Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer Misfit Wishlist T-Shirt

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer Misfit Wishlist T-Shirt, RED, hi-res
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer Misfit Wishlist T-Shirt, RED, hi-res

Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer Misfit Wishlist T-Shirt

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
$19.12 - $22.32 Price reduced from $23.90 - $27.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: RED
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • This item is made to order. It may ship separately and does not qualify for expedited , international, Canada, or APO/FPO Shipping.

    Product ID: 17112826

    Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer Misfit Wishlist T-Shirt
    • Lightweight 100% combed ring spun cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible shirt Horrible. Ordered twice. Twice everything was blurry. Returned both times.
    Date published: 2022-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Misfits Shirt I absolutely LOVE Rudolph! I was SO happy to find this shirt as a Christmas gift for my son.
    Date published: 2022-01-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible quality Besides that I missed it was Misfits Toys when it should be Misfit Toys, the print started to fade after the VERY FIRST WASH. Washed on a delicate cycle, cold water, dried on low, washed and dried inside out. Lettering is now more pinkish than white, pictures faded. Pathetic quality.
    Date published: 2022-01-04
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could have been awesome. It wasn't. Super disappointed. Print was uneven and very light, did not not look like a good quality shirt at ALL. Also, it should have been Misfit Toys, not Misfits Toys. Good concept, too bad they didn't put any effort into it because this could have been awesome.
    Date published: 2022-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mako's shelf of misfit toys Loved this, nice fit and got to wear it for christmas. Like the color and the design, had a few compliments on it.
    Date published: 2022-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the perfect gift My sister loved it! It fit well and good quality.
    Date published: 2021-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cowboy who rides an ostrich a huge hit Shirt is great, wore it Christmas eve to Magic Kingdom tons of "love your shirt" compliments
    Date published: 2021-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seasonal gift This shirt spoke to me because I have always felt a bit of a misfit. And I could identify with the misfit toys. So perfect design for me. Also fits well and made it through wash without shrinking.
    Date published: 2021-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Tee! Bought this as a surprise for my Rudolph-loving Momma, and she absolutely ADORES it! Great quality, perfect fit!
    Date published: 2021-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Misfit Toy Shirt Cute shirt, fits like most tshirts this size do on me and has washed well so far.
    Date published: 2021-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Misfits exclusive Tee The best t-shirt for the Holiday Season! I get so many compliments when I wear it!
    Date published: 2021-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! great throwback Christmas gift-love it!
    Date published: 2021-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Fun shirt to wear. I referenced it while watching Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer. It was fun to see the toys on tv and on my shirt.
    Date published: 2021-12-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rough but nice design The design is really cute but it’s one of the toughest t shirts I’ve ever felt. It’s not uncomfortable though and I’m hoping the wash will soften it a bit. Fits nicely and I love that there is Rudolph merch.
    Date published: 2021-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Besides the fact that all my favorites are on this shirt, it fits great! I definitely feel festive wearing it.
    Date published: 2021-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Misfit Toys T shirt I bought this as an early Christmas gift for my sister and she absolutely loves it. We are fans of Rudolph and watch the show every year
    Date published: 2021-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! Delivery was fairly quick! Shirt is excellent quality material, graphics are nice & bright, and it fits well. It is well worth the price! The only thing I didn’t like was the fact I couldn’t have it shipped to my post office box. A physical address was required.
    Date published: 2021-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rudolph tshirt Great shirt
    Date published: 2021-12-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Misprint... Misfit tee I got the shirt & noticed that The Cowboy Who Rides an Ostrich has NO Face! Totally blank .. I would have returned it but .. the funny thing is It just makes him a super misfit!!
    Date published: 2021-12-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inaccurate toys I was just about to purchase this when I realized the gun that shoots jelly was replaced by a bear with tail feathers. Such a shame because I really wanted this shirt.
    Date published: 2021-11-28
    • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
    • loc_en_US, sid_17112826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product