Hunter X Hunter Hisoka Card Suits Tie-Dye Long-Sleeve T-Shirt

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Hunter X Hunter Hisoka Card Suits Tie-Dye Long-Sleeve T-Shirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_15555810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134ms
  • reviews, product
Hunter X Hunter Hisoka Card Suits Tie-Dye Long-Sleeve T-Shirt, PINK, hi-res
Hunter X Hunter Hisoka Card Suits Tie-Dye Long-Sleeve T-Shirt, PINK, alternate
Hunter X Hunter Hisoka Card Suits Tie-Dye Long-Sleeve T-Shirt, PINK, alternate
Hunter X Hunter Hisoka Card Suits Tie-Dye Long-Sleeve T-Shirt, PINK, alternate
Hunter X Hunter Hisoka Card Suits Tie-Dye Long-Sleeve T-Shirt, PINK, alternate
Hunter X Hunter Hisoka Card Suits Tie-Dye Long-Sleeve T-Shirt, PINK, hi-res

Hunter X Hunter Hisoka Card Suits Tie-Dye Long-Sleeve T-Shirt

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Hunter X Hunter Hisoka Card Suits Tie-Dye Long-Sleeve T-Shirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_15555810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134ms
  • reviews, product
$23.99 Price reduced from $29.99 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: PINK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 15555810

    Hunter X Hunter Hisoka Card Suits Tie-Dye Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
     A true magician never runs out of tricks.

    What tricks do you have up your sleeve? From Hunter x Hunter, this long-sleeved tie-dye tee features a graphic of Hisoka on the front, the card suits in descending order on the right arm and text of Hisoka's name on the left arm.

    Please note: Wash pattern may vary.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Print came off after one wash I wish I’d read the reviews because I noticed two other people have had the same issue we had- that the front print came off after the first wash! So disappointing!
    Date published: 2021-12-04
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faded away after one wash In theory this is an awesome shirt. IN REALITY it’s not. I wore it one time and washed it as I do with all my other regular clothes, and once i pulled it out of the dryer hisoka had completely faded away. The back print was cracky and so were the sleeve prints. Totally sucks.
    Date published: 2021-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Soft and comfy
    Date published: 2021-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from HxHH Just like the Gon one I love the color and material, runs bigger but design is on point!
    Date published: 2021-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I loves these style shirts. They’re vibrant and feel so comfortable
    Date published: 2021-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shirt really loved it. Living for the pink.
    Date published: 2021-10-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok Runs large!! Usually wear a med-large and it fit like an XL so I would size down. The material isn’t that great and the pink is darker in person so it almost blended in with the hisoka design so you could hardly tell what was on the shirt. Ended up returning it
    Date published: 2021-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hunter X Hunter My daughter loves it!
    Date published: 2021-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size down Absolutely love this shirt however it does run large.
    Date published: 2021-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fun Shirt! Softer than most long sleeved tees tend to be. Stayed nice and soft even after a wash and dry. I got the xl and it fit true to size.
    Date published: 2021-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No, you DO look good in pink. Fits well, and the print is clean and as advertised. Not too see through either, for a primarily white shirt. Great buy!
    Date published: 2021-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-shirt Size, picture quality, and feel are great!
    Date published: 2021-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shirt Love it ! Colors pop ! Quality is nice !
    Date published: 2021-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rad Really soft comfortable shirt. The graphic is awesome.
    Date published: 2021-09-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money - very disappointed The shirt was cute, but all the print came completely off after only one wash. I’m really disappointed. This was a complete waste of money. The front of the shirt is blank now which is awful.
    Date published: 2021-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The design is perfect and the face is just like his. It would be better if it doesn't have his name in English. I like anime shirts with Japanese texts. It runs large. The small size is almost the same as the medium of the other shirts I bought.
    Date published: 2021-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little large, but great HXH long-sleeved shirt! I ordered this while it was on sale, and I am usually a 1X but since this was listed in regular and not plus sizes I ordered a 3X just to be safe - it was huge on me! I believe it’s listed in men’s sizes now but wasn’t before so just be aware that it tends to run quite large. Otherwise excellent quality shirt, print on it looks great and makes a good night shirt if anything!
    Date published: 2021-09-12
    • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
    • loc_en_US, sid_15555810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
    • reviews, product