System Of A Down Tied Hands T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
System Of A Down Tied Hands T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_11691365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product
System Of A Down Tied Hands T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
System Of A Down Tied Hands T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

System Of A Down Tied Hands T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
System Of A Down Tied Hands T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_11691365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product
$21.90 - $25.90
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Product ID: 11691365

    System Of A Down Tied Hands T-Shirt
    Aerials in the sky
    When you lose small mind
    You free your life

    This black tee from System of a Down features a tied hands design.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shirt Super cool, fits great
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. Fit perfect
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! T-shirt is awesome!
    Date published: 2021-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review on System Of A Down Tied Hands T-Shirt I love this shirt it is very comfortable and soft. It works really well for my outfits and its a great shirt. I would definitely tell all my friends about this shirt aswell as encourage people to buy this shirt. Overall I really love this shirt I wear it all the time.
    Date published: 2021-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I got this for my boyfriend and I thought it was going to be a rough plasticy texture on the from but when I got it it was so soft it's litterally part of the shirt and it looks really good and fits perfect on him :)
    Date published: 2019-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR FANS This is true to size, got this shirt for my Boyfriend, he gives it a 10/10, for the print to last longer just wash it with a bit of detergent and soap, no softener, and let it air dry, definitely great for fans:)
    Date published: 2021-12-09
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Spend your money elsewhere Really low quality t-shirt. Flimsy, thin fabric. For the price you're better off buying shirts direct from the band's merch site. They'll be printed on higher quality shirts than what hot topic is using
    Date published: 2020-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brothers Shirt I brought this shirt as a Christmas present for my brother this is his favorite band and I know he will love this shirt just like he loved the last System of a Down shirt that I bought from Hot Topic.
    Date published: 2020-12-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks cracked & old, but that’s the point Lol i thought i received a old faded shirt with cracked printing but it’s supposed to look like that, if anyone else thought the same thing. Doppppe shirt . i love
    Date published: 2019-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This shirt fits perfect. It is slightly longer than a shirt would normally be in my size but I really liked that. Graphic looks awesome. I highly recommend it
    Date published: 2021-04-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall a good shirt It's a visually rebellious looking shirt. Great for whtat the bad represents. Makes sure you get the right size. Dont get is a size bigger. Its prettt long
    Date published: 2020-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Great quality, honestly fits better than most graphic tees at other stores. I highly recommend, also looks awesome.
    Date published: 2020-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE True to size, perfect fit. Love the band, came in handy for our SOAD and Korn concert we just had out here in Vegas
    Date published: 2021-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT IM IN LOVE WITH THIS SHIRT! the material is kinda soft and the image isn’t like one of those thats smooth or peels
    Date published: 2021-05-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from We need SOAD music right now I love the shirt, it fits well. With the current climate I do get some looks while wearing it, but whatever.
    Date published: 2020-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WAKE UP! GRAB A BRUSH AND PUT A LITTLE MAKEUP! LOVE ITTTTTTT!!!!!!! Have always loved this band, and the tshirt is of such awesome quality!!!!!!
    Date published: 2022-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soad shirt It’s was difficult to find a soad shirt but found this one. Seeing them next month!
    Date published: 2021-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this band Great shirt nice feeling fabric and soft. Design is unique And has a great message
    Date published: 2020-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love my shirt it soft and very comfortable I love all hot topics Products!!!!!
    Date published: 2020-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right size, nice shirt, got here early. Love it. Got here early, it’s the same size i always get, system rocks.
    Date published: 2020-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality shirt Hot topic shirts don't disappoint. Great quality shirt and never fades!
    Date published: 2021-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from System of a down Nice comfy material. Soft and stretchy. Not your typical tshirt material
    Date published: 2020-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks so good! I absolutely love SoaD, and I finally can show it with what I wear.
    Date published: 2021-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick shipping Perfect graphic and speedy shipping. Sizing was perfect as well!
    Date published: 2020-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just in time for the Birthday Ordered it as a birthday present for my mom and it was perfect!
    Date published: 2020-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from System of a Down T shirt Nice clean image. Super soft and comfortable. Highly recommend.
    Date published: 2021-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOAD Shirt! Killer soft shirt, graphics smooth within fabric, perfect size!
    Date published: 2019-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from System of a Down shirt Soft and badass. Highly recommend for any System of a Down fan
    Date published: 2021-06-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I really like this shirt and hope to see many more designs.
    Date published: 2019-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MaggieHarvey Fits true to size, image is clear and holds up to washing
    Date published: 2021-04-23
    • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_64
    • loc_en_US, sid_11691365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product