Super Mario Halloween Silhouttes T-Shirt

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Super Mario Halloween Silhouttes T-Shirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_15424672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 170ms
  • reviews, product
Super Mario Halloween Silhouttes T-Shirt, CHAR HTR, hi-res
Super Mario Halloween Silhouttes T-Shirt, CHAR HTR, hi-res

Super Mario Halloween Silhouttes T-Shirt

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Super Mario Halloween Silhouttes T-Shirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_15424672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 170ms
  • reviews, product
$23.90 - $27.90
  • Last Day!
  • Buy Two, Get One Free
  • Color: CHAR HTR
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • This item is made to order. It may ship separately and does not qualify for expedited , international, Canada, or APO/FPO Shipping.

    Product ID: 15424672

    Super Mario Halloween Silhouttes T-Shirt
    • Lightweight 50% combed ring spun cotton, 50% Polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute shirt~ A very cute fun shirt that was appropriate for me to wear to a setting with kids in attendance. Have to keep the scary stuff under wraps haha. The print is clear and high quality.
    Date published: 2021-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mario shirt Fit is perfect, tshirt is very soft. Turned out better than expected
    Date published: 2021-10-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Design - Weird Shirt The design is very cute, but with all of their order-to-print shirts, the print quality is not as good or clear. Seems like it will probably fade after a few washes. My biggest issue is with the size/shape of the t-shirt. I ordered a 2x, and it fits nicely, but unfortunately the sizing/scaling of the shirt is off, and the length is down to my knees. Definitely an awkward fit.
    Date published: 2021-10-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool Very cool but the logo looks slightly uncentered
    Date published: 2021-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy Super soft material, lightweight, and my son loves it.
    Date published: 2021-10-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Here we go!!! Great shirt, only "bad" thing I could say about it is that I would've loved thee image a bit bigger but overall a great shirt...
    Date published: 2021-09-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design Love the design, but the t-shirt material is very thin and flimsy.
    Date published: 2021-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So cute! Bought it for my hubby and it’s comfy too
    Date published: 2021-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect fit. Very comfortable.
    Date published: 2021-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Great t-shirt nice fabric breathable washes easily the print of the shirt is still there
    Date published: 2021-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t hesitate! Soft tee, true to size, great graphic! We love it !
    Date published: 2021-05-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort shirt Print is a little stiff, but I like the way it looks and the material is very soft and comfy.
    Date published: 2021-05-30
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bummer for Boo My son loves this shirt so he won’t let me send it back, but the quality control is terrible. The shirt was one of the “printed on demand” ones you can’t buy or pick up in the store, so out of the gate you’re stuck with paying for delivery and hoping the item looks good. The design is cool, but whoever screen printed it must have run out of paint, so boo has lighter stripes where you can see the shirt. He’s not consistently white. The design also wasn’t centered so it looks odd. A 13 year old kid doesn’t care but it bugs me! For $23 a custom printed shirt should look as good or better as the ones you buy in the store.
    Date published: 2021-05-17
    • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
    • loc_en_US, sid_15424672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product