-04-10
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_423
  • loc_en_US, sid_10198879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product