The Craft Cross Pentagram Collared Girls Crop Top

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
The Craft Cross Pentagram Collared Girls Crop Top is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_11866800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 171ms
  • reviews, product
The Craft Cross Pentagram Collared Girls Crop Top, GREY, hi-res
The Craft Cross Pentagram Collared Girls Crop Top, GREY, alternate
The Craft Cross Pentagram Collared Girls Crop Top, GREY, alternate
The Craft Cross Pentagram Collared Girls Crop Top, GREY, hi-res

The Craft Cross Pentagram Collared Girls Crop Top

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
The Craft Cross Pentagram Collared Girls Crop Top is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_11866800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 171ms
  • reviews, product
$26.90 - $30.90
  • 20% Off - Use Code: HTDEAL
  • Code Not Combinable With Hot Cash
  • Color: GREY
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 11866800

    The Craft Cross Pentagram Collared Girls Crop Top
    Get ready for your Invocation of the Spirit. Be unholier-than-thou in hexing fashion with this crop top inspired by The Craft. Features an allover print of gothic crosses, even a few upside down and the collar features screened pentagrams. Zipper closure at the back neck. 
    • 95% cotton; 5% spandex
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes
    • Model wears size Small

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Soft comfy love it
    Date published: 2020-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute,Cute,Cute!! Cute, Cute, Cute. I bought this for my daughter and she will love it. Good Fabric with a bit of stretch. I bought with the black keyhole leggings so it should be an awesome outfit.
    Date published: 2019-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from witchypunk so cute n comfy. absolutely perfect <3
    Date published: 2019-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zippered back I love that there’s a zipper in the back. It’s the perfect length for a crop top.
    Date published: 2019-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful top! The top was more than perfect. The matierial is of good quality and it fits well in plus size
    Date published: 2019-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft cross pentagram legs and shirt I absolutely love this whole set!
    Date published: 2019-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good quality and fit.
    Date published: 2019-09-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute!!! Super cute perfect for what I wanted. It doesnt run small but it's a tight fit so order a size up if you're not looking for a tight fit
    Date published: 2019-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cool! super cute top, fits true to size
    Date published: 2019-09-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from As Described Nice material, as pictured.
    Date published: 2019-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great quality and stylish. It’s 100% cotton. And I got a large so on me it looks like a short shirt more than a crop top bc I 5’2”
    Date published: 2019-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pentegrams are my fav In love with this shirt
    Date published: 2019-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top Not identical to Nancy’s top, cute nevertheless ♥️
    Date published: 2019-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute I ordered a size up because it was a crop top and I didn't want it to be too short and it fits perfectly. The material is nice and soft and it is super cute paired with a skirt or high-waisted jeans
    Date published: 2019-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4craft crop top Nice fit and stylish
    Date published: 2019-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I'm happy with the fit and the high quality metal zipper. Cropped fit, but not a babycut fit. Looks great.
    Date published: 2019-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depends on preference Size up! I usually wear a 2XL in Hot Topic shirts and with them being a crop top, I didn’t want it to shrink a ton and be unwearable. The 3XL fits like a glove after being washed without being too short. If you don’t mind a bit more mid drift showing, stick with your usual size!
    Date published: 2019-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Crop Top The material is nice and stretchy and you can feel the quality. It has a zipper at the base of the neck to make putting it on easier so it’s really convenient. Keep in mind it is a crop top so it is going to run shorter Overall really happy with this product :-)
    Date published: 2019-08-12
    • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_11866800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
    • reviews, product