H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 176.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_260429-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134ms
  • reviews, product
H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray, , hi-res
H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray, , alternate
H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray, , hi-res

H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 176.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_260429-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134ms
  • reviews, product
$16.50
  • Buy Two Get One Free Jewelry
  •  

    Product ID: 260429-000

    H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray
    The original H2Ocean Piercing Spray helps to cleanse all your piercings and body modifications safely and faster than any other product does. H2Ocean Piercing Spray with Lysozyme helps to safely remove dried discharge and lymph secretions when used every 3-4 hours on your piercings and body modifications.

    The combination of sea salt and lysozyme creates the optimal solution to reduce the healing time and help eliminate adverse issues that commonly arise when dealing with a new piercing. Research has concluded that shorter healing times occur when naturally optimal healing environments are promoted rather than trying to heal with chemicals (soap, bactine, etc.) that destroy beneficial bacteria.
    • Natural ingredients; gluten free
    • 4oz
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from h2ocean!! very nice! i used it on my new conch and it really helped with the swelling
    Date published: 2022-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piercings Super handy if you have a new piercing or just want to clean it
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This stuff works miracles. I've never had trouble with my piercings' initial healing, but this is great to have on hand when they act up later on. This is the cheapest place to buy it so I highly recommend
    Date published: 2022-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love product and price can't be beat!
    Date published: 2022-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from H20 Ocean Spray I love this spray! It cleans out my piercing very well and I could tell that it is healing my piercing at a good pace. I highly recommend this product t and I cannot wait to purchase it again.
    Date published: 2021-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I swear by this stuff I have over 20 piercings and I love the ease of use of this stuff. Can take it with you, great for midday sprays. Love this stuff.
    Date published: 2021-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from H2Ocean I just got my tragus pierced and I wanted to maintain a clean piercing with minimal touching. H2Ocean is not irritating, burning or uncomfortable. The cooling application has helped significantly with post piercing swelling.
    Date published: 2021-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Infected Piercing ? BUY THIS!! My earrings have been infected for so long now my entire ear hurts now even my head but with this spray everything has been feeling better I’m so glad I was able to order these.
    Date published: 2021-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Thank goodness I got this on sale because I want more piercings! Also, Thank you for being the only store that carries this!
    Date published: 2021-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it Works like a charm.
    Date published: 2021-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good treatment for piercings perfect for nose piercing
    Date published: 2021-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good spray It does help clean my piercing! I bought one at another store but they spray was very strong and this one isn’t!
    Date published: 2021-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from H2O Perfect for healing & cleaning piercings
    Date published: 2021-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The H2Ocean It’s great for cleaning my piercing and I use it everyday. I’d recommend purchasing.
    Date published: 2021-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Always my go to.
    Date published: 2021-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beard Spray I started using this for fresh piercings and noticed that it enhanced my full, rich and vibrant beard. So now, I use it as a beard and body spray. Thanks!
    Date published: 2021-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piercing spray Helps with any piercing bumps , I started seeing results the second day after applying it.
    Date published: 2021-08-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nose piercing I've been using this to clean my nose piercing after reading reviews of how amazing it was. Seems to be doing a decent job so far.
    Date published: 2021-08-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far Haven't tested it long enough but so far it looks like it's healing my piercing:)
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healing wonders! It’s actually really good. Doesn’t burn at all when applying it to my piercing. Helped it heal them a lot faster than I thought!
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This spray is a working miracle to new piercings
    Date published: 2021-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This post-piercing spray is amazing for really maintaining piercing after care.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank god Great product, it helped a lot with my irritated nose piercing!
    Date published: 2021-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great quality and fast shipping. Works like a charm ;).
    Date published: 2021-07-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful for piercings I use this spray on my industrial and it helps it from getting crusty
    Date published: 2021-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spray + customer service The spray is great. Works really well for my piercing needs. I tried to get the spray delivered to a Hot Topic store for pick up. There was trouble with shipping but the Hot Topic customer service reps were very responsive and helpful. Thank you!
    Date published: 2021-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I love this piercing spray! I use this on my nose piercing and it always feels nice and clean! I 100% recommend buying this and it's a big bottle!
    Date published: 2021-07-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from smh, but the aftercare works Hot Topic never gave ne a tracking number and never even told mr it was coming. i was looking for a refund the day it came :/
    Date published: 2021-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Aftercare Exactly what I needed for my newly pierced septum. Would definitely recommend for those looking for an aftercare spray!
    Date published: 2021-06-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, bad packaging I love this product, it’s absolutely fantastic for healing piercings, but the problem is half the time the nozzle on this product doesn’t work. I ordered 2 of these and one of them was 100% useless. Product wouldn’t come out. The other one was totally fine. I suggest buying in store do you can test it out first
    Date published: 2021-06-20
    • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_174
    • loc_en_US, sid_260429-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
    • reviews, product