Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Haku Mismatch Earring Set

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Haku Mismatch Earring Set is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_15570268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product
Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Haku Mismatch Earring Set, , hi-res
Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Haku Mismatch Earring Set, , alternate
Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Haku Mismatch Earring Set, , hi-res

Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Haku Mismatch Earring Set

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Haku Mismatch Earring Set is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_15570268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product
$10.90
  • Buy Two Get One Free - Use Code: HTDEAL
  • Not Combinable With Hot Cash
  •  
  • Buy Two Get One Free - Use Code: HTDEAL
  • Not Combinable With Hot Cash
  • Product ID: 15570268

    Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Haku Mismatch Earring Set
    Bring the river spirit to your jewelry collection with this Spirited Away-inspired mismatch earring set. One earring features an iridescent figure of Haku with a purple faux stone drop. The other earring features a purple faux stone and a drop with Japanese text.
    • Approx. 2 - 2 3/4" long
    • Alloy; acrylic; glass
    • Set of 2
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute!!! The lavender jewel is really nice. I loved these even more once I put them on.
    Date published: 2022-08-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these ABSOLUTELY LOVE! SUPER CUTE.
    Date published: 2022-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Soooo cute. I love the mis matched look and got the choker that goes with this. So cute and I have friends who love it too
    Date published: 2022-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for costume jewelry The earrings are as pictured. They are not flimsy plastic and not too heavy for your ears.
    Date published: 2022-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of my earring collection! I absolutely love these!! The quality is amazing and the way they look is so cute!! I barely feel them dangling after wearing them for a bit. If you're a Spirited Away fan you should definitely get these!! I 100% reccomend them. 10/10!!
    Date published: 2022-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! So adorable! They're a little smaller than I expected, but they are cute and I love wearing them.
    Date published: 2022-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very very cute very cute can’t wait to wear them!
    Date published: 2022-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and stylish They are very cute! I waited until they restocked to get them. I had been eyeing these earrings for months glad I could finally purchase them! Definitely worth it! They are well made and beautiful perfect for any spirited away fan!
    Date published: 2022-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite pair of earrings These earrings are perfect for any fan of Spurited away. Very comfortable and stylish.
    Date published: 2022-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy really cute
    Date published: 2022-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s super cute So I ordered this and I accidentally sent it to a wrong address but I did see It in store it’s lovely and super cute for studio ghibli fans
    Date published: 2022-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haku earrings Cute earrings light weight. Don't match the necklace of Haku but they can be styles with any outfit
    Date published: 2022-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and Stunning!!! These earrings are nicely weighted (not too heavy) and beautiful!!! I love the mismatch Asian style. I’ve been meaning to get a pair that spoke to me like these earrings do. They compliment my Spirited Away t-shirt very well.
    Date published: 2022-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Very cute, too long as earrings so I turned it into necklace
    Date published: 2022-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haku earrings Very unique. My daughter loves them
    Date published: 2022-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sturdy and beautiful
    Date published: 2022-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute gift So pretty! My daughter loved them.
    Date published: 2022-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I love the asymmetry, and these are so beautiful.
    Date published: 2021-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful There beautiful and perfect for anyone who admires studio ghibli/ spirit away
    Date published: 2021-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them They look just like the picture. High Quality and very good looking. Would definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2021-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings These mismatch earrings were absolutely stunning! I’m in love with them. Beautiful and perfect length! I can’t wait to wear them more!
    Date published: 2021-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING These earrings are amazing. I love spirited away!!! and very light weight. Im always concerned about having my ears weighted down by too heavy of earrings but these are great!
    Date published: 2021-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spirited Away Earrings Very satisfied with my purchase!! I always wear them when I go out, especially with my Haku shirt and always get compliments. I even get comments on tiktok asking where I got them from. Might have to go back and buy the matching rings!!!
    Date published: 2021-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love these earrings! They are beautiful and seem well made.
    Date published: 2021-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Super cute and good quality.
    Date published: 2021-08-26
    • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
    • loc_en_US, sid_15570268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
    • reviews, product