Riverdale South Side Serpents Hoodie

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Riverdale South Side Serpents Hoodie is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_12774902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
  • reviews, product
Riverdale South Side Serpents Hoodie, , hi-res
Riverdale South Side Serpents Hoodie, , hi-res

Riverdale South Side Serpents Hoodie

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Riverdale South Side Serpents Hoodie is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_12774902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
  • reviews, product
$35.92 - $37.52 Price reduced from $44.90 - $46.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: Choose Color
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • This item is made to order. It may ship separately and does not qualify for expedited , international, Canada, or APO/FPO Shipping.

    Product ID: 12774902

    Riverdale South Side Serpents Hoodie
    • 80% Cotton, 20% Polyester
    • Ringspun pre-shrunk heavyweight fleece
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size and exchanges This hoodie runs about two sizes to small. i am a size large in all of my shirts, jackets, etc. this was extremely tight. I gave it to my 10 year old daughter. I would buy an XXL which I have never ever worn in my life. I didn’t exchange it because they don’t sell this hoodie in stores and it was a hassle to try to do an exchange.
    Date published: 2020-11-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Riverdale Haven't taken out of the package as it's a Christmas present. Shipping however was fast.
    Date published: 2020-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite hoodie!!! Great material quality
    Date published: 2020-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Very soft!!!
    Date published: 2020-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Its so soft and comfy cant wait for the weather to cool down so I can wear it.
    Date published: 2020-07-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay Not as cute in person, it was also tight for being a men's medium. You can definitely tell it's a men's hoodie. Kind of heavy, would probably be warm for winter.
    Date published: 2020-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Love it the size was perfect and so was the color!
    Date published: 2020-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it! Purchased for my daughter and shes on cloud 9! She absolutely loves this hoodie! Recommend 100%
    Date published: 2020-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome south side serpent hoodie!! My daughter absolutely loves her hoodie!! She basically lives in it, i have to ask for it to wash it then she’s in the dryer looking for it lol, super soft and comfortable! Awesome print and hoodie all around! :)
    Date published: 2020-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Riverdale Hoodie Warm fits pretty good to size covers up my long arms .
    Date published: 2020-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SS hoodie Really soft and love it
    Date published: 2020-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hoodie The hoodie is the softest hoodie I've ever owned. Comfy and stylish. Exactly what i was looking for
    Date published: 2020-03-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Material and Poor paint quality This sweatshirt is made out of cheap material. Hanes sweatshirts are made better than these. The print looks like it is spray painted on and is already cracking and fading. Seriously makes me reconsider purchasing from Hot Topic again because I paid high price for a cheap product. Very disappointed.
    Date published: 2020-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice True to size fit
    Date published: 2020-01-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Riverdale Hoodie Ordered sweater as a gift for my sister. I received the wrong sized sweater (size 2XL) wanted size L. Returned item in-store and had to reorder the same sweater in the size I wanted. But I was pleased with the service from the clerks. Gave item to my sister and she loves it. Would have given a five star rating except for that I had to return and reorder the item in store.
    Date published: 2020-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hoodie My daughter ordered one hoodie for herself and one for her boyfriend and they both LOVE them! They're excellent quality and now part of their everyday attire.
    Date published: 2020-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serpents Hoodie It is exactly as it appears in the picture. It fits well and is cozy.
    Date published: 2020-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Riverdale Hoodie Soft, great fit.
    Date published: 2020-01-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Riverdale south side serpents sweatshirt not very My daughter loved the shirt, but the colors were not very vibrant.
    Date published: 2020-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Love this sweatshirt! It fits great, soft and thick. It keeps you warm bit isnt super bulky.
    Date published: 2020-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new comfort hoodie it's very soft and fits great and i pretty much lived in it since i got it !!!!!!!!
    Date published: 2020-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny Riverdale fan I bought this for my nine-year-old son since we watch Riverdale together (yes, I skip certain scenes :D), and he absolutely loves it! He normally wears a boys L, but I ended up getting him a men’s S and it fits perfectly, with room for growth.
    Date published: 2020-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Southsider for life. lol I love this sweater. I wear it almost every day. I feel like I should have bought 2 instead of just the 1.
    Date published: 2020-01-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Southside Serpent The hoodie is great. The Southside Serpent logo feels a little cheap and the colors seem faded. Maybe it's suppose to be that way though.
    Date published: 2020-01-03
    • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
    • loc_en_US, sid_12774902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
    • reviews, product