Green Velvet Long-Sleeve Dress Plus Size

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Green Velvet Long-Sleeve Dress Plus Size, GREEN, hi-res
Green Velvet Long-Sleeve Dress Plus Size, GREEN, alternate
Green Velvet Long-Sleeve Dress Plus Size, GREEN, alternate
Green Velvet Long-Sleeve Dress Plus Size, GREEN, hi-res

Green Velvet Long-Sleeve Dress Plus Size

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
$15.60 Price reduced from $38.99 to
  • 60% Off Clearance
  • Color: GREEN
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 16259779

    Green Velvet Long-Sleeve Dress Plus Size
    Green velvet dress with contrasting white collar, keyhole button closure and hip pockets. Throw on some heeled booties and you're ready to go!
    • 92% cotton; 8% spandex 
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • 38" length
    • Imported
    • Model wears size 1

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting, beautiful color, darling dress! Gorgeous color. Nice fabric. Has stretch to keep shape. Wore it with black & white stripe tights and black Strangecvlt brand flats. Love it!
    Date published: 2021-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yesss, Velvet Comfortable, soft, flattering, and true to size. Super happy with the purchase. I’m not normally a fan of velvet but it felt nice!
    Date published: 2021-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Dress I ordered it for my daughter for her Christmas outfit, it’s a very soft and beautiful dress. Fits perfect, highly recommend.
    Date published: 2020-12-25
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Dress When I received this dress, it smelled heavily of chemicals. It’s made out of some very cheap fabric. Also, the collar doesn’t actually sit down. I will never actually wear this dress. Very disappointed.
    Date published: 2021-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drool worthy dress I drooled when i saw this dress online. I love the color and fit. Material is thicker so it will be perfect for the cooler months. Just starting to cool off in NC, but havent gotten a chance to wear it just yet.
    Date published: 2021-09-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect It's a good dress. The color is true to the photo and it fits true to size. I kind of wish it had cuffs to match the collar. But there are pockets, so that's a huge plus.
    Date published: 2020-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress This dress is so comfortable and cute! I've been wanting to buy it for months and finally decided to get it... definitely wish I would've bought it sooner! I love it!
    Date published: 2021-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for Christmas Such a beautiful dress but it’s too big for me. If you’re thinking of sizing up don’t do it!
    Date published: 2020-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Ridiculously soft, great color, a little short, but super cute!
    Date published: 2021-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very nice quality for the price and the size was spot on
    Date published: 2020-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fit Beautiful. Fits like a dream and perfect for holidays.
    Date published: 2020-12-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not velvety smooth I don't know if my dress was made wrong but when you feel down on it, it feels god awful, but when you feel the dress backwards it feels correct. Ended up gifting it because I couldn't deal with the textures being backwards.
    Date published: 2022-07-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty color Sturdy dress with deep pockets. The collar is a bit stiff and awkward. Runs true to size, so you don’t need to size up like I did.
    Date published: 2020-02-12
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nope. This dress is very frumpy. I’m definitely curvy. Big boobs, small waist, wide hips, and this fit me like a green velvet trash bag. I’d advise anyone thinking about buying to size down. It’s very stretchy and lots of material.
    Date published: 2021-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & Gorgeous I’m always nervous about ordering plus sizes, but this fits perfectly. I probably could’ve sized down for a snugger, shorter fit, but overall it’s a great fit. I love the fabric & the color is gorgeous.
    Date published: 2022-09-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but runs BIG So adorable. I get lots of comments. The only downside is it is so big that I really should have gone down two sizes
    Date published: 2022-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Confident Very cute and comfortable and flattering on plus size~
    Date published: 2021-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dress Amazing dress fits wonderfully
    Date published: 2021-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this dress! So soft and cute!
    Date published: 2020-12-03
    • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
    • loc_en_US, sid_16259779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
    • reviews, product