Her Universe DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Caution Tape Girls Cosplay Jacket Plus Size

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Her Universe DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Caution Tape Girls Cosplay Jacket Plus Size is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_12165219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product
Her Universe DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Caution Tape Girls Cosplay Jacket Plus Size, MULTI, hi-res
Her Universe DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Caution Tape Girls Cosplay Jacket Plus Size, MULTI, alternate
Her Universe DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Caution Tape Girls Cosplay Jacket Plus Size, MULTI, alternate
Her Universe DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Caution Tape Girls Cosplay Jacket Plus Size, MULTI, hi-res

Her Universe DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Caution Tape Girls Cosplay Jacket Plus Size

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Her Universe DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Caution Tape Girls Cosplay Jacket Plus Size is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_12165219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product
$94.90
Color: MULTI
size: Choose size
Size Chart
 

Product ID: 12165219

Her Universe DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Caution Tape Girls Cosplay Jacket Plus Size
Harley Quinn might be unhinged, but she never looks anything less than amazing. Case in point? Her soon-to-be iconic Caution Tape jacket, which she stylishly debuts in Birds of Prey. Channel those mischievous Harley vibes with our cosplay version, which features a moto jacket cut, zip front, waist belt and colorful, fringed sleeves made with a mix of fabrics.
  • Body: 100% polyurethane; Outer sleeve: 100% polyester; Sleeve lining: 100% polyester
  • Spot clean only
  • Imported
  • Model wears size 1

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Harley Quinn Jacket I love it is really great quality.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watch Out for the Big Girls! I was really worried about buying this jacket because I’m Plus Size but I managed to buy a size 3X to make sure I had enough room in the busy because my tater tots are full grown. Despite my fear the jacket is amazing and fit rather well. Only one arm string fell off and it wasn’t even stitched on which means it probably tagged alone while it was in the manufacturer. I really love it and can’t wait to wear it once the virus quarantine is over
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome loved it. we were able to get it in a size that fits
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fringe!!! I ordered a size up (2x) and it fits great! A fun jacket to have and I get a lot of compliments on it! :-)
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Accurate I was delighted to receive this beautiful jacket in the mail within the allotted time frame. It fit me like a glove and gives me many cosplay options. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Heart Puddin Love this coat. It’s very flashy and perfect for a fun night out. The sleeves aren’t exactly like the one from the movie but think they’re more realistic and more sustainable.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sassy Love this jacket. It super fun and sassy. I have gotten nothing but compliments every time i wear it out. Definite must have for Harley fans.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome piece! I didnt think I would love the jacket as much as I did. It's so fun to wear. I'm only docking one star because of the sizing. I'm usually a 1x and I still couldnt zip up the jacket. Still looked cute open though.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love hot topic It Fit Great And was exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley Quinn BoP jacket Awesome jacket. Wore it to the opening night of Birds of Prey. Got a lot of comments from some fans!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sized up and it fits perfect! The sleeves are super comfy! I read the reviews and sized up! I got a size 5 and it zips up and looks amazing!!!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show stopping! Received today, sized based on the manufacturing measurements and I’d say it’sTTS. I wear a16/18, 38H, bought the 2. Fits perfectly, however if you don’t like close fitting, I’d size up. Glad I didn’t though.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your a walking party This jacket is such a great purchase its so colorful cute and it screams im hear bold and ready for fun the fit is great on me im size 24 and got size 4 has room to zip up and the sleeves are stretchy black knit with poly plastic and has back adjustable strap that doesnt really do much for me and its actually a quite kinda plastic than i was expecting
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love it! It is amazing, I would go one size up next time to be able to zip it, but it is super cute. And the sleeves are a bit strechy, so good fit all around.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket ever!! I love it!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I'm honestly have never been as excited for anything else but this jacket. I would run your fringes through the material on the sleeve, it looked clumped. If you dint it shows that black sleeves underneath. Easy fix.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jacket I love this jacket its amazeing for partys amd boost your confidence. BUT i do recomend getting a size bigger then your regular because it runs a little small in the shoulders .
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jacket I suppose I should have read the reviews and sized up; the clear part of the jacket does run a little small. I won't be able to zip it, but that's perfectly fine. The 'ribbons' are a bit curly but that's a non-issue. It is definitely a fun jacket for cosplay. I can't wait to wear it around!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size up!! Just received my jacket. It is super fun. And I cant wait to wear it out in my cow town and show these people what's up. Haha. I got a 1, it's the size I wear, however I had a hard time zipping it all the way up. I mean if I really tried, I most likely could but I dont want to push it. I can get halfway and not really sure I would want to close it anyway. Shrug. It was getting pretty hot with just the swimsuit underneath. The arm sleeves feel really good..inside and out, which was surprising. So, if you are big chested or want a little room, I would size up. :)
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Cosplay- Order UP a size Looks perfect. I definitely ordered up a size and I am glad I did. It's vinyl- it has 0 stretch so keep that in mind for fit. It fit great, zipped great, and the material didn't feel tacky or stick to the skin.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from High Expectations, Low Results I had to pre-order this in November for my plus size, and finally received it in January (that was the approximate days they had estimated, so not much problems there). However, it just did not deliver what I was hoping. The first thing I noticed was the upper shoulder areas had such sparse spots without the caution tape, that you could see the black sleeves underneath. So when moving instead of a cool swinging motion, you could see black. The clear jacket is a cool idea, but does not look flattering. Fun idea, but it's something that does not work.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazingly Fun to Wear This jacket is so fun to wear! The sleeves are so fun to play around in. Only draw back is that the frills on the sleeve roll up and they are not as abundant as featured, the black fabric on the sleeves can be seen.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DC Comics The jacket fits my sister perfectly and she loves it!
Date published: 2020-01-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_12165219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product