Star Wars Anakin Skywalker Lightsaber T-Shirt

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Star Wars Anakin Skywalker Lightsaber T-Shirt, , hi-res
Star Wars Anakin Skywalker Lightsaber T-Shirt, , hi-res

Star Wars Anakin Skywalker Lightsaber T-Shirt

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
$19.12 - $22.32 Price reduced from $23.90 - $27.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: Choose Color
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • This item is made to order. It may ship separately and does not qualify for expedited , international, Canada, or APO/FPO Shipping.

    Product ID: 15868867

    Star Wars Anakin Skywalker Lightsaber T-Shirt
    Rep the Chosen One with this lightweight Star Wars tee. It features the dude who eventually becomes Darth Vader -- Anakin Skywalker in Episode II: Attack of the Clones -- holding a lightsaber.
    • Lightweight 100% combed ring spun cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's/unisex sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Chosen Tee As a fan of Anakin & the prequels from Star Wars, this shirt embodies the passion of anyone who loves Anakin Skywalker.
    Date published: 2021-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is where the fun begins
    Date published: 2021-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fav shirt Love the shirt so much! I wear it all the time
    Date published: 2021-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shirt! Got this for my daughter for Christmas. I know she will love it. Very nice shirt!
    Date published: 2021-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love it! My new favorite shirt!
    Date published: 2021-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from anakin my beloved i love this shirt. it’s so stylish and comfy
    Date published: 2021-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite shirt Awesome. Brooding moody Anakin takes me back to the flower fields of Naboo. Perfect nostalgia, and I get a lot of compliments on this shirt. The material is very comfy, and the graphic is of high quality so it hasn't deteriorated from washing. I sized up from my regular size for a super comfortable breezy fit. My new favorite shirt!
    Date published: 2021-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anakin Super cool design, feels like a vintage shirt
    Date published: 2021-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic! It is everything I had hoped for and then some!
    Date published: 2021-08-17
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Print is mediocre The shirt looked cool on the site but once i actually got it i noticed that the print is in the middle of the shirt causing it to leave some awkward negative space between the neckline and the top of the design itself. The picture used on the site showed that it was a little closer to it but i guess i just got a bad print. There is also another printing error where it looks like he only has one eye.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, but missing an eye Honestly it’s okay. Mine is also missing an eye lol but it doesn’t look THAT weird as it looks like it’s in a shadow. I think it will look fine from farther away.
    Date published: 2021-08-09
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Anakin Shirt Quality The print is very worn off and he is literally missing an eye. It’s kinda disappointing that it’s not printed with good quality.
    Date published: 2021-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Size love the soft material ! i bought a large for the oversized fit and i loved it so much !
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
    • loc_en_US, sid_15868867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
    • reviews, product