Jujutsu Kaisen Satoru Gojo T-Shirt

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Jujutsu Kaisen Satoru Gojo T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_15850285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 212ms
  • reviews, product
Jujutsu Kaisen Satoru Gojo T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
Jujutsu Kaisen Satoru Gojo T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

Jujutsu Kaisen Satoru Gojo T-Shirt

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Jujutsu Kaisen Satoru Gojo T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_15850285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 212ms
  • reviews, product
$18.32 - $18.32 Price reduced from $22.90 - $22.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 15850285

    Jujutsu Kaisen Satoru Gojo T-Shirt
    Who's your favorite teacher at Tokyo Jujutsu High? Ours is Satoru Gojo! From Jujutsu Kaisen, this tee features an image of Gojo on a lavender background beside Japanese text.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's/unisex sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy grandson My grandson had wanted this t-shirt. I bought it for him and he loved it.
    Date published: 2022-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My opinion of satoru gojo t-shirt Well since the other t-shirt of jujutsu kaisen i use for pajama but this one i use non pajama
    Date published: 2022-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Gojo fan in us all Love this shirt! I’ve gotten many compliments on it!
    Date published: 2022-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don’t even watch this show it was for my cousin Well I don’t really know. I bought this for my cousin as a birthday gift. Never have I once seen this show. Looks like a comfy shirt though.
    Date published: 2022-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give me more items like this! Love it and fits like a charm.
    Date published: 2022-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirt great fit and feel
    Date published: 2022-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have!!!! I love this shirt, I've gotten many compliments on it, it is vibrant and good quality
    Date published: 2022-02-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gojo! The colors on this shirt are amazing but this shirt runs smaller than the usual Jujutsu Kaisen crunchyroll shirts. When comparing the shirts on top of one another and side by side, my Jujutsu shirt with itadori eating a finger is XL just like the Gojo shirt but clearly the itadori shirt is larger(sleeves, length), thicker and has way more heft... Going to try and exchange this for a XXL...hoping for the best
    Date published: 2022-02-20
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great anima Shirt was way too big
    Date published: 2022-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite shirt So comfortable and the design is great. Highly recommend for any Jujustu Kaisen fan!
    Date published: 2022-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jujutsu! He’s too famous. Hard to find in store, but I was able to find him online :)
    Date published: 2022-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the design
    Date published: 2022-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Bought as a gift for my boyfriend. Delivery was perfect and on time. Shirt looks great and he really liked it.
    Date published: 2022-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Material This shirt is really soft and the image is large which I love. My new fave shirt for sure!
    Date published: 2022-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft I love this gojo shirt It's nice and soft and doesn’t rub against my skin.
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Satisfied Package quality was great! My shirt came in perfect condition. My shirt was the perfect size! Will definitely order something online again!
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jujitsu kaisen t shirt My son livedit. It was soft and size was right
    Date published: 2022-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a shirt Seriously it’s exactly as advertised
    Date published: 2022-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shirt Perfect fit, quality print and nice material
    Date published: 2022-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! Very soft and true to size. I love it
    Date published: 2022-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jujutsu Kaisen black tshirt Fit perfect, arrived on time.
    Date published: 2021-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great shirt!
    Date published: 2021-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome art fits great
    Date published: 2021-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Wonder shirt hot topic always has what I need an have well sometimes. I have no trouble at all with anything I get.
    Date published: 2021-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Awesome T-shirt. Good quality and price.
    Date published: 2021-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Print looks great, and short is true to size
    Date published: 2021-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size. Came right on time. Love the fit!
    Date published: 2021-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels good. Great fit!!!!
    Date published: 2021-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift Gift for my little sister she loved it!!
    Date published: 2021-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jujutsu Kaisen Gojo Satoru Shirt This shirt is amazing! Came in in great condition.
    Date published: 2021-11-28
    • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
    • loc_en_US, sid_15850285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
    • reviews, product