Marvel Spider-Man Midtown School Emblem Hoodie

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Marvel Spider-Man Midtown School Emblem Hoodie is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_11691074, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 180ms
  • reviews, product
Marvel Spider-Man Midtown School Emblem Hoodie, ROYAL, hi-res
Marvel Spider-Man Midtown School Emblem Hoodie, ROYAL, hi-res

Marvel Spider-Man Midtown School Emblem Hoodie

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Marvel Spider-Man Midtown School Emblem Hoodie is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_11691074, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 180ms
  • reviews, product
$35.92 - $37.52 Price reduced from $44.90 - $46.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: ROYAL
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • This item is made to order. It may ship separately and does not qualify for expedited , international, Canada, or APO/FPO Shipping.

    Product ID: 11691074

    Marvel Spider-Man Midtown School Emblem Hoodie
    Because you've always wanted a sweatshirt that looks just like the one Peter Parker wears in Spider-Man: Homecoming - we brought you this Midtown School of Science & Technology hoodie. (You're welcome.)
    • 50% cotton, 50% polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better experience & material than expected. this was my first time ordering through the website. i’m the skeptic who prefers shopping in person from fear of getting material im unhappy about because of not being able to physically touch and see if prior to purchasing. the hoodie was a softer material than i expected & it was super fast shipping!
    Date published: 2021-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Great hoodie. Fit well. Very comfortable.
    Date published: 2021-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I ordered one in large and it fit me perfectly! The material is really soft and it’s overall just a very comfortable sweater to wear. I’m very satisfied with my purchase.
    Date published: 2021-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase My grand daughter was extremely satisfied with this product!
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy spiderman winter wear Fit perfectly. Very warm. Nice color
    Date published: 2020-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoodies are life I love the hoodie so much! Its so comfy! I love spider-man so I am happy that I bought it!
    Date published: 2020-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spider-Man Midtown School Emblem - ROYAL Extremely comfortable and beautiful color.
    Date published: 2020-11-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I love this hoodie it is super comfy and warm.
    Date published: 2020-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spider-Man hoodie... My son, who is a huge Spider-Man fan, loves it. True to size but recommend not putting it in the dryer.
    Date published: 2020-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hoodie everrrrr Love it. Great material, true to size, and looks awesome on. Hot topic always has unique, hard to find clothing. Im completely obsessed with spiderman and am happy i made the purchase
    Date published: 2020-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sweatshirt It’s great!! The quality is amazing and it was true to size! It’s not super thick which I love because it’s perfect to keep you warm without making you hot.
    Date published: 2020-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves This Hoodie! My daughter loves this hoodie, can barely get it off her to wash it!
    Date published: 2020-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice hoodie! very soft, design is clear. torso fits true to size but the sleeves are a bit large, not too crazy, though.
    Date published: 2020-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great hoodie. Comfortable. Looks great
    Date published: 2020-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoodie Fits well although is a little shorter in the torso than other hoodies I’ve purchased in the past. Nice quality.
    Date published: 2020-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super comfy and fits great!
    Date published: 2020-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! Sizing is accurate and made a lovely gift!
    Date published: 2020-01-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suuupper soft! This hoodie is so dang soft!! The only reason I gave it four stars instead of five, was because the color didn’t match the picture. It’s more of a royal blue instead of the lighter blue in the picture. Other than that, it is great!
    Date published: 2020-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spider-Man hoodie Well made, no fade or cracking of the transfer. Very comfortable and true to size
    Date published: 2019-10-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty awesome I love the color of the hoodie. The picture shows the correct color. The fit is spot on. My only issue is that I’m afraid the print is going to peel off quickly with wash and wear.
    Date published: 2019-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort in style Great hoodie! Soft, comfy and runs true to size.
    Date published: 2019-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great, soft and warm I love it, even though Sony and Disney are having a hissy fit I still love Tom Holland's Spiderman, that won't ever change
    Date published: 2019-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spider man Middletown hoddie The productiva perfect, I Order a M and it Fit Perfect, I had one little problem with de delivery but the Hottopic team really helped me a lot. 10/10
    Date published: 2019-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spider-Man t shirt It runs a bit small..but it’s very nice
    Date published: 2019-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any fan! Very comfy and worth the purchase for any fan!
    Date published: 2019-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I expected! It’s very soft and true to size. The graphics were nice too. It’s a very bright blue, I think a navy blue would’ve been more accurate, but I’m happy with this too.
    Date published: 2019-06-08
    • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
    • loc_en_US, sid_11691074, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
    • reviews, product