My Chemical Romance The Black Parade Tie-Dye Girls Hoodie

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
My Chemical Romance The Black Parade Tie-Dye Girls Hoodie is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_11502386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 107ms
  • reviews, product
My Chemical Romance The Black Parade Tie-Dye Girls Hoodie, RED, hi-res
My Chemical Romance The Black Parade Tie-Dye Girls Hoodie, RED, alternate
My Chemical Romance The Black Parade Tie-Dye Girls Hoodie, RED, alternate
My Chemical Romance The Black Parade Tie-Dye Girls Hoodie, RED, alternate
My Chemical Romance The Black Parade Tie-Dye Girls Hoodie, RED, hi-res

My Chemical Romance The Black Parade Tie-Dye Girls Hoodie

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
My Chemical Romance The Black Parade Tie-Dye Girls Hoodie is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_11502386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 107ms
  • reviews, product
$34.93 - $36.33 Price reduced from $49.90 - $51.90 to
  • 30% Off Flash Sale
  • Color: RED
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 11502386

    My Chemical Romance The Black Parade Tie-Dye Girls Hoodie
    "Because one day, I'll leave you
    A phantom to lead you in the summer
    To join the black parade"

    Join My Chemical Romance's Black Parade with this red and black tie-dye hoodie. With Pepe on the front and "The Black Parade" down the left sleeve. Featuring a drawstring hood and front kangaroo pocket.

    Please note: wash pattern may vary.

    Available in Plus. Click here.
    • 50% cotton; 50% polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes 

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bomb Tastic The material is great it’s amzing to wear when it’s cold out (wow shocking right) anyways and great to hold when your sad it helps me when I’m depress don’t know why just doesn’t
    Date published: 2018-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I’m 220 pounds and 5’7” tall and I usually wear an XL but I ordered a size up because I like my hoodies to fit loosely and the sleeves to be long, and it was perfect. Shipping was quicker than expected and it came exactly as pictured, no flaws.
    Date published: 2021-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I just bought this shirt (in store) today and as a major hoodie lover/ mcr fan I love it!!! It fits excellent, it's super soft, and is super comfortable. I couldn't be happier! xoxo
    Date published: 2019-01-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and Comfy I love this hoodie. My only complaint is that even after I washed it the black parts of the hoodie dyed my skin other than that I wear it almost everyday.
    Date published: 2019-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Amazing product very happy with it
    Date published: 2019-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy! I bought this about a month ago and oh my god i'm obsessed! im a 5'9 female, weighing in at 210 (working on losing some pounds) and it fits perfectly! i got a size 3x because i'm xl in mens and its a great fit!
    Date published: 2020-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I purchased this for my granddaughter as a birthday gift. We went to the store and she could not get her head in the XS so I purchase on-line the Small. It was a perfect fit and she loved it. I see her wearing it all the time.
    Date published: 2019-04-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from MCR Hoodie Love the hoodie, super soft and great colors/design. Only thing is I wish the material was stretchy, it is very tight knit and not flexible.
    Date published: 2021-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where has this been my whole life? I wish I owned this for my entire life. It's so perfect. I just wish they hadn't sold out in my size so I could get it a bit bigger.
    Date published: 2020-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I bought this about 2 months ago and I love it! I wear it every day!!
    Date published: 2018-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nostalgia in comfort. Brings me back to my teenage years.
    Date published: 2020-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hoodie Daughter loves it!
    Date published: 2022-01-28
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWFUL SIZING My bf ordered this for me for Christmas. When he did, the only size available was 3x. I usually wear a 2X and was fine with it being a bit big. However I just opened this out of the package and it looked ridiculously small. When I tried it on, it was TINY. I would say the 3X (supposedly a 19-ish per the chart), did not fit me (size 16) and actually felt more like a 1X, making this thing run about two sizes too small when I had actually ordered a size larger than I needed. Cannot be worn, will have to be returned. :(
    Date published: 2019-12-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from runs pretty small I got this hoodie as a gift and being my only mcr merch, i absolutely love it, but it runs a little small. I got a medium and I'm run on the smaller side of medium, but the hoodie has a boxyier shape and its a little bit short on me, but otherwise a great hoodie
    Date published: 2020-09-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Order 1-2 sizes up! I bought a Medium for my daughter and it was super small! Noticed in the description that they are Junior sizes (whatever that means). Exchanged it for a XL.and it’s still a little tight, just weird sizing I think as my daughter is usually and Adult Medium
    Date published: 2020-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sweatshirt! I love the sweatshirt so much! Although it doesn’t look like the picture, it’s red instead of pink, I love it even more! Its very soft on the inside, and it keeps me very warm.
    Date published: 2022-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend! Suuuuuuper soft! True to size and very comfortable and high quality. The print is good and has yet to come off. However the coloring is a little different but not super bad.
    Date published: 2021-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!!! Definitely the best hoodie i own. Ive tried to get this hoodie for years but they were always sold out in my size. But gotta say it was definitely worth the wait :)
    Date published: 2021-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeling When I bought the jacket i thought it would be small but it was the right size. The jacket is extremely warm, soft and overall, comfortable.
    Date published: 2019-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of a My Chemical Romance hoodie I purchased this particular hoodie for my granddaughter who requested this one. She loves it. I went to the store at Westminster Mall and ordered it and had it delivered to the store to save shipping and handling fees. It was so easy. The staff was totally helpful in securing the special gift for my granddaughter I also was given a coupon for future purchases which I am sure she used. She shops at Hot Topic often. Thanks so much for your great service in person not online.
    Date published: 2020-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mcr hoodie It was true to size. Very comfortable. Doesn’t shrink when you wash it. The picture and words have stayed on it so far!
    Date published: 2019-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hoodie It’s very comfy. The material is great and it looks just like the picture. I wear it almost everyday!
    Date published: 2022-02-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ran super small Ran super small so def need to go up a size or two..looked like a children's sizenor was shrunk
    Date published: 2020-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MCR Hoodie Hot Topic is my teen's favorite store and this MCR hoodie does not disappoint!
    Date published: 2021-11-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from vERy cOoL it be good and really cool and yeah but the sleeves are short and it be small
    Date published: 2019-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and great design Design is incredible and it is not only appealing but also comfortable.
    Date published: 2019-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black parade hoodie It’s very comfy and looks great fits as it said it would
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Good quality, size is perfect, my daughter loves it!
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from マイケミ大好き! めちゃくちゃカッコイイ!着やすくてデザインも良い大満足!
    Date published: 2020-05-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable, but runs big i love the material, it’s super soft and cozy, but the sweatshirt runs quite big. i got an XL because i would normally be a large but like bigger sweatshirts, and it looks like a dress. another thing to note is that in the photo, it is a lot lighter (almost pinkish) color, but the sweatshirt is actually more of a dark red color. i would recommend ordering your size if you like big sweatshirts, but otherwise order a size down.
    Date published: 2021-12-31
    • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_149
    • loc_en_US, sid_11502386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
    • reviews, product