Pokemon Eeveelutions Tie-Dye Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pokemon Eeveelutions Tie-Dye Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res
Pokemon Eeveelutions Tie-Dye Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt, MULTI, alternate
Pokemon Eeveelutions Tie-Dye Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res

Pokemon Eeveelutions Tie-Dye Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
$12.45 - $24.90 Price reduced from $24.90 - $28.90 to
  • 50% Off Cyber Monday
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 14728966

    Pokemon Eeveelutions Tie-Dye Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt
    Celebrate 25 years of catching 'em all with Pokémon! Can't pick a favorite Eeveelution? Wear them all on this tie-dye tee with an outline design of Eevee, Jolteon, Flareon, Vaporeon, Espeon, Sylveon, Umbreon, Glaceon and Leafeon.

    Please note: Wash pattern may vary.

    Please note: Style runs large, size down for a tighter fit.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for girls and boys! I was sad at first that this awesome shirt ,which is of really high quality and design, was a girls shirt. However I still ordered it in XL anyways and it was amazing and fit perfectly! Hey recommended this for anyone who likes Pokémon shirts!
    Date published: 2022-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eevee tie dye Very cute! My daughter loved it. Pretty pastel tie dye. I could have probably sized up one for her to have more room to grow into but it fits perfectly now. She loves Eevee so this shirt was perfect!
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy Pokemon Shirt, Pastel and True to Size This Pokemon shirt is so cute. Soft material and the colors are nice and pastel. Fit is accurate for Size Small that I ordered. Nice to see the expanding selection of Pokemon characters on shirts.
    Date published: 2021-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pokemon tshirt Totally awesome, hard to find, a little too big, bit since it's cotton, I don't mind it. Beautiful pastel colors, will be an awesome holiday gift.
    Date published: 2021-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evee fanatic As a pokemon fan & Eveee fanatic, this shirt is soft, well made and just adorable. My daughter wears it atleast once a week.
    Date published: 2021-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from rainbow eeveelutions is awesome so cute! My kid is obsessed with pokemon and eeveelutions esp and so they are going to be so exited for this gift :)
    Date published: 2021-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute tee My daughter loves Pokemon and loves this tee. It’s really cute, soft & comfortable. She loves wearing it to school.
    Date published: 2021-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable tshirt. Nice bright colors, make me feel like Im not inside all the time. Nice soft cotton, that washes well too.
    Date published: 2021-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The color looks a bit darker in person but not a big difference. Still love the shirt and true to size!
    Date published: 2021-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Awesome shirt, but I dislike the need to wash it several times alone. Prolly worth it, though.
    Date published: 2022-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Pokemon Top Colors are beautiful! Print is bright and not crunchy feeling. Overall very nice fit and look.
    Date published: 2021-12-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great tee great tee, but a bit thin (only reason it doesnt get a 5), i do love the colors and the image
    Date published: 2021-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girly Pokemon My daughter was so pumped to get a girly looking Pokemon tee. Already washed & held up nice.
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright colors - perfect fit Bought this for my daughter and she loves it! Colors are still bright after so many washes.
    Date published: 2021-05-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from TOO BIG Eeveelution T-Shirt It's really cute; but since it sizes are in men, women might have to get a smaller size
    Date published: 2021-10-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt but it runs big Super cute shirt but beware it runs very big! Buy a size smaller than you usually wear
    Date published: 2021-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color and size It looks exactly like the picture. Love the bright colors. And sizing is perfect!
    Date published: 2021-03-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pokemon! It is a little big on me but it’s comfy and light and the colors are gorgeous.
    Date published: 2021-08-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Eeveelution My daughter loves this shirt. Comfortable t-shirt. Suggest sizing up one size.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from eveelution very comfortable my daughter loves the shirt she’s all about EVEE
    Date published: 2022-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pokémon tie-dye shirt Super cute, loose fit, made well. My 10 year daughter loves it!
    Date published: 2021-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm the cool mom now. Got this on a whim and my older daughter loves it! Great find
    Date published: 2021-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my Fav Shirts! Super cute! I love the bright tie-dye! And good quality!
    Date published: 2021-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shirt Love the shirt so bright and vivid I stand out!!
    Date published: 2021-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Great quality my daughter absolutely loves it
    Date published: 2021-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit Good fit, no issues, and washes well.
    Date published: 2021-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eeveelution shirt Shirt is comfy and xs fits me perfect
    Date published: 2021-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had To Catch This All It’s Evee-thing I wanted! So cute!
    Date published: 2021-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Super cute and fits true to size.
    Date published: 2021-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for a younger pokemon fan! Comfy shirt with cute graphic!
    Date published: 2021-12-02
    • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
    • loc_en_US, sid_14728966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
    • reviews, product