Her Universe DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Caution Tape Girls Cosplay Jacket

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Her Universe DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Caution Tape Girls Cosplay Jacket is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_12165211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 131ms
  • reviews, product
Her Universe DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Caution Tape Girls Cosplay Jacket, MULTI, hi-res
Her Universe DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Caution Tape Girls Cosplay Jacket, MULTI, alternate
Her Universe DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Caution Tape Girls Cosplay Jacket, MULTI, alternate
Her Universe DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Caution Tape Girls Cosplay Jacket, MULTI, hi-res

Her Universe DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Caution Tape Girls Cosplay Jacket

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Her Universe DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Caution Tape Girls Cosplay Jacket is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_12165211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 131ms
  • reviews, product
$71.92 Price reduced from $89.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: MULTI
    size: MD
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 12165214

    Her Universe DC Comics Birds Of Prey Harley Quinn Caution Tape Girls Cosplay Jacket
    Harley Quinn might be a little wild, but she never looks anything less than amazing. Case in point? Her soon-to-be iconic Caution Tape jacket, which she stylishly debuts in Birds of Prey. Channel those mischievous Harley vibes with our cosplay version, which features a moto jacket cut, zip front, waist belt and colorful, fringed sleeves made with a mix of fabrics.
    • Body: 100% polyurethane; Outer sleeve: 100% polyester; Sleeve lining: 100% polyester
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad however I bought this back in January as I had a lot of hot cash and it was my birthday I was so excited to get it and it has just become more and more frustrating as I was going through clothes the other day I pulled it out of the closet and it’s not clear anymore like at all it looks cloudy all around it’s good quality I don’t think it will tear or anything but the cloudy ness is a big let down as I have only worn it once
    Date published: 2020-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Loved it was just like pictured.
    Date published: 2020-08-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to wear, buy a size up! Whereas most Her Universe items are true to size (including the BOP shorts), this one runs a little more to the junior sizes so recommend getting a size up. The "cloudy" look to the jacket seemed to go away after wearing the jacket outside for about an hour. Definitely looks crystal clear in my photos. Definitely a lot of fun to wear!!!
    Date published: 2020-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley Quinn Jacket It's sooo soft and comfortable. Super easy to wear. 10/10
    Date published: 2020-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Fits perfectly! Great quality and the shipping was fast. Absolutely love it!
    Date published: 2020-06-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not horrible, but quite a few flaws The fit is very nice and the cut is good. I chose this one for my cosplay because, unlike some others available, it had a pocket the front upper collar and collar lapel are accurate. This jacket has a weird belt along the bottom that (as far as I can tell) isn’t in the movie. Actually didn’t notice that feature before I bought this, so I thought I’d point it out. The clear plastic is cloudy. It almost looks dusty. The streamers are polyester, which is a stretchy, flexible fabric. I didn’t think this would be a problem, but a lot of the streamers are really curly, which doesn’t look screen-accurate at all, nor does it look like the product images. For total screen accuracy, I recommend the one sold at Spencer’s. I’m pretty disappointed as this is a fairly expensive piece.
    Date published: 2020-06-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's pretty ok It's a great jacket, but if you're looking for something entirely accurate to the film, this ain't it. The sleeves are the achilles heel of the outfit as they are the least well constructed part. Still a fun wear though if you're a fan of HQ! It's a bit expensive for what it is.
    Date published: 2020-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jacket This product is outstanding. It’s so much like the movie it’s crazy cool. I love it!!
    Date published: 2020-05-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jacket Doesn't look exactly like the movie but I still like it.
    Date published: 2020-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves this jacket My daughter loves this jacket. It looks great on her. She has work it multiple times and it still stays in shape. It is very colorful and vibrant. She cannot wait to wear it to the next Comic Con. I highly recommend this jacket if you are a Harley Quinn fan.
    Date published: 2020-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley Quinn dc jacket I loved the jacket it fit perfectly
    Date published: 2020-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love the fullness of the jacket and how well it’s made! Great quality! I only buy my Harley outfits from hot topic
    Date published: 2020-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but not true to sizing. Very beautiful. It runs small though outside of that I was satisfied. It looks better then the one in the movie.
    Date published: 2020-05-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be better for the price Not bad a bit tight but not bad a bit disappointed witht eh sleeves its like a stretchy cloth material instead of a like metalic streamer kind of thing
    Date published: 2020-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacket Got it for my kid, she loves it
    Date published: 2020-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley jacket Daughter loves it
    Date published: 2020-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and fun I was quite surprised with how comfortable it was. I think I should have ordered a size larger than the proper size was for my measurements. It it lightweight and I can't wait to add it to my cosplay!
    Date published: 2020-04-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs a little more authenticity. The jacket has comfortable sleeves that are not as heavy as they seem and they are superset on the inside. My only reason for not giving it a 5 star review is due to the fact that isn't super close to the screen worn one.
    Date published: 2020-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOP Jacket Fits perfectly, sleeves are fabric not plastic so it feels nice
    Date published: 2020-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect size, easy shipping !
    Date published: 2020-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must buy get a lot of compliments, its AMAZING
    Date published: 2020-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter’s new favorite jacket. My daughter loves this jacket. It looks way better than the pics show. She is a Harley Quinn fanatic and had to have this. It was well worth it.
    Date published: 2020-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley costume Awesome for my costume!
    Date published: 2020-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trending Its unique & fashionable my daughter loves it !!!
    Date published: 2020-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft jacket Ik what it looks like but this jacket is super cofmy, and it can double for cosplay needs just try it on once and you will love it
    Date published: 2020-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley Caution Tape Jacket Fits true to size. Good material. Surprisingly comfortable!
    Date published: 2020-03-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most accurate coat for cosplay, Great construction Quality of the construction is very good. The fringe does need a little tlc to bring it to life but that is no biggie and to be expected. There is a slight fog on the plastic, but it is easily rubbed off with a dry cloth. Be sure you look at the size chart as this does not stretch since it is plastic. If you are even an inch too big it will not be comfortable.
    Date published: 2020-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was the hottest woman at the party. I love my jacket
    Date published: 2020-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Itt!! Omg ! I love this jacket grabbed one for me and one for my Daughters bday present!
    Date published: 2020-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harlequin jacket It’s wonderful, and comfortable
    Date published: 2020-03-18
    • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_86
    • loc_en_US, sid_12165211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
    • reviews, product