Pink Floyd Prism T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Floyd Prism T-Shirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_938525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
Pink Floyd Prism T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
Pink Floyd Prism T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

Pink Floyd Prism T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Floyd Prism T-Shirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_938525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
$9.56 - $23.90 Price reduced from $23.90 - $27.90 to
  • 60% Off Tees
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 938525

    Pink Floyd Prism T-Shirt
    Officially licensed black T-shirt from the legendary English progressive & psychedelic band Pink Floyd. Features front and back designs inspired by one of best-selling albums of all time, The Dark Side of the Moon.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 good fit, good design
    Date published: 2020-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love the shirt! Quite soft and nice design. I got many compliments for it as well.
    Date published: 2020-02-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink Floyd T shirt Bright Colors and centered logo
    Date published: 2020-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Floyd fans, can't miss with this shirt Nice quality. Great graphics
    Date published: 2020-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink floyd tee Super comfortable! The sizing is spot on, i love it.
    Date published: 2020-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Grat shirt my som loves it
    Date published: 2020-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m a Happy Camper Love the shirt...awesome and helpful staff...positive upbeat store vibe! Thank you!! I’ll be back!
    Date published: 2020-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased The shirt is exactly as pictured. I bought this as a christmas gift.
    Date published: 2020-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink floyd t shirt Love it fits well good fabric
    Date published: 2020-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for my boyfriend Nice design and nice fit
    Date published: 2020-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Amazing!!!!!! It’s very comfortable and beautiful
    Date published: 2020-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Floyd..'nuff said!!! Awesome fit, cool design and love that has designs on front AND back!!!
    Date published: 2020-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from If your thinking about it, do it !! Awesome shirt ! Just what I wanted !
    Date published: 2019-09-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay¿ it’s a really nice shirt, cool design, but the material is kind of thin and it fits tighter than the zeppelin shirt that I also bought. it was shorter and tighter, but it’s different manufacturers so obviously they’d be different. If you want it loose I’d say to go up a size
    Date published: 2019-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this tshirt Nice Tshirt Very comfortable Good material
    Date published: 2019-08-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink floyd shirt Good shirt, looks amazing. Material is kinda see through if stretched a bit though.
    Date published: 2019-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concert t-shirts We looked great at the concert in our low priced t-shirts!
    Date published: 2017-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Bought this for my done loved and is seeing Roger waters in September so excited
    Date published: 2017-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Comfortable and cute! Love it!
    Date published: 2017-06-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable When I bought this shirt nearly a year ago I expected it to go to trash within the first few weeks. But it's been a year now and this shirt still has the original coloring original texture and original design with non fading coloration and has not shrunk
    Date published: 2017-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality! Great T-shirt! It is a soft cotton and seems to be holding up well. I would definitely purchase more t-shirts from Hot Topic
    Date published: 2017-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I bought this a few months ago as a Christmas present for my boyfriend, who loves Pink Floyd. It fit him perfectly and he was so excited. I got myself a small and it fits just as well. Sizing is just as the chart says, and the material holds up great. Don't regret this shirt at all.
    Date published: 2017-02-12
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tag was cut, hole in shirt, uneven length I received the shirt (was going to give as a gift) and was incredibly disappointed. The cloth tag was cut with scissors, and the person who cut it cut a hole in the shirt. Really? AND the bottom of the shirt is uneven. This is why the shirt is on sale, a complete waste of money. How is Hot Topic sending out merchandise like this? Will return immediately for a refund.
    Date published: 2016-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Wanted This was just what I was looking for. I love Pink Floyd and this T-shirt with "Dark Side Of The Moon" album cover fit the bill. The shirt is sized correctly and very soft. Thanks.
    Date published: 2016-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I ordered this as a part of a birthday gift for someone. I got ground shipping and still had it by the end of the week! The shirt is very true to size my boyfriend has a very average build and size large worked for him perfectly!
    Date published: 2016-05-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from the most basic the most basic of basics for all "born in the wrong generation" generation Z teenagers.
    Date published: 2015-11-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit! Soft material. Fits good. Looks good!
    Date published: 2015-09-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality, But.. ...the shirt is a bit on the long side. I found the neck to be a bit further up on the neck compared to most shirts, and it seems Hottopic's sizing of shirts doesn't include width. My size M feels a bit small, but it is longer/narrow. Lastly, while the quality of the print is very nice, the front "prism" image seems to be off to the left side of the shirt a bit. I've owned this shirt before (just not from hottopic), and it was actually centered. Maybe it was meant to be this way? These are just small gripes, and overall, very nice shirt!
    Date published: 2014-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I just bought this and I love it!! It's a little big and long on me but I wear it a lot :)
    Date published: 2013-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality and great price! Bought it about two years ago and it's still in the same condition I'd bought it in after many wears and washes :) 
    Date published: 2013-09-09
    • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
    • loc_en_US, sid_938525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
    • reviews, product