Junji Ito Uzumaki Title Page T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Junji Ito Uzumaki Title Page T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_14605838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
Junji Ito Uzumaki Title Page T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
Junji Ito Uzumaki Title Page T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

Junji Ito Uzumaki Title Page T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Junji Ito Uzumaki Title Page T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_14605838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
$22.90 - $26.90
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 14605838

    Junji Ito Uzumaki Title Page T-Shirt
    Relive the feeling of opening Uzumaki by Junji Ito with this black tee. Printed on the front with the title page in white. 
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from junji ito good quality and very comfortable
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Junji t shirts Teens love it
    Date published: 2021-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing as always
    Date published: 2021-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Textures I love this T-shirt so much
    Date published: 2021-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt ever! I love this tee so much! Very comfortable
    Date published: 2021-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful junji shirt Great shirt fon Junji fan
    Date published: 2021-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great shirt
    Date published: 2021-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I really liked te fabric and the size was perfect
    Date published: 2021-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt It fits well and was exactly what I was expecting
    Date published: 2021-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt was a gift to my friend for their birthday and they loved it!
    Date published: 2021-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Super comfy!
    Date published: 2021-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning Completely in love with this shirt, the design is to die for. Wash inside out to preserve the print
    Date published: 2021-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sickkk Looks absolutely awesome and fits great.
    Date published: 2021-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave Graphic Tee My daughter loves over sized tees and Junji Ito Mangas, she got this in a large. It’s her most fave graphic tee, #2 is the HT Tomie tee.
    Date published: 2021-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shirt! It’s a great shirt! The print quality and material is amazing! Definitely recommend it to fans of Junji Ito.
    Date published: 2021-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it. sick design nice quality.
    Date published: 2021-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Nerdy but kind of subtle. It's not such an obvious anime shirt, but when you look closer, it's obviously Uzumaki. That's what I love about it!
    Date published: 2021-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Junji Ito fans I’m a huge fan of Junji Ito (Uzamaki being one of my favorite works by him) and had to get this shirt as soon as I saw it. It did not disappoint! It is a bit big if you’re more petite (even with an XS), but otherwise a great shirt to show off ones love of Junji Ito.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Junji Ito shirt Beautiful shirt with artwork by one of my favorite comic book writers/artists
    Date published: 2021-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks better in person! This was a gift for a Junji Ito fan and bc of it he is now waiting on the book for Uzumaki! Looks better in person too!
    Date published: 2021-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love that I could even find merchandise like this in the first place, much less in a plus size, and in what seems to be very good quality. Thank you!
    Date published: 2021-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T-Shirt Honestly bought it because Junji Ito, but the quality is great from the print to how comfortable it is to wear, never disappoints!
    Date published: 2021-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fits as expected
    Date published: 2021-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shirt! Very good shirt! I could spend hours just staring at those spirals!
    Date published: 2021-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good shirt absolutely love this shirt, the design looks great and it fits nice :)
    Date published: 2021-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft I order a large in shirts at hot topic and they always fit me perfect. I have a larger chest and shirts usually shrink so that’s why I always order large lol
    Date published: 2021-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from certified honker this shiz is tight
    Date published: 2021-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Title page of junji itos best work Great fit and comfortable
    Date published: 2021-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute shirt! the design is so detailed! It looks amazing. It shrunk in the wash a little, but that's to be expected with all hot topic tees. I recommend going a size up if you don't like form fitting shirts
    Date published: 2021-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the Shirrrrrt! Awesome shirt! Printing isn't cheap and tacky-feeling.
    Date published: 2021-03-26
    • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_39
    • loc_en_US, sid_14605838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product