My Chemical Romance The Black Parade Girls Woven Button-Up

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
My Chemical Romance The Black Parade Girls Woven Button-Up is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_15849969, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product
My Chemical Romance The Black Parade Girls Woven Button-Up, BLACK, hi-res
My Chemical Romance The Black Parade Girls Woven Button-Up, BLACK, alternate
My Chemical Romance The Black Parade Girls Woven Button-Up, BLACK, hi-res

My Chemical Romance The Black Parade Girls Woven Button-Up

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
My Chemical Romance The Black Parade Girls Woven Button-Up is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_15849969, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product
$32.83 - $46.90 Price reduced from $46.90 - $48.90 to
  • 30% Off Tees
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 15849969

    My Chemical Romance The Black Parade Girls Woven Button-Up
    Pepe's waiting for you to join the parade! Celebrate your favorite MCR album with this woven button-up. Featuring the My Chemical Romance logo and Pepe from The Black Parade album printed all over.
    • 100% rayon
    • Wash warm; dry medium
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! My grandson loved it!
    Date published: 2022-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav shirt I just bought this shirt is so cute. Great to wear over other shirts. would recommend buying
    Date published: 2022-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Chemical Romance button up shirt quality. It is super light and airy. I love the pattern and it is so soft! I definitely would buy something like this again.
    Date published: 2022-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable My daughter loved it!
    Date published: 2022-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Daughter loved this, it fits well.
    Date published: 2022-01-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit boxy A little baggier than I expected but still looks cute! The fabric is light and comfortable. Washed easily and dried in the dryer without wrinkles.
    Date published: 2022-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Chemical Romance Button Up Super cute and true to size
    Date published: 2022-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this! Looks so good! exactly like pictured; and slightly cropped, as expected. The small print looks good and sharp too. Really happy with this design. Even though it's literally covered with two logos, I still feel like this is a subtler merch option for people who don't enjoy band tees. I didn't size up, got my usual size, and thought it was a good fit
    Date published: 2021-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I was.... Great quality, it's a present that my daughter is going to love it!
    Date published: 2021-11-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great print a little too boxy but it's fine since i generally tuck things in. i usually get a medium in button ups and i wonder if i could've done a small. love the print so much
    Date published: 2021-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legit Awesome shirt. I am typically a L/XL. All of their 100% rayon button shirts fit rly nicely.
    Date published: 2021-11-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black parade button up. The fabric and print is pretty decent, and clear. Nice weight. However the sizing/cut is kind of strange. Supposedly in Junior's sizing, I got a medium (37" bust measurement) because I have wide shoulders and the fabric is non stretchy. It runs pretty large and the sleeves are unproportionally large in comparison. You can tell by the photos it's slightly cropped. I would have probably ended up sizing down.
    Date published: 2021-10-27
    • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
    • loc_en_US, sid_15849969, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product