Naruto Shippuden Chibi Akatsuki T-Shirt

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Naruto Shippuden Chibi Akatsuki T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
Naruto Shippuden Chibi Akatsuki T-Shirt, BLACK, alternate
Naruto Shippuden Chibi Akatsuki T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

Naruto Shippuden Chibi Akatsuki T-Shirt

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
$16.03 - $16.03 Price reduced from $22.90 - $22.90 to
  • 30% Off Tees
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 14119300

    Naruto Shippuden Chibi Akatsuki T-Shirt
    Deadly but cute? That's the vibe of the chibi Akatsuki members on this black Naruto Shippuden tee. Printed with the group with its name above in Japanese and below in English with the members names underneath.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kawaii Chibi Very comfortable and one of the cutest chibi prints for the akatsuki members.
    Date published: 2022-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Chibi Babies Shirt ^-^ This is such a cute shirt I got so many compliments on it!! Such a classic love this shirt so glad I picked it up! <3
    Date published: 2022-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin the Chibi! The design on the shirt is amazing I recently watched the chibi Naruto series so i checked everywhere for specifically a chibi akatsuki, and no luck till I realized the store I practically grew up with probably has something. And lo and behold there its was a Hot Topic Exclusive Naruto Collection Chibi Akatsuki. The Quality is great, and its true to size, and one more thing when I was buying the shirt I didn’t notice the Huge Akatsuki cloud in the back the was such a plus cause i love anime shirts with signature logos or some cool decal related to the anime and i think alot of Fans can agree!
    Date published: 2022-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Akatsuki Love this tee !
    Date published: 2021-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute shirt! Fits true to size!
    Date published: 2021-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very cool design and comfortable
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome chibi design of the gang I’m a grown man and I think this shirt is cool and adorable at the same time. Lol. I honestly love it.. every character looks great in chibi form.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I’m in love with this shirt! One of my favorites si far, the characters are so cute ❤️
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love t shirt ❤️❤️ Very nice T shirt ❤️❤️
    Date published: 2021-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anime Must! Awesome shirt! Great purchase
    Date published: 2021-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! :) I love this shirt!! I love the Akatsuki and this shirt was perfect!! Thank you!!
    Date published: 2021-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool shirt My daughter loves her shirt!!! It’s so cute. She gets so many compliments.
    Date published: 2021-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHIBI AKATSUKI <3 I bought this online I am a girl about 5'2 and I got medium size. (it's perfect but it runs a little bit long, that's all) It is perfect I LOVE IT. chibi akatsuki members are so cute! pls marry me Itachi<3
    Date published: 2021-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Shirt I really like this shirt. 10/10 would recommend! A it’s a cute shirt that will bring you joy just by looking at it.
    Date published: 2021-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto Perfect fit wonderful design
    Date published: 2021-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Akatsuki chibi shirt It’s so cute! I couldn’t resist buying it. Itachi is so cute in chibi form as well as all the other akatsuki members. Gotten compliments from fellow naruto fans too! The shirt is soft and true to size, so size up one of you want a baggy fit. Over all a great purchase!
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an awesome shirt Absolutely love this shirt, such an awesome design and it fits great. Will definitely be ordering again
    Date published: 2021-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chibi akatsuki t-shirt Awesome design, size fits a little on the small side
    Date published: 2021-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maritime shippuden tshirt It’s awesome quality!
    Date published: 2021-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this shirt The shirt is comfortable, cute, and fits nicely
    Date published: 2021-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids loved it! Great graphics
    Date published: 2021-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Nice design and great fit
    Date published: 2021-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto shirt Great image on the shirt
    Date published: 2021-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Akatsuki T-Shirt Love the fit and the quality.
    Date published: 2021-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is comfortable It fits perfectly. It’s soft and comfortable. Also the characters are very cute : )
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Akatsuki Love the the shirt!
    Date published: 2021-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Akatsuki chibi tee I loved it soooo much , I would be so cute for someone to get on their birthday:)!
    Date published: 2021-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Naruto, favorite anime. I bought this shirt on Thursday, wore it Friday and loved it. The design and comfort of the shirt is nice. I really love it
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Naruto Great shirt, great design. Good quality.
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as usual! My order was perfect! Shipped & delivered really quickly. Everything fit perfectly!
    Date published: 2021-02-20
    • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
    • loc_en_US, sid_14119300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
    • reviews, product